Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

This morning I took my new Honda Ridgeline in for minor repair and I was greeted by Brandon at the service lane. He remembered me from an initial visit nearly 4 weeks prior. He told me to grab some water and have a seat inside. He very quickly took care of my repair with a waiting area overflowing with patrons. He had previously told me what the labor cost would be however he was able to repair my problem much quicker and he reduced my charges significantly which was very much appreciated. I am very pleased with the quality of service which I have received at Bob Howard Honda and Brandon. Excellent. Thanks, Leon Wills

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Neat and respectable car dealership! This is my first time picking out and owning my very own car, and throughout the process the employees at Bob Howard Honda have been extremely helpful and splendid to talk to! They're able to answer all my questions and give the information I need without confusing me (I'm not car savvy AT ALL). Logan, they employee who did maintenance on my car today was absolutely wonderful!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda in Oklahoma City is a fantastic dealership. We were on the road for 12 hours when our van dashboard warned us of a problem which ultimately resulted being towed thirty miles to Bob Howard Honda. We were total strangers from Chicago and they looked at our van right away, but ultimately we needed to leave it overnight. Our courtesy van driver, Dennis, drove us to get our airport rental vehicle. We had an amazing conversation that made us laugh and forget the heat and stress.The next day my husband drove back from our daughter’s house in Texas and was met at the airport where we had rented an SUV. Our second courtesy driver was very nice as was the service technician. Our service rep, Pat, was so gracious and encouraging too. We will always be grateful for their hospitality and friendliness. Our van is repaired and all is well. I would recommend Bob Howard Honda to anyone. Even though it was a hassle to have a detour in our travel plans, the great people who helped us made the day so much better.😊😊😊😊😊

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I spent the day looking at different cars and test driving them from multiple dealerships. Bob Howard Honda made us feel welcome while also not suffocating us with a lot of pressure. At the end of the day thats where we got our car and we were very happy with our purchase and the dealership. Zach was the sales person who helped us. Great guy. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a car May 18, 2018 from Bob Howard Honda and worked with Hector and his boss Mike. Their responses for additional photos and information were prompt and truthful. It was worth it to drive from another state to buy from this dealer. They made the financing work for me too. The vehicle was prepped nicely and they were willing to do a couple of extras to be sure I was satisfied before driving away. It was refreshing to have integrity behind the deal. Thanks guys! E McClain

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience with Bob Howard Honda. Victor was a great salesman, he was helpful, answered all of our questions and went above and beyond. The whole process was easy and low pressure, the financing department was also very helpful without pressuring us to add things that we did not want. I will be using Bob Howard Honda for my next car purchase as well!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff at Bob Howard Honda were incredibly helpful and quick to get me into the car I chose. They even let me borrow the car I intended to purchase to run a quick errand while they looked at my trade in vehicle. I definitely recommend them to anyone purchasing a new car. I will be back in 10 years to trade in the amazing Civic Touring I just purchased.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor was Logan. Really nice guy. I moved to Oklahoma from Texas a year ago and have been taking my Honda Civic to Bob Howard to be serviced. This is the third time I’ve been here. Always good service and I like the fact they check everything. I’ve never felt like they are trying to up sell me on other things I don’t need done. Will continue to keep going there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From setting up the appointment on the phone to actually taking my car in for work everyone I encountered was SO NICE! They made a dreadful experience turn into a very positive one. They were so helpful and conscientious of my time. They made the whole experience honestly enjoyable. I was very pleasantly surprised!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda is amazing! First, they got me into a beautiful 2017 Honda Accord. They worked with me on getting my payments to a price I could afford. THEN, when i went for my oil change 6 months down the road, they worked so quick to get it done! I was in and out in an hour! Not to mention, everyone that works the sales floor and service department are all SO kind and very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

I went to get my engine oil changed and was serviced by Pat. Pat was very pleasant and helpful, explaining everything that had to be done as there were other issues with my car as well. I would recommend going to see Pat if going to Bob Howard Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service man was very courteous (Josh) was very knowledgeable and helpful. He asked if i had any questions both before and after service. He gave me an accurate estimate for the repair. He squeezed me in on a Friday and there was a fast turn around. Great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I experienced the best auto service experience ever! Josh Phillips, Service Consultant provided a professional knowledgeable inspection review and made feel that I can trust my 2012 Honda Accord in their care. Brenda Teixeira was a joy! Brenda was so friendly and made me feel right at home. The deluxe hot breakfast was just splendid! Thank you Bob Howard for making my first experience here amazing! I will be back, you have won my business.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with Bob Howard Honda was overall exceptional, I never would've thought that I could purchase a vehicle at a dealership just because of my credit, but they was able to get me in the vehicle that I wanted w/an very affordable financing rate. The process wasn't long at all and I love the overall environment of the facility and the staff, Shae G. and Steven M. really went above and behind to close on the purchase of my vehicle and I'm very grateful for these people. Thanks for the overall process!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying Experience

By far the best buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend these guys to anyone searching to buy a vehicle. The staff were excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super awesome experience! Never has a car deal been so fast and easy! None of the salesman were pushy and did exactly what you wanted. Nice employees. If you need help with a car, definitely go here. I recommend going to Zac for help! He’s amazing and will always keep in touch with you throughout your entire car shopping. Thanks Bob Howard!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had fantastic service and competitive pricing! Mark and Willie were excellent as well, providing shuttle service at the last minute so my son and I didn’t have to wait at the dealership when Aaron found out the wait would be a little longer than expected. Keep up the great work!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Consultant, Joshua Phillips, was courteous and professional. He took time to explain the service performed and observations that required further consideration in maintaining proper, efficient operating order for my vehicle. He also explained how technicians arrived at their conclusions - whether by physical observation or maintenance records, and provided printed copies of this information as well. I was impressed with the level of service, and did not feel that I was being pressured to have services performed that might not be necessary. In addition, facilities were comfortable and accommodating. And courtesy transportation was available if I decided not to wait while the vehicle was being serviced. Additional staff, including the courtesy driver and the service department administrative personnel, were also friendly and helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service today at Bob Howard Honda! They installed a new battery, repaired my windshield washer and replaced filters. As always very courteous and professional! Shout out to Aaron Jones, who took great care of us!!! Thank you Bob Howard Honda- We love our Honda Odyssey

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I met Jake as I was going to the used Honda side. We discussed what I was wanting. He was great at showing me what I could buy. He walked me thru all the details and was very good at answering all my questions. I left Bob Howard with the car of my dreams. A new 2018 odyssey! It was a very good experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reneé helped me today when I took my Civic in for an oil change. She set me up quick and easy. I got a call a couple hours later from Reneé saying my Civic was ready. That was the quickest I’ve ever dealt with. She got my oil change done with no calls to add services. She did tell me about other suggested services after the fact but didn’t pressure me to get it done then and there. Loved it!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

By far the best buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend these guys to anyone searching to buy a vehicle. The staff were excellent.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I dropped my car off to have work done, Leta was great, she took my car and ordered my a ride home..... Bob Howard driver Willie entertained me with his stories on the way home. Then they called me later that day and said that my car was ready and Willie was at my door to take me back to Bob Howard Honda in 15 minutes! My car runs great! Thank you to Leta & Willie and all of the staff at Bob Howard, you were all very courteous, kind and effencient!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman was Joseph Jones. I had not bought a car in 16 years and I just knew I was in for an overwhelming experience. Boy was I wrong. Joseph was the ultimate salesman. He knew I was pretty confused because I had looked at so many crossover SUVs before coming to Honda. He knew I was there to look at the CR-V and he initially asked what I wanted in the vehicle to ensure he put me in the correct one... and he did. Having had an older car with no technology he was very patient and explained in detail how everything worked. I never felt pressured. He let me know that I had to be completely happy with the car I bought and I am. When I was having difficulty using the homelink to sync my garage opener he volunteered to come help me... I didn’t need his help but I appreciated his willingness to do so. When Bob Howard hired this gentleman they couldn’t have made a better choice. I would recommend my salesman to anyone considering buying a Honda and I would recommend Bob Howard as all the staff were professional, helpful and made my experience of buying a car a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have purchased two vehicles from Bob Howard Honda, and service all of my maintenance with them. I personally ask for one service advisor since I met him, which is Logan. He is always friendly, he goes above and beyond to meet my service requests. If you have any questions or even need information, he makes sure he gets everything you need. He has truly been a blessing since our first encounter. He doesn’t try and push unnecessary maintenance on your car like others would just to make sure commission is met. He is a true and honest individual, and definitely a great all around gentleman.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience.

This dealership and particularly the salesman, Terry and the sales managers were very professional and courteous. The sales price of the vehicle was fair and the value given for my trade in was very fair.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good price, great experience.

I got the car and the price I wanted and would buy here again. It was a better experience for the opportunity to deal with Kyle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service for Honda Pilot

Friendly rapid service with no high pressure. Enjoyable experience. Convient location. Waiting area was clean, equipped with WiFi, television, clean restrooms, and refreshments also available.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership and particularly the salesman, Terry and the sales managers were very professional and courteous. The sales price of the vehicle was fair and the value given for my trade in was very fair.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I got the car and the price I wanted and would buy here again. It was a better experience for the opportunity to deal with Kyle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly rapid service with no high pressure. Enjoyable experience. Convient location. Waiting area was clean, equipped with WiFi, television, clean restrooms, and refreshments also available.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, your team was able to help me. I’ve bought several Honda’s from Bob Howard and already have my next one in sight. Your service department is wonderful and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Thank you and Happy New!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick

We got the very best price. Our representatives worked very hard and fast to make us happy. All options were explained fully and in fact most of them were set up for us before we left the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

air bag recall

Job was done on time and Brian was very helpful. They looked at my car and gave me a detailed report on specific items that are may need mechanical attention. I went into the service department to have an airbag replacement. I am a Honda guy, and I was treated with respect.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Vinny and Bob Howard Honda for your EXCELLENT Customer Service! You made shopping & buying a new car easy!! Finance went smoothly, especially with the eSignature feature that has been added. I will make sure I recommend you all to all of my friends and family!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your looking for a good used car you better go see Larry in the sales department. What a great honest man. I live in Tulsa and will be making the trip next time I'm looking for another car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very responsive and helpful team, especially for a dealership. They communicated well, were quick to start service, helpful on the phone and easy to pick up again. Recognizing me and saying my name when I arrived was a nice touch too.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service by Zac Hall!! Worked with us throughout the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Once the deal was closed by finance he thoroughly went over all the bells and whistles in detail, helping to program all the features! Recommend anybody in search of a vehicle to look him up at Bob Howard Honda!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. We talked on the phone, scheduled the appointment, dropped the car off so they could get to it early. I got email informing me of the diagnosis then a text to let me know to check my email and they mentioned that they’d call me if they didn’t hear back from me (excellently done). I read the email and responded. A couple of hours later I got a call letting me know the service was completed. I went in gave my name and was escorted by a service advisor to the cashier where I did the paperwork while the service advisor went to pull up my car. No pressure, extremely polite and helpful. They advised me of what else was needed on my vehicle without making me feel like an idiot. I’ll defin be back. Thank you for making me a raving fan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I arrived at appt time. Tech was right there to write me up. Offered other services. Went to wait area, very clean. Had coffee. In no time car was ready. I was there about 1 hr for oil change and rotate tires. Very good service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience compared to other Honda dealerships in my prior home state has been outstanding. Very friendly, not at all pushy or high pressure and their oil change prices aggressively competitive. Doing all my service here!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick

We got the very best price. Our representatives worked very hard and fast to make us happy. All options were explained fully and in fact most of them were set up for us before we left the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We got the very best price. Our representatives worked very hard and fast to make us happy. All options were explained fully and in fact most of them were set up for us before we left the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

air bag recall

Job was done on time and Brian was very helpful. They looked at my car and gave me a detailed report on specific items that are may need mechanical attention. I went into the service department to have an airbag replacement. I am a Honda guy, and I was treated with respect.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Job was done on time and Brian was very helpful. They looked at my car and gave me a detailed report on specific items that are may need mechanical attention. I went into the service department to have an airbag replacement. I am a Honda guy, and I was treated with respect.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pat really did a great job on covering the details of the service and kept me up to speed as it took place. He did a great job! Everyone made me feel at home. Would highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service experience

It was the best service experience we have had at ANY location (dealership and non-dealership)! They made us feel cared for and it was very personal service. We highly recommend them and look forward to only using them for our vehicle service needs!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was the best service experience we have had at ANY location (dealership and non-dealership)! They made us feel cared for and it was very personal service. We highly recommend them and look forward to only using them for our vehicle service needs!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard CRV

All sales and finance contacts were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The Service and Sales areas were clean and well maintained. The purchase of this vehicle was a pleasant experience. The vehicle itself is superb

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All sales and finance contacts were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The Service and Sales areas were clean and well maintained. The purchase of this vehicle was a pleasant experience. The vehicle itself is superb

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!

We have bought 5 vehicles through Bob Moore Honda and our salesman Mitesh Gandhi and each one has been a great experience! Very pleased with them both!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have bought 5 vehicles through Bob Moore Honda and our salesman Mitesh Gandhi and each one has been a great experience! Very pleased with them both!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The folks at Bob Howard Honda were professional and courteous. Our sales rep, Kyle, was personable and knowledgeable about the car buying process. We've bought from Kyle before, so it goes back to our first experience with him and the level of customer service and follow up after the sale that made a positive impression on us to come back. Finance rep, Patrick, carried on that level of service that kept the finance portion easy to understand and few worries. Overall, Bob Howard Honda is worth the drive (from Tulsa) because, not only of the selections and price, but because of the people who represent this business.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly Service

Logan went above and beyond to work me in and get my oil changed and tires rotated. Great attitude and helpfulness. I would recommend their service department to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Logan went above and beyond to work me in and get my oil changed and tires rotated. Great attitude and helpfulness. I would recommend their service department to anyone!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular Service for Honda Accord

Quick and easy experience! Arranged drop off over the Internet. Was able to quickly drop off my car. Logan asked when I needed my car back and they had it ready an hour earlier.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy experience! Arranged drop off over the Internet. Was able to quickly drop off my car. Logan asked when I needed my car back and they had it ready an hour earlier.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courteous, friendly, and competent. They got my car fixed and ready for me to go very promptly. Second time I’ve used them and for me it’s a drive, but it’s worth it for that level of service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Bob Howard Honda. They put me in a car with little hassle and though it was a used vehicle they made sure it was fully inspected and had a few recalls that they took care of right away. The car is immaculate and is everything I need at the time. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and best deal!

I had a good experience in buying a new car. The salesman and manager worked with me and provided what I expected. I would return if purchasing again!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a good experience in buying a new car. The salesman and manager worked with me and provided what I expected. I would return if purchasing again!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Or salesman Naushad

Naushad was very helpful and we enjoyed working with him. He readily shared a great knowledge of theRidgeline’s features. A a a a a

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New 2017 CRV purchase

Went to three different Honda dealers but because of our salesman Chris, there was no where else that we would’ve purchased the vehicle. Presentation and product knowledge was exactly what we needed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought my first car here! (New Honda Civic EX-T 2017) The experience was amazing. Stephen and Lance helped me with the whole process and their customer service was excellent! When I decided on the car I wanted, they had it detailed, filled up the tank and did their last inspections. After everything was finished, I got to drive my new car home and it was all a breeze! Overall, I am very happy with the service I received and I would recommend Bob Howard Honda to anybody!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful salesperson.

Steven Richardson was very helpful. He was service & info oriented and was very patient. Steven was very pleasant to work with. Very happy with my new CR-V. I would recommend him to a friend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and honest

The entire process was handled very professionally and courteous. It was by far one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership and highly recommend Bob Howard Honda. They will be my first option when I’m ready to buy another Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great and quick service

They always try to stay in the estimated time. Great service slways. I really think that the 12 words I just provided were plenty. Done

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Convenient night before drop off. Fast and friendly service managers. Good feedback on what's needed and progress. Fair prices and discount coupons. Before I would go anywhere but dealership for service and repairs, but they have changed my mind. I recommend and I'll be back myself.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept

Marc in service did a great job at addressing our issue. Service issue was taken care of in a timely manner. We are very happy with our Honda purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall

Quick and friendly service department. Knew me by name when called, was able to look up my car and knew exactly what recall n ended to be done.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change, Repair Recall Item

We purchased a new Honda Odyssey about 4 years ago and have serviced our van here. they have taken great care of us and recommend them very highly. All their employees we have had the pleasure to deal with have been very friendly and professional.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding

Very good service and quick to respond salesman very good and took care of me in a professional manner.will recommend him for future buyers

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

I have used Bob Howard Honda for years and have purchased several cars there. This dealership has a salesman, Ben Rekoay, who is incredibly helpful. Our cars are always serviced there too. My advisor is Pat Fitzgerald and he is also great to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prompt And friendly service

Quick and easy service. Very friendly We need fresh donuts and cookies with the coffee while waiting for service. Also bottled water would be nice. More coupons for discounts for loyal customers.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service

I am very pleased with the outstanding service provided by Donn! And his team!!!!!! I favorably recommend Donn and the whole Bob Howard Honda team to everybody!!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor Donn Bennett was awesome. He took great care of me and my tires are great except as soon as I left there, my low tire lights came on, not sure what happened but I never had that issue. Other than the friendly service, it was good. And the online pricing for the service dept was awesome. I knew exactly what I was getting and paying. Makes it less of a worry that I was going to be pushed into something I didn't need or want.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor Donn Bennett was awesome. He took great care of me and my tires are great except as soon as I left there, my low tire lights came on, not sure what happened but I never had that issue. Other than the friendly service, it was good. And the online pricing for the service dept was awesome. I knew exactly what I was getting and paying. Makes it less of a worry that I was going to be pushed into something I didn't need or want.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Always get great Sevice @ Bob Howard Honda. Have bought 2 new vehicles there in the last 8 yrs & wouldn't take them anywhere else for service

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert A. was very helpful through the entire process. I live a little over 400 miles away so you can imagine the amount of questions I had and he happily answered every single one. Even on his day off, he went up there to take pictures of random things I wanted to see on the vehicle and answer more questions. He picked me up from the airport and made sure I was safe on the drive back (lots of rain that day). I didn't even buy a vehicle that was over $20K so it wasn't like there was a huge commission involved; Truly just great customer service. Dustin and Lance in finance were also so helpful and answered all of my questions on that end of the deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I could not be more pleased with my Bob Howard experience. After a series of text messages and a couple phone calls I took a leap of faith and purchased my car over the phone from 1600 miles away. My husband thought I was crazy to buy something sight unseen so I decided to fly out to make sure the car was as good as it seemed. There were no disappointments. I was treated with courtesy and respect by everyone I encountered at the dealership. In addition to the car being exactly what I hoped, they presented it spotlessly clean with a full tank of gas. They also secured better financing than I had found myself. Plus they recommended a great place for lunch as we headed out on our trek home. I highly recommend Bob Howard. I have had dealings with many dealerships and bought many cars. This was my best car buying experience for sure.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert A. was very helpful through the entire process. I live a little over 400 miles away so you can imagine the amount of questions I had and he happily answered every single one. Even on his day off, he went up there to take pictures of random things I wanted to see on the vehicle and answer more questions. He picked me up from the airport and made sure I was safe on the drive back (lots of rain that day). I didn't even buy a vehicle that was over $20K so it wasn't like there was a huge commission involved; Truly just great customer service. Dustin and Lance in finance were also so helpful and answered all of my questions on that end of the deal.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

Amir was outstanding. Everyone I dealt with were extremely helpful and friendly. My family was out of town so Amir even helped me get our new car home. Great services

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I came in I was served by Donn. He was very personable and efficient at determining that our car had two recall notices. He assured me that we would have the car back in time for my wife's returned from out of state. True to his word I got a call from him late in the afternoon the next day. When we returned to pick up the car the following day it only took a few minutes to finish up the paperwork. I would most definitely recommend Bob Howard Honda for its convenience and very friendly service people. I look forward to seeing Donn again if we have a need with one of our Hondas.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Bob Howard Honda today! Donn put me at ease at check in after I explained my previous horror story from Fowler Honda of Norman. Bob Howard had me in and out in a little over an hour and everything was taken care of properly. I will definitely be bringing my van back for all further maintenance! Donn was very friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns and explained everything they would be doing before I ever exited my vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Bob Howard Honda today! Donn put me at ease at check in after I explained my previous horror story from Fowler Honda of Norman. Bob Howard had me in and out in a little over an hour and everything was taken care of properly. I will definitely be bringing my van back for all further maintenance! Donn was very friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns and explained everything they would be doing before I ever exited my vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, quick and trustworthy

Every time I have taken my car in for any kind of service I've always been greeted promptly and courteously. I trust the service department, and they are well-priced and very quick!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last night I bought my leased 2014 Accord and the purchase could not have been smoother! Very professional, well trained staff. Steve on the finance team was particularly helpful and worked with me to ensure a great rate. I STRONGLY recommend taking your business to Bob Howard Honda; you will not leave disappointed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last night I bought my leased 2014 Accord and the purchase could not have been smoother! Very professional, well trained staff. Steve on the finance team was particularly helpful and worked with me to ensure a great rate. I STRONGLY recommend taking your business to Bob Howard Honda; you will not leave disappointed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In and out quickly, thorough review of needed svs

The past 2 visits have been stellar and much improved the past few months. I'm aha8n feeling confident in the service received and recommended services that are needed vs. what can wait. Definitely helps me budget. Thanks for the great service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Always get great Sevice @ Bob Howard Honda. Have bought 2 new vehicles there in the last 8 yrs & wouldn't take them anywhere else for service

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic experience

First let me say I do not like buying cars or anything about the process. With that in mind I called Bob Howard and Toye/Tim started the shopping/financial portion before we came in. I just knew we would be there for hours & hours enduring a long painful process. Happy to say that Toye, Tim & Dustin proved me wrong! We found the perfect CRV & never looked back! At no time was anyone pushy, just wanted us happy. Dustin was great explaining the different insurance plans that would work best for us. Toye & Tim have both reached out to me since purchasing the car, just to make sure I'm happy. They said to call or text with any questions & meant it! Thank you guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional! Easy! Professional! Customer Friendly! Thank you Robert for making this experience awesome and extraordinary. You understood my situation and responded with care. Thank you for being committed and assisting me to get the vehicle that best fitsmy my needs. Definitely a keeper you are! Again, Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional! Easy! Professional! Customer Friendly! Thank you Robert for making this experience awesome and extraordinary. You understood my situation and responded with care. Thank you for being committed and assisting me to get the vehicle that best fitsmy my needs. Definitely a keeper you are! Again, Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

Amir was outstanding. Everyone I dealt with were extremely helpful and friendly. My family was out of town so Amir even helped me get our new car home. Great services

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is only in reference to the service department. I brought in my 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring model for a full inspection in preparation for a long cross country drive. Pat Fitzgerald was the rep who took care of my minivan. I waited for 2 hours and Pat provided me the results of the inspection in detail as well as the cost breakout for the recommended repairs. I approved the repairs and the Honda courtesy driver gave me a lift to my destination while they worked on my vehicle. The driver was courteous and prompt. When the vehicle was ready, I was picked up by the courtesy driver. A person can expect average of 2 hours on the waiting time whether for inspection, oil change, etc. Better thorough than haphazard.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast, friendly, trustworthy

I had an appointment to have my oil changed. Upon checking my car in they notice it was under a recall for the "fire" issue. That was taken care of and saved me another trip to the dealership. Joshua was a very pleasant, informative young gentleman. I will definitely return for my maintence there. I love receiving the coupons in the mail. Sure does help on maintenance.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and correct. The service was done promptly and correctly. Even though I requested it last minute they were able to fit me in and get the service done, during one of the busiest days of the quarter, customer service appreciation day. I would highly recommend this location to future consumers.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fair deal on nice used car buy

First went there to buy my wife a car didn't find what she wanted, but sold my truck needed a vehicle, so I went back and bought a jeep Renegade. First, my sales person Hollyann Head worked hard for my wife then worked and found me my jeep. Second, jeep was sold to me at a fair price and they gave me a really fair trade in price on my vehicle. Finally, Holly introduced me to the sales managers and they treated me with appreciation which I appreciated. Thanks guys at Bob Howard

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, quick and trustworthy

Every time I have taken my car in for any kind of service I've always been greeted promptly and courteously. I trust the service department, and they are well-priced and very quick!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert was fantastic to work with. He did not make me feel pressured into buying something I wasn't looking for. He gave me all the details, and worked to help me get the best deal. He made trading in my old car painless and easy. I was super happy with the trade in value I received. I really appreciate his help!! My whole experience with Bob Howard Honda was wonderful!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert was fantastic to work with. He did not make me feel pressured into buying something I wasn't looking for. He gave me all the details, and worked to help me get the best deal. He made trading in my old car painless and easy. I was super happy with the trade in value I received. I really appreciate his help!! My whole experience with Bob Howard Honda was wonderful!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy process.

I always ask for gondhi. Always get a good deal. This is the third Honda we have purchased from Bob Howard. Very satisfied with the sales and service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great shopping and buying experience! Ben was great to work with and financing was smooth. They worked with us to get us what we wanted. I would highly recommend Bob Howard Honda. I shopped around quite a bit (other Honda dealerships and competitors) and they really do stand out among the competition. It's wonderful they are so close to home!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great shopping and buying experience! Ben was great to work with and financing was smooth. They worked with us to get us what we wanted. I would highly recommend Bob Howard Honda. I shopped around quite a bit (other Honda dealerships and competitors) and they really do stand out among the competition. It's wonderful they are so close to home!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Taken care of in efficient and courteous manner.

I gave rating based on my service advisor providing a detailed report on what diagnose of issue with my vehicle and explaining repair time and cost and meeting expectation set for both.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service with Advisor Pat and Brian in Parts!

Had to replace my headlight covered under warranty after 5pm on my 2016 Honda Accord. Appreciate the dealership service and parts being open late. Brian in parts was also very nice and quick with a one day turn around on the head light shipping. Highly recommend this team! Thank you - W. Scott M.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have had a great experience with the service department at Bob Howard. Josh, my Service Advisor, responds promptly to every call or text and proactively handles every question or issue. And, he's just a super-nice person!! I'm extremely satisfied with the level of service received at each visit!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert our sales guy was absolutely amazing. He did everything he could to ensure that our experience is buying a Honda pre-owned car was the best it could be. He ensured that all the paperwork and process was done very speedy and we were in and out of there within an hour I would highly recommend Bob Howard Honda to any of my friends and definitely refer them to Robert and Jeremy. This was the best experience I've ever had and dealing with purchasing a vehicle

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great new car buying experience

Everyone went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. No pressure or hassels. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend Bob Howard Honda. Thank you Amir, Jeff, Ray, Julie, Lance.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dealership helped get Honda to cover 90% on a major repair!

My car was out of a specific recall warranty by almost a year when it needed a major $3,500 piston job repair, that normally would have been covered under a recall. Since the car I bought was a demo, I didn't realize there was a difference between date of delivery and date of service. I had just moved here from out of state, and took my car to Bob Howard at the recommendation of others. I produced all my service records from the prior Honda dealerships I worked with back home - it took a little while, but Donn worked with Honda who came back and said they would cover 90% of it due to my excellent proof of keeping the car serviced! Very pleased, and will go back to Donn for all my future service, and will give them first shot at my next new Honda! Gabriel K.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love my CRV

This was our second purchase from Bob Howard Honda. Our sales associate, Amir, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We had a great car buying experience with him and the Bob HowRd team as a whole. I just took the vehicle in for the first oil change and had an excellent experience with Pat in the service area, as well. I will continue to have my CRV serviced at the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience!! Our salesman was knowledgeable, patient, polite, and very efficent. The dealership has done everything in their power to make car buying a very pleasant experience. Everything was top notch from our salesman, the finance guy, service dept and the dealership manager!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic experience

First let me say I do not like buying cars or anything about the process. With that in mind I called Bob Howard and Toye/Tim started the shopping/financial portion before we came in. I just knew we would be there for hours & hours enduring a long painful process. Happy to say that Toye, Tim & Dustin proved me wrong! We found the perfect CRV & never looked back! At no time was anyone pushy, just wanted us happy. Dustin was great explaining the different insurance plans that would work best for us. Toye & Tim have both reached out to me since purchasing the car, just to make sure I'm happy. They said to call or text with any questions & meant it! Thank you guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful service! Got us in on a holiday during a family emergency and promised car would be ready by 5:00. I was home by 5:06 and all repairs were complete. Plus my car drives awesome again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X