Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

Took my car in for an oil change and quick inspection as maintenance light came on. I expected to wait for 1-2 hours, they finished up in 1 hour. Sent me a text letting me know of the other items requiring maintenance I could put a check next to the once i wanted done today. Quick and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go see Scott at Bob Moore Honda. He made our car buying experience so easy! We were in and out in 2 hours with a great deal and a great experience. Scott even detailed our car so we wouldn’t have to wait 2 hours for the detail shop to squeeze us in. I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I very much enjoyed my buying experience with Bob Moore Honda. They worked with me on a price that made sense for me. Sales was not pushy, they listened to my needs, and only shared options that I wanted. Finance was a great experience as well. This was my first car buying experience and they only shared services that fit my needs. They didn’t try and shove warrantees down my throat or other items to run up my bill. The ladies in the Title department are outstanding. They helped me work through a title issue and we’re very pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, honored the reduced price quoted in a previous appointment. Wish there was a car wash / detailing department. Update on return: Just wanted to double down on the previous review, Shout out to Caleb, an outstanding service consultant, a genuine and friendly guy who goes above and beyond. Keep up the good work, cheers.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service!

Exceeded my expectations. I will recommend everyone to visit this dealership if you are planning in buying a car and recommend you to ask for Joel (A++) he will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda was not on my radar originally when I began researching for a new/used vehicle. It was last minute that I saw that they had a car I was interested in and within my budget. I made the drive out thinking I was just going to look and they would surely tell me that they had sold the car already. Well they had sold the car but they had another that was similar and to my liking. I arrived and was greeted by Bob in sales. He was very easy going, personable and a little witty. He showed me all the great features on the CR-V I was looking at and entertained me while waiting on the numbers to come back. That's where Kyle came in. Kyle in finance had the same easy going, no pressure witty attitude. I was pleasantly surprised how quick, simple and stress free this whole experience was. This is how car buying should be. This is how the pro's do it and keep folks coming back. Well, I'm a believer and I will be back thanks to great guys like Bob and Kyle. Great job! I love my new ride!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made an appointment and got there early. It was no problem and they did all that was necessary and very quickly and efficiently! I drove 3 1/2 hours because they are the best.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is amazing. Hector was absolutely great, he answered all of my questions. He made the process so easy. I drove 7 hours just to get a car from him. Everyone was so attentive. You will not regret buying a car here.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service. Truly some top notch people working in the used car sales department. Started working with Austin looking at Civics, and when things got more complicated with my car needs, he was quick to come up with excellent solutions and got me into a Hyundai Sonata that I now love. Also worked with the manager Stephen who gave me a great price and a great deal on tires to boot. Everyone I worked with was so nice and friendly. By far this was the best experience I've ever had buying a car, I'll be recommending Bob Howard Honda to people even if they aren't looking for Hondas. The team there is outstanding.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Honda Accord EX-L. Our service was excellent from the sales representative, the general manager, and the finance manager. There were no long waits haggling over prices. We made what we felt was a fair offer. It was accepted. We were in and out with our new vehicle within 3 hours (including our test driving time). We had great buying experience and superb follow-up from the dealership staff that covered our add-ons and explanations of our new vehicle functions and features.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was met promptly upon my arrival for my appointment and Eric explained everything clearly and professionally. My estimated wait time was 45 minutes but they finished early. My experience with Bob Howard has been great from the first day I walked on the lot.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My problem was solved quickly and efficiently! Bob Howard Honda is always a friendly environment and any issues my car has are always fixed well without wasting my time. Caleb was very personable, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with. Bob Howard Honda is definitely the first place I contact when having car issues. Highly recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thee only Honda establishment anyone should consider if buying a vehicle! May I add, "as a female buyer, you will feel safe & in good hands" Efficient, honest & reliable,...they are here today & tomorrow! Ben is the best!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Honda Accord required extensive repairs. Brandon walked me through every step of the way and went above and beyond to get my car taken care of, which included his contacting Honda. The repairs were done fairly and at a very fair cost to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Bob Howard Honda service to my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service advisor Gino was really great! He made my visit very easy and simple. I actually called on Saturday night and he stayed late to make sure I got my car in, unfortunately the tow truck took a lot longer than expected. He made an appointment for me the following Monday and was able to get me right in and answer any questions I had regarding my warranty and other extras I had as well.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

On my arrival I was greeted by service personnel with a smile and a willingness to help. Service was started and completed on time; I was kept aware of the status throughout my short wait time. Every part of the service that was completed was explained, all future possible services was explained with a timeline and a detail of the service

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jorge was very polite and professional I left the car there. I got a courtesy ride home and car driver was friendly and very nice as well Car was checked out and fixed under factory warranty Got an e mail when car was ready. Great Experience Thank you Jorge and courtesy car driver (did not catch his name)

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh Phillips was great and should be considered an extremely valuable asset to BHH service department. Very polite, thorough, and knowledgeable. Took great care I'm explaining everything regarding the service and maintenance of my Pilot. My shuttle drive Willie was awesome as well. Polite, prompt, and a pleasure to chat with on the drive to the dealership. Keep up the good work Bob Howard Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a problem with my Odyssey's sliding door. Called in and got an appointment same day. When I drove in the bay I immediately got service car-side. After getting some info and noticed I had three little ones asleep in the back he brought over a tech to see if it was a quick fix. I really appreciate the consideration of my situation. Unfortunately the quick simple fixes weren't working I agreed to return when I could actually drop it off for a few hours. He was very accommodating. They must have got it loosened because it started working when I got home. I was so impressed with the service and lack of pushy salesmanship I will be returning when I need another service. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I booked my service online. My service advisor was Kara Richardson. Kara was very friendly and professional. She did a great job explaining my service and what to expect with future service appointments. I was informed of my cars progress along the way. l highly recommend Bob Howard Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Honda dealer ship earned best in the state for a reason. They have the best prices and I shopped within a 500 mile radius. Kyle Adcock is a phenomenal sales rep and everything he told me was exactly how it was. The process was as smooth as ever. They really support their troops as well. Highly, recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We’ve purchased all of Honda’s from Bob Howard Honda and love the experiences we’ve had. Victor Brown is an amazing person, salesman and truly loves what he does. Anytime we need anything, we contact him and he is willing and ready to help anyway he can. He always goes above and beyond for not only us, but all of his customers. We love Honda’s and will probably never purchase another make of car. The facility is nice and clean. The employees are always so helpful and greet you with smiling faces. We can’t recommend them enough. Keep up the great work and people will continue to come back again and again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the second time in four years that we've purchased a new vehicle from Bob Howard Honda. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I used to rank going to a dealer to purchase a vehicle at about parity with a dentist appointment, but working with the Bob Howard sales staff has been a completely different experience. To be honest, the sales staff are, after all, salesmen. You have to do your homework if you want to deal successfully. Show up informed and, if our experiences are representative across the board, your negotiations will be honest and respectful with no strong-arming or deception. We were especially impressed with Steven Moore, our salesman this time around. Besides being completely knowledgeable about his product, he is an honestly warm, personable and genuine human being. We should be receiving a survey soon--we wish we could rate him above the available "10" maximum. Again, a really good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Of all of the times I’ve had my car worked on, I’ve never had a better, smoother or more positive experience. My service rep Eric kept me up-to-the-minute informed about the cost, where we were in the process and even that my car was finished ahead of schedule! Eric and the entire team at Bob Howard Honda made getting my car fixed as pain free and enjoyable as possible. I will definitely be back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda was not on my radar originally when I began researching for a new/used vehicle. It was last minute that I saw that they had a car I was interested in and within my budget. I made the drive out thinking I was just going to look and they would surely tell me that they had sold the car already. Well they had sold the car but they had another that was similar and to my liking. I arrived and was greeted by Bob in sales. He was very easy going, personable and a little witty. He showed me all the great features on the CR-V I was looking at and entertained me while waiting on the numbers to come back. That's where Kyle came in. Kyle in finance had the same easy going, no pressure witty attitude. I was pleasantly surprised how quick, simple and stress free this whole experience was. This is how car buying should be. This is how the pro's do it and keep folks coming back. Well, I'm a believer and I will be back thanks to great guys like Bob and Kyle. Great job! I love my new ride!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent experience in dealing with my 2017 Civic warranty issues. The staff are very professional and friendly. The mechanics and younger oil change technicians are super on top of it with spotting issues. They are genuine and know whats going on. Left my car with with them for a month due to parts not being machined correctly from the manufacturer and got it back in better condition than when it was left. Running great and is like brand new now. The shuttle pickup person was very very kind and gave a prompt and most pleasant experience as well. Thank you BoB Howard Honda service for taking care of the Type-R.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service; they discussed what was wrong with my car as well as other recommended actions and gave me a clear explanation of both the costs of what they recommended and the risk of not doing it. I had forgotten that there was a recall on an airbag and they also brought that up and asked if I wanted it. No pressure on making a decisions. I had made an appointment ahead of time so there service was pretty quick. Waiting area really nice, clean, free coffee, wifi. Little more expensive than finding somewhere else, but not unreasonable, and it's nice to wait comfortably and to have confidence in and understanding of the repairs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service; they discussed what was wrong with my car as well as other recommended actions and gave me a clear explanation of both the costs of what they recommended and the risk of not doing it. I had forgotten that there was a recall on an airbag and they also brought that up and asked if I wanted it. No pressure on making a decisions. I had made an appointment ahead of time so there service was pretty quick. Waiting area really nice, clean, free coffee, wifi. Little more expensive than finding somewhere else, but not unreasonable, and it's nice to wait comfortably and to have confidence in and understanding of the repairs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Leone is the one who helped me he greeted me made me feel welcomed. Told me when my car would be done and it was done the time he told me. When I picked it up he explained the ticket to me showed me what needed to be done. Then I shared with him we just bought the car a few months ago and we had already done the stuff he showed me. I appreciated the time he took to make sure how important it was to have those done. He also said he was glad we had taken care of it. You don’t find many people that friendly and thorough! You’re lucky to have him on your team! Kind regards, Karla Coker

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Leone is the one who helped me he greeted me made me feel welcomed. Told me when my car would be done and it was done the time he told me. When I picked it up he explained the ticket to me showed me what needed to be done. Then I shared with him we just bought the car a few months ago and we had already done the stuff he showed me. I appreciated the time he took to make sure how important it was to have those done. He also said he was glad we had taken care of it. You don’t find many people that friendly and thorough! You’re lucky to have him on your team! Kind regards, Karla Coker

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. We communicated all price negotiations via text and email. Kyle A. was our saleman. He beat the other dealers on the exact same car by $1900 to $2700 on price!!He wasn't pushy and let my wife and I test drive the car alone. We spent only 2.5 hours at the dealership start to finish. Very happy with the price and experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience ever. We communicated all price negotiations via text and email. Kyle A. was our saleman. He beat the other dealers on the exact same car by $1900 to $2700 on price!!He wasn't pushy and let my wife and I test drive the car alone. We spent only 2.5 hours at the dealership start to finish. Very happy with the price and experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron the General Manager is this dealership and Victor the car salesman that sold me my car are amazing. They know how to take care of their customers and if you have any questions they are happy to answer any of them and do what they can to help you out. If you are looking for a new car as for Victor, he is honest and friendly. Also, the new Honda Civics are amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron the General Manager is this dealership and Victor the car salesman that sold me my car are amazing. They know how to take care of their customers and if you have any questions they are happy to answer any of them and do what they can to help you out. If you are looking for a new car as for Victor, he is honest and friendly. Also, the new Honda Civics are amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! We had an appointment so we were in and out pretty quickly. The service consultant was awesome and made sure we were well taken care of. The waiting area had plenty of drink options for adults and kids. To make it even better there's a kids waiting area to keep them occupied.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! We had an appointment so we were in and out pretty quickly. The service consultant was awesome and made sure we were well taken care of. The waiting area had plenty of drink options for adults and kids. To make it even better there's a kids waiting area to keep them occupied.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just wanted to give a shout out to Tony and Brandon for taking really good care of me. There were some initial challenges, but, Tony took the time to come in on his off day and make sure that I was taken care of. Great shop, and great customer service. -Isaac

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just wanted to give a shout out to Tony and Brandon for taking really good care of me. There were some initial challenges, but, Tony took the time to come in on his off day and make sure that I was taken care of. Great shop, and great customer service. -Isaac

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience buying my first car at Bob Howard Honda! I bought a used 2017 CRV and Conner was so patient and helpful through the whole process. There was a burn hole in one of the seats that the service center fixed and now you can’t tell it was ever there. I also believe I paid a very fair price for this car. I am so happy with my car and I would definitely recommend Bob Howard Honda to all of my friends!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of having Ben as my salesman. This would be my first buy, and I wasn’t sure I would even end up getting a car. But, I ended up with a 2018 Honda Civic, and Ben was able to get me the payments I could comfortably make a month! Super happy I chose to go here, and the salesmen and all associates there are so nice! I will definitely be going here for any issue or questions I have.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a car from Stephen Richardson and the experience was great. Stephen simply laid out the options with no pressure and let me decide on my own. I ended up with a great deal on Benz in mint condition. First class service all the way. Highly recommended

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car in for an oil change and inspection. The person greeted me quickly! It was a really easy drop off and I was kept informed about the progress of my car! I would definitely come back again!.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Best Car buying experience of my life. I worked with Stephen Richardson to pick out a used honda civic, Stephen helped me with all the paperwork and logistics of my trade in, It was a wonderfully easy process. I was in and out in just a few hours. Great experience overall. I love my New civic! You have a customer for life! thanks!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This morning I took my new Honda Ridgeline in for minor repair and I was greeted by Brandon at the service lane. He remembered me from an initial visit nearly 4 weeks prior. He told me to grab some water and have a seat inside. He very quickly took care of my repair with a waiting area overflowing with patrons. He had previously told me what the labor cost would be however he was able to repair my problem much quicker and he reduced my charges significantly which was very much appreciated. I am very pleased with the quality of service which I have received at Bob Howard Honda and Brandon. Excellent. Thanks, Leon Wills

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Neat and respectable car dealership! This is my first time picking out and owning my very own car, and throughout the process the employees at Bob Howard Honda have been extremely helpful and splendid to talk to! They're able to answer all my questions and give the information I need without confusing me (I'm not car savvy AT ALL). Logan, they employee who did maintenance on my car today was absolutely wonderful!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda in Oklahoma City is a fantastic dealership. We were on the road for 12 hours when our van dashboard warned us of a problem which ultimately resulted being towed thirty miles to Bob Howard Honda. We were total strangers from Chicago and they looked at our van right away, but ultimately we needed to leave it overnight. Our courtesy van driver, Dennis, drove us to get our airport rental vehicle. We had an amazing conversation that made us laugh and forget the heat and stress.The next day my husband drove back from our daughter’s house in Texas and was met at the airport where we had rented an SUV. Our second courtesy driver was very nice as was the service technician. Our service rep, Pat, was so gracious and encouraging too. We will always be grateful for their hospitality and friendliness. Our van is repaired and all is well. I would recommend Bob Howard Honda to anyone. Even though it was a hassle to have a detour in our travel plans, the great people who helped us made the day so much better.😊😊😊😊😊

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I spent the day looking at different cars and test driving them from multiple dealerships. Bob Howard Honda made us feel welcome while also not suffocating us with a lot of pressure. At the end of the day thats where we got our car and we were very happy with our purchase and the dealership. Zach was the sales person who helped us. Great guy. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a car May 18, 2018 from Bob Howard Honda and worked with Hector and his boss Mike. Their responses for additional photos and information were prompt and truthful. It was worth it to drive from another state to buy from this dealer. They made the financing work for me too. The vehicle was prepped nicely and they were willing to do a couple of extras to be sure I was satisfied before driving away. It was refreshing to have integrity behind the deal. Thanks guys! E McClain

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X