Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

I booked my service online. My service advisor was Kara Richardson. Kara was very friendly and professional. She did a great job explaining my service and what to expect with future service appointments. I was informed of my cars progress along the way. l highly recommend Bob Howard Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Honda dealer ship earned best in the state for a reason. They have the best prices and I shopped within a 500 mile radius. Kyle Adcock is a phenomenal sales rep and everything he told me was exactly how it was. The process was as smooth as ever. They really support their troops as well. Highly, recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve purchased all of Honda’s from Bob Howard Honda and love the experiences we’ve had. Victor Brown is an amazing person, salesman and truly loves what he does. Anytime we need anything, we contact him and he is willing and ready to help anyway he can. He always goes above and beyond for not only us, but all of his customers. We love Honda’s and will probably never purchase another make of car. The facility is nice and clean. The employees are always so helpful and greet you with smiling faces. We can’t recommend them enough. Keep up the great work and people will continue to come back again and again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the second time in four years that we've purchased a new vehicle from Bob Howard Honda. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I used to rank going to a dealer to purchase a vehicle at about parity with a dentist appointment, but working with the Bob Howard sales staff has been a completely different experience. To be honest, the sales staff are, after all, salesmen. You have to do your homework if you want to deal successfully. Show up informed and, if our experiences are representative across the board, your negotiations will be honest and respectful with no strong-arming or deception. We were especially impressed with Steven Moore, our salesman this time around. Besides being completely knowledgeable about his product, he is an honestly warm, personable and genuine human being. We should be receiving a survey soon--we wish we could rate him above the available "10" maximum. Again, a really good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Of all of the times I’ve had my car worked on, I’ve never had a better, smoother or more positive experience. My service rep Eric kept me up-to-the-minute informed about the cost, where we were in the process and even that my car was finished ahead of schedule! Eric and the entire team at Bob Howard Honda made getting my car fixed as pain free and enjoyable as possible. I will definitely be back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda was not on my radar originally when I began researching for a new/used vehicle. It was last minute that I saw that they had a car I was interested in and within my budget. I made the drive out thinking I was just going to look and they would surely tell me that they had sold the car already. Well they had sold the car but they had another that was similar and to my liking. I arrived and was greeted by Bob in sales. He was very easy going, personable and a little witty. He showed me all the great features on the CR-V I was looking at and entertained me while waiting on the numbers to come back. That's where Kyle came in. Kyle in finance had the same easy going, no pressure witty attitude. I was pleasantly surprised how quick, simple and stress free this whole experience was. This is how car buying should be. This is how the pro's do it and keep folks coming back. Well, I'm a believer and I will be back thanks to great guys like Bob and Kyle. Great job! I love my new ride!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent experience in dealing with my 2017 Civic warranty issues. The staff are very professional and friendly. The mechanics and younger oil change technicians are super on top of it with spotting issues. They are genuine and know whats going on. Left my car with with them for a month due to parts not being machined correctly from the manufacturer and got it back in better condition than when it was left. Running great and is like brand new now. The shuttle pickup person was very very kind and gave a prompt and most pleasant experience as well. Thank you BoB Howard Honda service for taking care of the Type-R.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service; they discussed what was wrong with my car as well as other recommended actions and gave me a clear explanation of both the costs of what they recommended and the risk of not doing it. I had forgotten that there was a recall on an airbag and they also brought that up and asked if I wanted it. No pressure on making a decisions. I had made an appointment ahead of time so there service was pretty quick. Waiting area really nice, clean, free coffee, wifi. Little more expensive than finding somewhere else, but not unreasonable, and it's nice to wait comfortably and to have confidence in and understanding of the repairs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service; they discussed what was wrong with my car as well as other recommended actions and gave me a clear explanation of both the costs of what they recommended and the risk of not doing it. I had forgotten that there was a recall on an airbag and they also brought that up and asked if I wanted it. No pressure on making a decisions. I had made an appointment ahead of time so there service was pretty quick. Waiting area really nice, clean, free coffee, wifi. Little more expensive than finding somewhere else, but not unreasonable, and it's nice to wait comfortably and to have confidence in and understanding of the repairs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Leone is the one who helped me he greeted me made me feel welcomed. Told me when my car would be done and it was done the time he told me. When I picked it up he explained the ticket to me showed me what needed to be done. Then I shared with him we just bought the car a few months ago and we had already done the stuff he showed me. I appreciated the time he took to make sure how important it was to have those done. He also said he was glad we had taken care of it. You don’t find many people that friendly and thorough! You’re lucky to have him on your team! Kind regards, Karla Coker

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Leone is the one who helped me he greeted me made me feel welcomed. Told me when my car would be done and it was done the time he told me. When I picked it up he explained the ticket to me showed me what needed to be done. Then I shared with him we just bought the car a few months ago and we had already done the stuff he showed me. I appreciated the time he took to make sure how important it was to have those done. He also said he was glad we had taken care of it. You don’t find many people that friendly and thorough! You’re lucky to have him on your team! Kind regards, Karla Coker

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. We communicated all price negotiations via text and email. Kyle A. was our saleman. He beat the other dealers on the exact same car by $1900 to $2700 on price!!He wasn't pushy and let my wife and I test drive the car alone. We spent only 2.5 hours at the dealership start to finish. Very happy with the price and experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. We communicated all price negotiations via text and email. Kyle A. was our saleman. He beat the other dealers on the exact same car by $1900 to $2700 on price!!He wasn't pushy and let my wife and I test drive the car alone. We spent only 2.5 hours at the dealership start to finish. Very happy with the price and experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron the General Manager is this dealership and Victor the car salesman that sold me my car are amazing. They know how to take care of their customers and if you have any questions they are happy to answer any of them and do what they can to help you out. If you are looking for a new car as for Victor, he is honest and friendly. Also, the new Honda Civics are amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron the General Manager is this dealership and Victor the car salesman that sold me my car are amazing. They know how to take care of their customers and if you have any questions they are happy to answer any of them and do what they can to help you out. If you are looking for a new car as for Victor, he is honest and friendly. Also, the new Honda Civics are amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! We had an appointment so we were in and out pretty quickly. The service consultant was awesome and made sure we were well taken care of. The waiting area had plenty of drink options for adults and kids. To make it even better there's a kids waiting area to keep them occupied.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! We had an appointment so we were in and out pretty quickly. The service consultant was awesome and made sure we were well taken care of. The waiting area had plenty of drink options for adults and kids. To make it even better there's a kids waiting area to keep them occupied.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just wanted to give a shout out to Tony and Brandon for taking really good care of me. There were some initial challenges, but, Tony took the time to come in on his off day and make sure that I was taken care of. Great shop, and great customer service. -Isaac

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just wanted to give a shout out to Tony and Brandon for taking really good care of me. There were some initial challenges, but, Tony took the time to come in on his off day and make sure that I was taken care of. Great shop, and great customer service. -Isaac

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience buying my first car at Bob Howard Honda! I bought a used 2017 CRV and Conner was so patient and helpful through the whole process. There was a burn hole in one of the seats that the service center fixed and now you can’t tell it was ever there. I also believe I paid a very fair price for this car. I am so happy with my car and I would definitely recommend Bob Howard Honda to all of my friends!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of having Ben as my salesman. This would be my first buy, and I wasn’t sure I would even end up getting a car. But, I ended up with a 2018 Honda Civic, and Ben was able to get me the payments I could comfortably make a month! Super happy I chose to go here, and the salesmen and all associates there are so nice! I will definitely be going here for any issue or questions I have.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a car from Stephen Richardson and the experience was great. Stephen simply laid out the options with no pressure and let me decide on my own. I ended up with a great deal on Benz in mint condition. First class service all the way. Highly recommended

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car in for an oil change and inspection. The person greeted me quickly! It was a really easy drop off and I was kept informed about the progress of my car! I would definitely come back again!.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Best Car buying experience of my life. I worked with Stephen Richardson to pick out a used honda civic, Stephen helped me with all the paperwork and logistics of my trade in, It was a wonderfully easy process. I was in and out in just a few hours. Great experience overall. I love my New civic! You have a customer for life! thanks!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This morning I took my new Honda Ridgeline in for minor repair and I was greeted by Brandon at the service lane. He remembered me from an initial visit nearly 4 weeks prior. He told me to grab some water and have a seat inside. He very quickly took care of my repair with a waiting area overflowing with patrons. He had previously told me what the labor cost would be however he was able to repair my problem much quicker and he reduced my charges significantly which was very much appreciated. I am very pleased with the quality of service which I have received at Bob Howard Honda and Brandon. Excellent. Thanks, Leon Wills

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Neat and respectable car dealership! This is my first time picking out and owning my very own car, and throughout the process the employees at Bob Howard Honda have been extremely helpful and splendid to talk to! They're able to answer all my questions and give the information I need without confusing me (I'm not car savvy AT ALL). Logan, they employee who did maintenance on my car today was absolutely wonderful!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda in Oklahoma City is a fantastic dealership. We were on the road for 12 hours when our van dashboard warned us of a problem which ultimately resulted being towed thirty miles to Bob Howard Honda. We were total strangers from Chicago and they looked at our van right away, but ultimately we needed to leave it overnight. Our courtesy van driver, Dennis, drove us to get our airport rental vehicle. We had an amazing conversation that made us laugh and forget the heat and stress.The next day my husband drove back from our daughter’s house in Texas and was met at the airport where we had rented an SUV. Our second courtesy driver was very nice as was the service technician. Our service rep, Pat, was so gracious and encouraging too. We will always be grateful for their hospitality and friendliness. Our van is repaired and all is well. I would recommend Bob Howard Honda to anyone. Even though it was a hassle to have a detour in our travel plans, the great people who helped us made the day so much better.😊😊😊😊😊

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I spent the day looking at different cars and test driving them from multiple dealerships. Bob Howard Honda made us feel welcome while also not suffocating us with a lot of pressure. At the end of the day thats where we got our car and we were very happy with our purchase and the dealership. Zach was the sales person who helped us. Great guy. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a car May 18, 2018 from Bob Howard Honda and worked with Hector and his boss Mike. Their responses for additional photos and information were prompt and truthful. It was worth it to drive from another state to buy from this dealer. They made the financing work for me too. The vehicle was prepped nicely and they were willing to do a couple of extras to be sure I was satisfied before driving away. It was refreshing to have integrity behind the deal. Thanks guys! E McClain

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience with Bob Howard Honda. Victor was a great salesman, he was helpful, answered all of our questions and went above and beyond. The whole process was easy and low pressure, the financing department was also very helpful without pressuring us to add things that we did not want. I will be using Bob Howard Honda for my next car purchase as well!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff at Bob Howard Honda were incredibly helpful and quick to get me into the car I chose. They even let me borrow the car I intended to purchase to run a quick errand while they looked at my trade in vehicle. I definitely recommend them to anyone purchasing a new car. I will be back in 10 years to trade in the amazing Civic Touring I just purchased.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor was Logan. Really nice guy. I moved to Oklahoma from Texas a year ago and have been taking my Honda Civic to Bob Howard to be serviced. This is the third time I’ve been here. Always good service and I like the fact they check everything. I’ve never felt like they are trying to up sell me on other things I don’t need done. Will continue to keep going there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From setting up the appointment on the phone to actually taking my car in for work everyone I encountered was SO NICE! They made a dreadful experience turn into a very positive one. They were so helpful and conscientious of my time. They made the whole experience honestly enjoyable. I was very pleasantly surprised!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda is amazing! First, they got me into a beautiful 2017 Honda Accord. They worked with me on getting my payments to a price I could afford. THEN, when i went for my oil change 6 months down the road, they worked so quick to get it done! I was in and out in an hour! Not to mention, everyone that works the sales floor and service department are all SO kind and very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

I went to get my engine oil changed and was serviced by Pat. Pat was very pleasant and helpful, explaining everything that had to be done as there were other issues with my car as well. I would recommend going to see Pat if going to Bob Howard Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service man was very courteous (Josh) was very knowledgeable and helpful. He asked if i had any questions both before and after service. He gave me an accurate estimate for the repair. He squeezed me in on a Friday and there was a fast turn around. Great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I experienced the best auto service experience ever! Josh Phillips, Service Consultant provided a professional knowledgeable inspection review and made feel that I can trust my 2012 Honda Accord in their care. Brenda Teixeira was a joy! Brenda was so friendly and made me feel right at home. The deluxe hot breakfast was just splendid! Thank you Bob Howard for making my first experience here amazing! I will be back, you have won my business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with Bob Howard Honda was overall exceptional, I never would've thought that I could purchase a vehicle at a dealership just because of my credit, but they was able to get me in the vehicle that I wanted w/an very affordable financing rate. The process wasn't long at all and I love the overall environment of the facility and the staff, Shae G. and Steven M. really went above and behind to close on the purchase of my vehicle and I'm very grateful for these people. Thanks for the overall process!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying Experience

By far the best buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend these guys to anyone searching to buy a vehicle. The staff were excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super awesome experience! Never has a car deal been so fast and easy! None of the salesman were pushy and did exactly what you wanted. Nice employees. If you need help with a car, definitely go here. I recommend going to Zac for help! He’s amazing and will always keep in touch with you throughout your entire car shopping. Thanks Bob Howard!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had fantastic service and competitive pricing! Mark and Willie were excellent as well, providing shuttle service at the last minute so my son and I didn’t have to wait at the dealership when Aaron found out the wait would be a little longer than expected. Keep up the great work!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Consultant, Joshua Phillips, was courteous and professional. He took time to explain the service performed and observations that required further consideration in maintaining proper, efficient operating order for my vehicle. He also explained how technicians arrived at their conclusions - whether by physical observation or maintenance records, and provided printed copies of this information as well. I was impressed with the level of service, and did not feel that I was being pressured to have services performed that might not be necessary. In addition, facilities were comfortable and accommodating. And courtesy transportation was available if I decided not to wait while the vehicle was being serviced. Additional staff, including the courtesy driver and the service department administrative personnel, were also friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service today at Bob Howard Honda! They installed a new battery, repaired my windshield washer and replaced filters. As always very courteous and professional! Shout out to Aaron Jones, who took great care of us!!! Thank you Bob Howard Honda- We love our Honda Odyssey

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I met Jake as I was going to the used Honda side. We discussed what I was wanting. He was great at showing me what I could buy. He walked me thru all the details and was very good at answering all my questions. I left Bob Howard with the car of my dreams. A new 2018 odyssey! It was a very good experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reneé helped me today when I took my Civic in for an oil change. She set me up quick and easy. I got a call a couple hours later from Reneé saying my Civic was ready. That was the quickest I’ve ever dealt with. She got my oil change done with no calls to add services. She did tell me about other suggested services after the fact but didn’t pressure me to get it done then and there. Loved it!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

By far the best buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend these guys to anyone searching to buy a vehicle. The staff were excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dropped my car off to have work done, Leta was great, she took my car and ordered my a ride home..... Bob Howard driver Willie entertained me with his stories on the way home. Then they called me later that day and said that my car was ready and Willie was at my door to take me back to Bob Howard Honda in 15 minutes! My car runs great! Thank you to Leta & Willie and all of the staff at Bob Howard, you were all very courteous, kind and effencient!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman was Joseph Jones. I had not bought a car in 16 years and I just knew I was in for an overwhelming experience. Boy was I wrong. Joseph was the ultimate salesman. He knew I was pretty confused because I had looked at so many crossover SUVs before coming to Honda. He knew I was there to look at the CR-V and he initially asked what I wanted in the vehicle to ensure he put me in the correct one... and he did. Having had an older car with no technology he was very patient and explained in detail how everything worked. I never felt pressured. He let me know that I had to be completely happy with the car I bought and I am. When I was having difficulty using the homelink to sync my garage opener he volunteered to come help me... I didn’t need his help but I appreciated his willingness to do so. When Bob Howard hired this gentleman they couldn’t have made a better choice. I would recommend my salesman to anyone considering buying a Honda and I would recommend Bob Howard as all the staff were professional, helpful and made my experience of buying a car a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased two vehicles from Bob Howard Honda, and service all of my maintenance with them. I personally ask for one service advisor since I met him, which is Logan. He is always friendly, he goes above and beyond to meet my service requests. If you have any questions or even need information, he makes sure he gets everything you need. He has truly been a blessing since our first encounter. He doesn’t try and push unnecessary maintenance on your car like others would just to make sure commission is met. He is a true and honest individual, and definitely a great all around gentleman.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience.

This dealership and particularly the salesman, Terry and the sales managers were very professional and courteous. The sales price of the vehicle was fair and the value given for my trade in was very fair.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good price, great experience.

I got the car and the price I wanted and would buy here again. It was a better experience for the opportunity to deal with Kyle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service for Honda Pilot

Friendly rapid service with no high pressure. Enjoyable experience. Convient location. Waiting area was clean, equipped with WiFi, television, clean restrooms, and refreshments also available.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership and particularly the salesman, Terry and the sales managers were very professional and courteous. The sales price of the vehicle was fair and the value given for my trade in was very fair.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got the car and the price I wanted and would buy here again. It was a better experience for the opportunity to deal with Kyle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly rapid service with no high pressure. Enjoyable experience. Convient location. Waiting area was clean, equipped with WiFi, television, clean restrooms, and refreshments also available.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, your team was able to help me. I’ve bought several Honda’s from Bob Howard and already have my next one in sight. Your service department is wonderful and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Thank you and Happy New!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick

We got the very best price. Our representatives worked very hard and fast to make us happy. All options were explained fully and in fact most of them were set up for us before we left the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

air bag recall

Job was done on time and Brian was very helpful. They looked at my car and gave me a detailed report on specific items that are may need mechanical attention. I went into the service department to have an airbag replacement. I am a Honda guy, and I was treated with respect.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Vinny and Bob Howard Honda for your EXCELLENT Customer Service! You made shopping & buying a new car easy!! Finance went smoothly, especially with the eSignature feature that has been added. I will make sure I recommend you all to all of my friends and family!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your looking for a good used car you better go see Larry in the sales department. What a great honest man. I live in Tulsa and will be making the trip next time I'm looking for another car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very responsive and helpful team, especially for a dealership. They communicated well, were quick to start service, helpful on the phone and easy to pick up again. Recognizing me and saying my name when I arrived was a nice touch too.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service by Zac Hall!! Worked with us throughout the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Once the deal was closed by finance he thoroughly went over all the bells and whistles in detail, helping to program all the features! Recommend anybody in search of a vehicle to look him up at Bob Howard Honda!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. We talked on the phone, scheduled the appointment, dropped the car off so they could get to it early. I got email informing me of the diagnosis then a text to let me know to check my email and they mentioned that they’d call me if they didn’t hear back from me (excellently done). I read the email and responded. A couple of hours later I got a call letting me know the service was completed. I went in gave my name and was escorted by a service advisor to the cashier where I did the paperwork while the service advisor went to pull up my car. No pressure, extremely polite and helpful. They advised me of what else was needed on my vehicle without making me feel like an idiot. I’ll defin be back. Thank you for making me a raving fan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I arrived at appt time. Tech was right there to write me up. Offered other services. Went to wait area, very clean. Had coffee. In no time car was ready. I was there about 1 hr for oil change and rotate tires. Very good service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience compared to other Honda dealerships in my prior home state has been outstanding. Very friendly, not at all pushy or high pressure and their oil change prices aggressively competitive. Doing all my service here!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick

We got the very best price. Our representatives worked very hard and fast to make us happy. All options were explained fully and in fact most of them were set up for us before we left the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We got the very best price. Our representatives worked very hard and fast to make us happy. All options were explained fully and in fact most of them were set up for us before we left the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

air bag recall

Job was done on time and Brian was very helpful. They looked at my car and gave me a detailed report on specific items that are may need mechanical attention. I went into the service department to have an airbag replacement. I am a Honda guy, and I was treated with respect.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Job was done on time and Brian was very helpful. They looked at my car and gave me a detailed report on specific items that are may need mechanical attention. I went into the service department to have an airbag replacement. I am a Honda guy, and I was treated with respect.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat really did a great job on covering the details of the service and kept me up to speed as it took place. He did a great job! Everyone made me feel at home. Would highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service experience

It was the best service experience we have had at ANY location (dealership and non-dealership)! They made us feel cared for and it was very personal service. We highly recommend them and look forward to only using them for our vehicle service needs!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was the best service experience we have had at ANY location (dealership and non-dealership)! They made us feel cared for and it was very personal service. We highly recommend them and look forward to only using them for our vehicle service needs!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard CRV

All sales and finance contacts were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The Service and Sales areas were clean and well maintained. The purchase of this vehicle was a pleasant experience. The vehicle itself is superb

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All sales and finance contacts were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The Service and Sales areas were clean and well maintained. The purchase of this vehicle was a pleasant experience. The vehicle itself is superb

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!

We have bought 5 vehicles through Bob Moore Honda and our salesman Mitesh Gandhi and each one has been a great experience! Very pleased with them both!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have bought 5 vehicles through Bob Moore Honda and our salesman Mitesh Gandhi and each one has been a great experience! Very pleased with them both!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The folks at Bob Howard Honda were professional and courteous. Our sales rep, Kyle, was personable and knowledgeable about the car buying process. We've bought from Kyle before, so it goes back to our first experience with him and the level of customer service and follow up after the sale that made a positive impression on us to come back. Finance rep, Patrick, carried on that level of service that kept the finance portion easy to understand and few worries. Overall, Bob Howard Honda is worth the drive (from Tulsa) because, not only of the selections and price, but because of the people who represent this business.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X