Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

Steven Moore was my car salesman. He was phenomenal. I reached out to him at about 10 AM, got off work and got to the dealership at about 7:30 PM, and was in my car and off the lot by 10 PM that might. He made my life so easy. I hate car shopping/buying, but he gave me the best experience. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. There’s a reason this man was one of the top salesmen in the country.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to recommend Brandon and Crew at the Bob Howard Service Department in Edmond. This service department is like no other dealer service department I have ever used. They are friendly, sincere and helpful. They actually care about doing a good job at the best price. I have had major and minor work done there and have been pleased every time. Give them a try, this isn't your Granddad's service department. They are modern and very skilled in what they do. Go see them for the best in Honda service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Battery was checked three times at other dealers over an 18 month period. No one found anything wrong. Last Saturday my car died again and I went to the closest dealer, Bob Howard, who worked me in and found the battery was bad and still under warranty. Great feeling when you can get it at no charge. Great service....

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone at Bob Howard Toyota made our car buying experience great! Steve helped us try all the cars we were interested in and then when we decided what we wanted, he had it shipped in immediately! Then he took the time to explain all the features and demonstrate how they worked. We love our new Honda and the wonderful treatment we received.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Geno was fast and professional in checking me in. I received text updates with recommended maintenance service with the ability to approve or decline for later. Personal service and excellent communication with a expression of genuine gratitude for my patronage. We will be back for our other Honda maintenance or services needed as well putting Bob Howard Honda on our list of dealerships for our next purchase. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

PAT was the customer rep that I spoke to when I dropped off my Accord. VERY pleased with his initial approach. Pat called me with multiple updates and sent me a vehicle report the next day! Highly recommend this pat and his dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So much better if a dealer than The competition on expressway. I never feel “shamed” for passing up a recommended service option for any reason. The advisors are always in great moods and helpful. They stick by their maintenance and work as well. I’ve had brake work done that they fixed without a question when I told them the brakes felt squishy after a brake bleed. Recommended highly.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Fantastic, professional service and relatively short wait. The service technician took great care of me on a hot day.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Our salesman Joseph was great!.He was very helpful with getting us the price we asked for. He was also very helpful in showing us all the cars features and how to operate them.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a new passport

Joseph was my car salesman and I have to say, I was very impressed with him. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with all the questions we had. Joseph was very laid back and was the best car salesman I’ve personally dealt with, which is why I’m giving Bob Howard 5 stars. I would recommend him to anyone. However, my entire experience wasn’t the best as it could have been. The finance department was very shady and and not very forthcoming of information. Every time we asked questions, he would sigh. Also, it’s not very professional to play on your phone while customers are in the office.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic appointment as always. Caleb is very personable and checks in with me often during my service appointments. Not only is he attentive but he takes time to really explain things to me (and actually listens when I talk). I will definitely remain a loyal customer. Thanks -Dallas

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Quality of service was great. Austin was very attentive and professional. I have bought 4 cars from Bob Howard and have been very pleased with the overall service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was very helpful but not pushy. They bent over backwards to find me what I was looking for at a good price. And when they couldn’t find EXACTLY what I was looking for, they found the closest thing and then MADE it exactly what I wanted. And still did it for the agreed upon price. It was a VERY pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got a next-day appointment to have them fix a part they actually fixed 2 months ago, but it came undone. They repaired it at no cost to me, gave me the oil change I requested, and got me out before my deadline. More than happy. Eric took good care of me.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for an oil change and quick inspection as maintenance light came on. I expected to wait for 1-2 hours, they finished up in 1 hour. Sent me a text letting me know of the other items requiring maintenance I could put a check next to the once i wanted done today. Quick and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go see Scott at Bob Moore Honda. He made our car buying experience so easy! We were in and out in 2 hours with a great deal and a great experience. Scott even detailed our car so we wouldn’t have to wait 2 hours for the detail shop to squeeze us in. I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I very much enjoyed my buying experience with Bob Moore Honda. They worked with me on a price that made sense for me. Sales was not pushy, they listened to my needs, and only shared options that I wanted. Finance was a great experience as well. This was my first car buying experience and they only shared services that fit my needs. They didn’t try and shove warrantees down my throat or other items to run up my bill. The ladies in the Title department are outstanding. They helped me work through a title issue and we’re very pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, honored the reduced price quoted in a previous appointment. Wish there was a car wash / detailing department. Update on return: Just wanted to double down on the previous review, Shout out to Caleb, an outstanding service consultant, a genuine and friendly guy who goes above and beyond. Keep up the good work, cheers.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service!

Exceeded my expectations. I will recommend everyone to visit this dealership if you are planning in buying a car and recommend you to ask for Joel (A++) he will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda was not on my radar originally when I began researching for a new/used vehicle. It was last minute that I saw that they had a car I was interested in and within my budget. I made the drive out thinking I was just going to look and they would surely tell me that they had sold the car already. Well they had sold the car but they had another that was similar and to my liking. I arrived and was greeted by Bob in sales. He was very easy going, personable and a little witty. He showed me all the great features on the CR-V I was looking at and entertained me while waiting on the numbers to come back. That's where Kyle came in. Kyle in finance had the same easy going, no pressure witty attitude. I was pleasantly surprised how quick, simple and stress free this whole experience was. This is how car buying should be. This is how the pro's do it and keep folks coming back. Well, I'm a believer and I will be back thanks to great guys like Bob and Kyle. Great job! I love my new ride!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made an appointment and got there early. It was no problem and they did all that was necessary and very quickly and efficiently! I drove 3 1/2 hours because they are the best.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is amazing. Hector was absolutely great, he answered all of my questions. He made the process so easy. I drove 7 hours just to get a car from him. Everyone was so attentive. You will not regret buying a car here.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service. Truly some top notch people working in the used car sales department. Started working with Austin looking at Civics, and when things got more complicated with my car needs, he was quick to come up with excellent solutions and got me into a Hyundai Sonata that I now love. Also worked with the manager Stephen who gave me a great price and a great deal on tires to boot. Everyone I worked with was so nice and friendly. By far this was the best experience I've ever had buying a car, I'll be recommending Bob Howard Honda to people even if they aren't looking for Hondas. The team there is outstanding.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Honda Accord EX-L. Our service was excellent from the sales representative, the general manager, and the finance manager. There were no long waits haggling over prices. We made what we felt was a fair offer. It was accepted. We were in and out with our new vehicle within 3 hours (including our test driving time). We had great buying experience and superb follow-up from the dealership staff that covered our add-ons and explanations of our new vehicle functions and features.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was met promptly upon my arrival for my appointment and Eric explained everything clearly and professionally. My estimated wait time was 45 minutes but they finished early. My experience with Bob Howard has been great from the first day I walked on the lot.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My problem was solved quickly and efficiently! Bob Howard Honda is always a friendly environment and any issues my car has are always fixed well without wasting my time. Caleb was very personable, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with. Bob Howard Honda is definitely the first place I contact when having car issues. Highly recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thee only Honda establishment anyone should consider if buying a vehicle! May I add, "as a female buyer, you will feel safe & in good hands" Efficient, honest & reliable,...they are here today & tomorrow! Ben is the best!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Honda Accord required extensive repairs. Brandon walked me through every step of the way and went above and beyond to get my car taken care of, which included his contacting Honda. The repairs were done fairly and at a very fair cost to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Bob Howard Honda service to my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service advisor Gino was really great! He made my visit very easy and simple. I actually called on Saturday night and he stayed late to make sure I got my car in, unfortunately the tow truck took a lot longer than expected. He made an appointment for me the following Monday and was able to get me right in and answer any questions I had regarding my warranty and other extras I had as well.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

On my arrival I was greeted by service personnel with a smile and a willingness to help. Service was started and completed on time; I was kept aware of the status throughout my short wait time. Every part of the service that was completed was explained, all future possible services was explained with a timeline and a detail of the service

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jorge was very polite and professional I left the car there. I got a courtesy ride home and car driver was friendly and very nice as well Car was checked out and fixed under factory warranty Got an e mail when car was ready. Great Experience Thank you Jorge and courtesy car driver (did not catch his name)

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Phillips was great and should be considered an extremely valuable asset to BHH service department. Very polite, thorough, and knowledgeable. Took great care I'm explaining everything regarding the service and maintenance of my Pilot. My shuttle drive Willie was awesome as well. Polite, prompt, and a pleasure to chat with on the drive to the dealership. Keep up the good work Bob Howard Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a problem with my Odyssey's sliding door. Called in and got an appointment same day. When I drove in the bay I immediately got service car-side. After getting some info and noticed I had three little ones asleep in the back he brought over a tech to see if it was a quick fix. I really appreciate the consideration of my situation. Unfortunately the quick simple fixes weren't working I agreed to return when I could actually drop it off for a few hours. He was very accommodating. They must have got it loosened because it started working when I got home. I was so impressed with the service and lack of pushy salesmanship I will be returning when I need another service. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I booked my service online. My service advisor was Kara Richardson. Kara was very friendly and professional. She did a great job explaining my service and what to expect with future service appointments. I was informed of my cars progress along the way. l highly recommend Bob Howard Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Honda dealer ship earned best in the state for a reason. They have the best prices and I shopped within a 500 mile radius. Kyle Adcock is a phenomenal sales rep and everything he told me was exactly how it was. The process was as smooth as ever. They really support their troops as well. Highly, recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve purchased all of Honda’s from Bob Howard Honda and love the experiences we’ve had. Victor Brown is an amazing person, salesman and truly loves what he does. Anytime we need anything, we contact him and he is willing and ready to help anyway he can. He always goes above and beyond for not only us, but all of his customers. We love Honda’s and will probably never purchase another make of car. The facility is nice and clean. The employees are always so helpful and greet you with smiling faces. We can’t recommend them enough. Keep up the great work and people will continue to come back again and again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the second time in four years that we've purchased a new vehicle from Bob Howard Honda. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I used to rank going to a dealer to purchase a vehicle at about parity with a dentist appointment, but working with the Bob Howard sales staff has been a completely different experience. To be honest, the sales staff are, after all, salesmen. You have to do your homework if you want to deal successfully. Show up informed and, if our experiences are representative across the board, your negotiations will be honest and respectful with no strong-arming or deception. We were especially impressed with Steven Moore, our salesman this time around. Besides being completely knowledgeable about his product, he is an honestly warm, personable and genuine human being. We should be receiving a survey soon--we wish we could rate him above the available "10" maximum. Again, a really good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Of all of the times I’ve had my car worked on, I’ve never had a better, smoother or more positive experience. My service rep Eric kept me up-to-the-minute informed about the cost, where we were in the process and even that my car was finished ahead of schedule! Eric and the entire team at Bob Howard Honda made getting my car fixed as pain free and enjoyable as possible. I will definitely be back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda was not on my radar originally when I began researching for a new/used vehicle. It was last minute that I saw that they had a car I was interested in and within my budget. I made the drive out thinking I was just going to look and they would surely tell me that they had sold the car already. Well they had sold the car but they had another that was similar and to my liking. I arrived and was greeted by Bob in sales. He was very easy going, personable and a little witty. He showed me all the great features on the CR-V I was looking at and entertained me while waiting on the numbers to come back. That's where Kyle came in. Kyle in finance had the same easy going, no pressure witty attitude. I was pleasantly surprised how quick, simple and stress free this whole experience was. This is how car buying should be. This is how the pro's do it and keep folks coming back. Well, I'm a believer and I will be back thanks to great guys like Bob and Kyle. Great job! I love my new ride!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent experience in dealing with my 2017 Civic warranty issues. The staff are very professional and friendly. The mechanics and younger oil change technicians are super on top of it with spotting issues. They are genuine and know whats going on. Left my car with with them for a month due to parts not being machined correctly from the manufacturer and got it back in better condition than when it was left. Running great and is like brand new now. The shuttle pickup person was very very kind and gave a prompt and most pleasant experience as well. Thank you BoB Howard Honda service for taking care of the Type-R.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service; they discussed what was wrong with my car as well as other recommended actions and gave me a clear explanation of both the costs of what they recommended and the risk of not doing it. I had forgotten that there was a recall on an airbag and they also brought that up and asked if I wanted it. No pressure on making a decisions. I had made an appointment ahead of time so there service was pretty quick. Waiting area really nice, clean, free coffee, wifi. Little more expensive than finding somewhere else, but not unreasonable, and it's nice to wait comfortably and to have confidence in and understanding of the repairs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service; they discussed what was wrong with my car as well as other recommended actions and gave me a clear explanation of both the costs of what they recommended and the risk of not doing it. I had forgotten that there was a recall on an airbag and they also brought that up and asked if I wanted it. No pressure on making a decisions. I had made an appointment ahead of time so there service was pretty quick. Waiting area really nice, clean, free coffee, wifi. Little more expensive than finding somewhere else, but not unreasonable, and it's nice to wait comfortably and to have confidence in and understanding of the repairs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Leone is the one who helped me he greeted me made me feel welcomed. Told me when my car would be done and it was done the time he told me. When I picked it up he explained the ticket to me showed me what needed to be done. Then I shared with him we just bought the car a few months ago and we had already done the stuff he showed me. I appreciated the time he took to make sure how important it was to have those done. He also said he was glad we had taken care of it. You don’t find many people that friendly and thorough! You’re lucky to have him on your team! Kind regards, Karla Coker

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Leone is the one who helped me he greeted me made me feel welcomed. Told me when my car would be done and it was done the time he told me. When I picked it up he explained the ticket to me showed me what needed to be done. Then I shared with him we just bought the car a few months ago and we had already done the stuff he showed me. I appreciated the time he took to make sure how important it was to have those done. He also said he was glad we had taken care of it. You don’t find many people that friendly and thorough! You’re lucky to have him on your team! Kind regards, Karla Coker

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. We communicated all price negotiations via text and email. Kyle A. was our saleman. He beat the other dealers on the exact same car by $1900 to $2700 on price!!He wasn't pushy and let my wife and I test drive the car alone. We spent only 2.5 hours at the dealership start to finish. Very happy with the price and experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. We communicated all price negotiations via text and email. Kyle A. was our saleman. He beat the other dealers on the exact same car by $1900 to $2700 on price!!He wasn't pushy and let my wife and I test drive the car alone. We spent only 2.5 hours at the dealership start to finish. Very happy with the price and experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron the General Manager is this dealership and Victor the car salesman that sold me my car are amazing. They know how to take care of their customers and if you have any questions they are happy to answer any of them and do what they can to help you out. If you are looking for a new car as for Victor, he is honest and friendly. Also, the new Honda Civics are amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron the General Manager is this dealership and Victor the car salesman that sold me my car are amazing. They know how to take care of their customers and if you have any questions they are happy to answer any of them and do what they can to help you out. If you are looking for a new car as for Victor, he is honest and friendly. Also, the new Honda Civics are amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! We had an appointment so we were in and out pretty quickly. The service consultant was awesome and made sure we were well taken care of. The waiting area had plenty of drink options for adults and kids. To make it even better there's a kids waiting area to keep them occupied.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! We had an appointment so we were in and out pretty quickly. The service consultant was awesome and made sure we were well taken care of. The waiting area had plenty of drink options for adults and kids. To make it even better there's a kids waiting area to keep them occupied.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just wanted to give a shout out to Tony and Brandon for taking really good care of me. There were some initial challenges, but, Tony took the time to come in on his off day and make sure that I was taken care of. Great shop, and great customer service. -Isaac

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just wanted to give a shout out to Tony and Brandon for taking really good care of me. There were some initial challenges, but, Tony took the time to come in on his off day and make sure that I was taken care of. Great shop, and great customer service. -Isaac

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X