Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

Purchased 2018 odyssey a week ago the van had more features than we wanted and with less miles. Great experience at the dealership. Our salesman Steven Moore went above and beyond to explain all the features and even sync my phone to the system. Steven also checked in on us later to make sure we were still happy with our purchase. Thanks for making it such an easy process and the whole family is happy!!

Customer: Kelly Kositzky
Date: 2020-11-09

Highly satisfied

The buying process was extremely easy and pain-free! Salesman Mike and Frank in finance were great guys! Very professional, friendly, personable and knowledgeable!! I told them what I wanted and they made sure to satisfy me without all that dreaded haggling. Would definitely buy from them again.

Customer: Ashley
Date: 2020-10-23

Great service!

We recently bought a Honda Pilot from Bob Howard. Our salesman, Steven, was very helpful as well as all other employees who helped with our new car purchase.

Customer: Natalie Lively
Date: 2020-10-23

This place and its workers were incredible! Found the perfect car for me. Steven Moore helped me out tremendously and made sure I was well taken care of in all aspects. After looking at so many locations, Bob Howard Honda was by far the best and easiest experience. I would recommend this place every single time. If you’re looking to buy a car come here and talk to Steven Moore, the best of the best!!

Customer: Dhamar Carrillo
Date: 2020-10-22

Helpful and efficient

Quick and easy - we will continue to use BH Honda for our service needs on our CRV. Garrett was very helpful and kept us informed.

Customer: Emily
Date: 2020-10-18

Everything was excellent.

The service tech was very nice and looked at a tire I had recently hit on a curb. They found a bearing was damaged. I had a feeling something was wrong. They had to order the part. Thankful it will be fixed soon.

Customer: Cj ridgeway
Date: 2020-10-12

50k maintenance scheduled

This bob howard Honda dealership is awesome. All employees and specially the service representative took care of me wonderfully. They are busy like crazy but they kept me up to date in my car maintenance and perfect timing so I could pick up my son. Highly recommend their service and products. They have integrity and honesty in everything they have done for me so far.

Customer: Martin Rodriguez
Date: 2020-10-10

TMPS signal showing

Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was worked on in the amount of time they told me. I appreciate it. I will return when I need repairs once again.

Customer: Judee Koch
Date: 2020-10-10

Excellent....

Excellent ....service, staff, repairs, nice clean, comfortable, quality facility. Professional knowledgable, friendly staff. Bob Howard Honda highly recommended. Easy check-in and easy checkout. Also great with timeliness of service wait time.

Customer: Dee Jay
Date: 2020-10-07

Kristian was great to deal with on the service of our Pilot. He gave us his direct number and let us know as soon as it was ready. When we arrived he drove it right up to the service center for us and it was an altogether simple and quick process. We were very happy with our experience!

Customer: Brooke Secor
Date: 2020-10-07

Oil change

Everything was great except service tech was not wearing a mask after I was assured all employees would be masked. Otherwise everything was really good.

Customer: Liz W
Date: 2020-10-05

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Knowledgeable and friendly staff made me smile the whole time! I would come back again any time I am in the market for a new car!

Customer: Chris R
Date: 2020-09-30

Service

Serviceman was great to work with. They did a great job with communication and getting things done quickly. Appreciate all their help in getting it

Customer: BRENT Geis
Date: 2020-09-26

Great Service

Brought my car in for a repair of my sun roof that was not opening or closing. They had it fixed the next day since a motor replacement was required. Fast turn around and the service account manager kept me informed the whole way.

Customer: Pat M
Date: 2020-09-22

Very smooth and quick process. The employees were very respectful and helpful with everything.

Customer: amber nivin
Date: 2020-09-22

Great service. Clean and friendly environment. My vehicle service was done in the time that was provided. Thanks.

Customer: Deionne Johnson
Date: 2020-09-19

Always fast and friendly service.

Customer: Nectar Goddess941
Date: 2020-09-19

Very good.

Customer: Kevin Rayner
Date: 2020-09-17

Pilot

Gino was great and very professional. Car was ready sooner than expected. Was able to make appointment convenient for me. Would definitely recommend Bob Howard Service

Customer: Linda Robertson
Date: 2020-09-16

The entire purchasing process was streamlined and efficient. Appreciate being able to negotiate the price online before coming in to purchase--there were no surprises. Sales representative Ronnie Poulson was great at explaining the car's features and helping me become familiar with them before I drove the car home.

Customer: Debby Yarbrough
Date: 2020-09-15

Good price, good selection, friendly people.

Customer: Lisa Gilsleider
Date: 2020-09-15

Very positive experience. Ricardo was great in the service dept!

Customer: Brett McKnight
Date: 2020-09-14

What an awesome car buying experience. EJ was outstanding to work with and I am shocked at how streamlined it all went. I even had some upgrades added after purchase and EJ is still giving me constant updates on progress (even though his sale is completed). What a refreshing surprise to be treated so well. I will for sure stop here first next time when looking for my next ride. Thanks again for an amazing new vehicle with a safe, respectful and professional service.

Customer: Sara Brown
Date: 2020-09-10

Honda service

Everyone was very helpful. Service was excellent. I was able to get in for an appointment the same day I called. My car was ready when they said it would be.

Customer: Don
Date: 2020-09-08

Great Service

Customer Rep CJ was awesome. He provided great customer service. The technicians on September 08, 2020 provided expedient service. The best thus far i have experienced at this location.

Customer: Shay
Date: 2020-09-08

Oil Change

As always, i had a great experience. My oil change was completed in a timely manner and the cost was very generous as well. Great job!

Customer: Charles
Date: 2020-09-04

Great deal. if you need Honda in Oklahoma, go to Bob Howard. I've reached almost every shop in OK and bought it here. Do not waste your time to find other prices

Customer: 이비아빠
Date: 2020-08-31

We had maintenance performed by Bob Howard Honda on 08/29/2020 and the overall experience was great! Service was completed quickly and communication from the Service Rep (Gino) was quick, easy, and professional.

Customer: J Permenter
Date: 2020-08-30

The work was done quickly and professionally. Everyone wore a mask and was that was appreciated.

Customer: Cindy Birdwell
Date: 2020-08-29

New car

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would recommend buying a car from them. It was an easy process even my grandma could do it.

Customer: Les
Date: 2020-08-27

Honda Pilot

Outstanding service! I was hesitant about dealer cost but the work was outstanding! My older 2003 Pilot now runs like new and is so quiet! Brakes also don’t squeak like the non Honda brakes usually do after replacement!

Customer: Keep used Pilot
Date: 2020-08-27

Got a very good deal. They keep what they promised over the phone. I had fear that what they told me over the phone will be different when I appeared in person just like other dealers. But to my surprised, they are real and honest people. Special thanks to Cal Rude and Jacqueline Morales.

Customer: Marita Harmon
Date: 2020-08-21

Nice peoplr

Nice people To work with. There were no hard sell tactics. Convenient location For us. We would have like to had a bigger selection of vehicles on the lot but apparently inventory is low all over.

Customer: Pilot Lover
Date: 2020-08-17

Awesome service

The service advisor, CJ was very helpful in getting my Pilot serviced. Great communication with me on everything I needed to know. I always use them! Never will take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you?

Customer: Kimdd
Date: 2020-08-13

Excellent customer service by Joseph our salesman

Excellent customer service ! Very helpful and very detailed on the car and sharing other information that was very helpful to us. Joseph was our salesman

Customer: Koby Celsor
Date: 2020-08-12

Bought a vehicle Feb 2020. Everyone was very nice and overly accommodating (as I had children with me). After purchasing the vehicle I received a few calls to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. July/Aug 2020 I received a text message reminder that it was time to bring my vehicle in for servicing. Took it in for servicing yesterday. They had it in and out in less than 1.5 hours

Customer: Keitra Riggins
Date: 2020-08-04

Great overall experience. They worked to make sure I was not overcharged and were able to get my car completed before I needed it back. Overall very pleased with the customer service and the work completed.

Customer: Scott Trigg
Date: 2020-07-28

By far the best place to buy a car in the OKC area. Everyone here actually wanted to help rather than try to screw you over like most places. They were so helpful and made my first car purchase a great experience. Franklin was awesome and made the process so easy for me! I would for sure recommend Bob Howard Honda!

Customer: elizabeth zluticky
Date: 2020-07-24

Transmission service and oil change

Ricardo gave my wife great customer service. Check-in was fast and the vehicle was returned before the expected completion time. You can take your Honda for good service!

Customer: Joe Bailey
Date: 2020-07-22

We have never been here before and had some ignition problem with our Honda. We had bought an extended warranty from another dealership, and to be honest we were very hesitant. Our service advisor Kristian (Christian) was very helpful. They went above and beyond to assist us deal with the warranty company and get us taken care of. Who knows maybe my next vehicle will be purchased with this dealership.

Customer: Jason D Proffitte Sr.
Date: 2020-07-22

Specific Repairs Fixed Well and Quickly

Gino Leone was excellent with listening to my very specific situation and being able to understand and help recommend specific repairs. Other repairs were suggested but not pressed, which I appreciate. The repair work was excellent. On pick up, I did have to wait a little too long for someone to help me and a concerning number of customers and mechanics were not wearing face masks appropriately at all times.

Customer: Austin Rice
Date: 2020-07-21

My vehicle had been disabled for sometime because somebody chose to steal it. After having another steering column put in had to send it out to get reprogrammed. Geno was my advisor and did an excellent job of communicating with me and getting me going. Thanks so much Bob Howard.

Customer: vicki walker
Date: 2020-07-20

I was treated excellent, professional and kind!!! Gino Leone was my service Advisor I could not have been treated better. Gino was super busy, having to take care of a large run of customers, both when I dropped the car off and hours later at the end of the day; it never showed, Gino was totally upbeat and effective. Thank you for your service.

Customer: Bradly Hemphill
Date: 2020-07-20

Libuk

Kristian Ludington was very knowledgeable and he explained really well about all my car issues. I was really impressed with how he dealt with all the issues and fixed up my car.

Customer: LKurian
Date: 2020-07-15

Great service as always!

It feels great to know my car is getting the best care available! I can always depend on quality service and attentive, professional employees. Thank you!

Customer: Carrie
Date: 2020-07-11

Just an oil change. They always inform me of updat

I showed up early for an oil change. I got right in, fast and efficient. Friendly staff and clean facility. I’ve always had a good experience.

Customer: DanC
Date: 2020-07-10

Service for A17 notices on my 2018 Honda Accord

Reginald gave me excellent service, even allowed me to stay in the waiting room after the work was done due to a heavy thunderstorm passing through at the time.

Customer: Marylee Jones
Date: 2020-07-10

Transparent, helpful, and reasonable. Bob Howard Honda has twice helped me find the right Honda for me and my family. There were no threats of “what will it take to get you in this car today” and I didn’t leave with any ill feelings or regrets! Best of all their ads don’t contain creepy sales managers or dealer owners. Thank you.

Customer: Thomas Charnota
Date: 2020-07-01

2007 Honda CRV

Kristian (I believe that was his name) was fantastic! His customer service skills were great and I love that he gave me in-depth details about what was going on with my car.

Customer: JJones
Date: 2020-06-30

Great service in good time!

Great service, honest recommendations! Timely work! Great customer service from our service coordinator! Definitely be back and I will recommend to people. Thank you a ton!

Customer: Melisha Miles
Date: 2020-06-30

Service and repair

Overall the Service was excellent. I World highlight recommend this dealer to a friend or relative for Service or repair OF her or his Honda.

Customer: Annabelle Buendia
Date: 2020-06-27

Couldn’t have been happier with the service. Start to finish these guys we’re on their game. I am so excited about my new car and so thankful for people like Mike at Bob Howard Honda who make things easy! He even showed me how to get everything set up on my settings!

Customer: Jamie Marrs
Date: 2020-06-27

Overall great experience

I bought a new Honda with them and was pleased with the experience. Our salesman was great, and even though they had to stay over an hour past closing time to finish our deal, they all did so with no complaints. This is a great place to buy a car.

Customer: Janetokc
Date: 2020-06-26

Mr. Rock Man

Gino was my senior Service advisor At Bob howard Honda in Edmond OK For this service and he was professional in all aspects. He also was very informative about potential future services probably needed.

Customer: Mr. Rock man
Date: 2020-06-25

LovemyHonda

Took my Honda Odessa in to be serviced and a recall repair. All was handled quickly and efficiently. Service representative was very friendly and respectful of my time. Very affordable! They keep in timely communication.

Customer: LovemyHonda
Date: 2020-06-23

I bought my last car here about 5 years ago and came back last week to upgrade. Victor was awesome and he went above and beyond! The whole experience was fantastic all the way through the finance department and to sales at the end. Each person helped make this experience the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was so great that we came back the next day to see Victor for a Commuter car for my husband. We have already told a couple people that this is the place we will continue to do business and servicing. Thank you so much for making us feel great about our decision to do business with you!

Customer: Jessica Lackey-Kaplan
Date: 2020-06-22

The 2016 Civic came back with a clean car. Kristian, the...

The 2016 Civic came back with a clean car. Kristian, the Service Adviser did a great job! Explained what was needed, got the car serviced before lunch!! Didn't break the bank too!

Customer: Roger B
Date: 2020-06-12

2016 Civic

Had the 2016 Civic serviced. Great price, excellent service advisor, Kristian J.?, I forget. He got me through the whole visit before lunch! The car was clean when I got it back.

Customer: Roger B
Date: 2020-06-10

Buying a new CRV Honda

I first talked to Steven when I was on my way to Battison Honda to purchase a Honda. Battison went back on a deal we agreed on, so I left there and went to Bob Howard and made a deal with Steven.

Customer: Jon Jones
Date: 2020-06-02

Friendly Sales Experience

Mike listened to our needs and desires; let us drive a couple of cars; and answered our questions and concerns. We did buy that day and he had the car go through certified inspection that day. We are happy with our purchase. We have purchased and serviced several cars here over the past 15 years.

Customer: Smith55
Date: 2020-06-02

Great Dealership

Fantastic place. Made the car-buying process easy. Staff made sure they outlined everything from repairs to warranties to financing. Will be going here again when I get another car in the future. Thanks for all the help!

Customer: ConnorP
Date: 2020-06-01

Excellent experience at Bob Howard

We had a great experience with the guys at Bob Howard. Our salesman EJ and the other guys in that office are very helpful. Our son bought his first car and they made his visit there and the whole buying experience very easy to go thru for him.

Customer: Bob Howard fan
Date: 2020-05-29

I can’t thank Bob Howard Honda enough for diagnosing and fixing our vehicle! We traveled from Georgia on a road trip out west and our wheel bearing went out. They were able to get the parts in and fix it within the same day. Thank you for getting us back on the road to enjoy our vacation. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and helpful!

Customer: Hannah Rice
Date: 2020-05-26

Honda Service

Outstanding and stellar quality service. The Service Department was very courteous and friendly. I will return in the future for my Honda Service needs. Many thanks.

Customer: Doug I
Date: 2020-05-22

Great service and price! Russ was very helpful and...

Great service and price! Russ was very helpful and communicated all the service updates and needs for my vehicle. I will definitely be returning to this location.

Customer: Knm
Date: 2020-05-22

Sales service

Steven has been great accommodating my special needs while car shopping during the pandemic. He is honest, straightforward, and follows thru with his commitments. He should be recognized for his customer service skills.

Customer: Zach
Date: 2020-05-21

Great service on our2012 Odyssey. Timing belt replacement...

Great service on our2012 Odyssey. Timing belt replacement scheduled and completed at the promised time. Advisor and cashier were friendly and courteous. Will recommend to all Honda owners,

Customer: Craig
Date: 2020-05-18

My experience at Bob Howard was absolutely exceptional....

My experience at Bob Howard was absolutely exceptional. From the sales manager Bret to the salesman Hector we were treated with care and respect. Blake Gideon

Customer: Bgideon
Date: 2020-05-16

Gotten my old car serviced there a few times and recently bought a new CR-V Hybrid. Staff who helped me were super friendly! Car buying stresses me out but they weren’t super pushy or put pressure on me to get buy or upgrade to anything. Gave me the time I needed to think about what I wanted to do and I love love LOVE my new car! Would definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a nice and fuel-efficient car.

Customer: Charlie Baum-Sehon
Date: 2020-05-13

Replace tire

I purchased my Honda CRV in June 2019 I love my car! They always provide great service! I will continue to encourage friends and family to go there.

Customer: Susan Ivey
Date: 2020-05-08

I had rather a bad experience car shopping next door and didn't leave with car. The next day Cal contacted me and asked if he could help me find the car I want. He helped me and made sure I was taken care of and had Jacquie help me and she was more than 10 star status. I got the car I wanted and didn't have a bad experience. I heard often while waiting for my turn in the little room lots of laughter and so many people seemed happy to be working. Made me feel good about my purchase. I recommend Cal, Jacquie and Dustin, great people!

Customer: Jennifer Mumme
Date: 2020-04-30

Great service in midst of the pandemic when everyone is...

Great service in midst of the pandemic when everyone is social distancing. Everyone, especially Russ were great. I always get my CRV services at a Honda dealer and frequently go to Bob Howard Honda.

Customer: Twoonthelake
Date: 2020-04-28

I was professionally greeted by Ben at my appointment time. Check in was quick and easy. The service drive and waiting area were pristine. Service was completed right on schedule. The cashier was very pleasant and I was back on the road as a very satisfied customer.

Customer: Mike Sanders
Date: 2020-04-25

Honda CR-V ex

Great experience. Liked Steven Moore the salesman. Financing department was excellent. I would recommend this dealership . Fast and courteous. Enjoyed the customer service experience.

Customer: Jessie A
Date: 2020-04-23

Great experience!

Jacqueline was great! Made buying my car actually enjoyable. I got exactly what I wanted with no pressure, at the price I wanted. Very pleased!

Customer: Linda
Date: 2020-04-22

I really appreciate the staff. The general manager Brett Goodner offered me a great price over the computer. The sales manager, Cal Rude, met with us and was very helpful. they didn’t try to add anything or change any prices after we got there. Finally, the finance manager , Dustin Bradford was helpful and didn’t try to add on unneeded extras. a great experience all around. thank you. Steve P

Customer: Steve Polloc,
Date: 2020-04-21

The best experience I have had with them.

This last experience at Bob Howard Honda was the best I’ve ever had. Russ the service manager was awesome. Glad they were to work with.

Customer: Shelly Gregory
Date: 2020-04-15

Very detailed and informative. Was not pushy with the optional stuff. Definitely will return for my next service issue.

Customer: Joseph Jones
Date: 2020-04-15

Review

Gino was my initial service guy but when I picked up my vehicle another gentleman helped me and I did not get his name, hopefully you can look it up. Both men were very courteous and detail oriented. The first gentleman just wrote down my service needs and the second gentleman explained in detail all services provided today. I have always been treated kindly at this dealership and do not plan to go anywhere else.

Customer: Linda Donnelly
Date: 2020-04-14

Infinity QX60

My guys was excellent. I really appreciate hi communication and his quick response. Thank you very much for all your help. I would highly recommended him

Customer: BRENT Geis
Date: 2020-04-11

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Gino is the best Service Advisor! After I pulled in, he greeted me by my name. Gino asked questions about the issue with my car and listened to me. He kept me informed while repairs to my vehicle were being made. He’s very respectful and professional. Wishing all of the Bob Howard Honda team a Happy Easter weekend! Stay safe!

Customer: TerriB
Date: 2020-04-09

Great job by CJ in Service!

CJ took great care of me. I used to go to Battison Honda but am glad I came to Bob Howard. Thankful to CJ for getting me taken care of!

Customer: JDRobinson
Date: 2020-04-03

Friendly, didn’t try to sell me on extra stuff

Great customer service even during stressful times. I always trust a place more (and go back) when they don’t oversell me services I don’t need

Customer: Nina
Date: 2020-03-24

Thanks Austin!

First time I’ve had a good experience with this dealership. Thanks Austin for your integrity and fixing my car. The last time I took it in the repairman said he replaced the battery, which wasn’t done. Thanks Austin for correcting that.

Customer: Rkw
Date: 2020-03-23

I went in early for oil change and tire rotation.

30k check up, as well . Fast and informative, great people! I will continue to go back for recommended services. Everyone has always been pleasant.

Customer: Dan Caram
Date: 2020-03-18

LP fromEdmond

Gino provided exceptional customer service. He explained all the repairs in language that was easy to understand and was very accommodating. I trust his expertise and recommendations. Love this dealership!!

Customer: LP fromEdmond
Date: 2020-03-14

New key programmed

The service was great. Process and price upfront with no surprises. I felt at ease with my visit. The facility was nice and clean and quiet

Customer: "Marta,T"
Date: 2020-03-04

Great experience

Ricardo was amazing helping me with an oil change and educating me on something that needed repaired I didn’t know about. Overall I learned something new and did not feel pressured to spend more.

Customer: Miss America
Date: 2020-02-26

I was just pleased with everyone on the sales staff they listened to my needs they understood that I was very very busy I did not have a lot of time to spend in the dealership. I gave him the details of what I wanted what I needed and how much I was willing to pay for it and from there they pretty much took over came back sent me emails or left me text messages with what they could do. I walked in signed a couple pieces of paperwork 3 days later and walked out with the car one hour later again what exactly the car buying experience probably should be. If you do it the right way and work with somebody like Bob Howard Honda you can make it happen every time I’ll definitely buy another car from them in the future.

Customer: Jon Peschka
Date: 2020-02-25

Flat tire

I brought my car in to replace a flat tire that I had on a Saturday afternoon. I did not have a service appointment but BHH replaced my tire quickly at a reasonable price. Great customer service at BHH.

Customer: Pat Morgan
Date: 2020-02-23

Surprisingly Good

This was my tenth car buying experience, my ninth Honda. Happily I can say this was probably the best out of all ten. I went into the dealership feeling anxious and irritable due to previous experiences. We were prepared to spend a long frustrating day of test drives and credit checks. Fortunately I knew the exact car I wanted and they had it, even with my first color choice. Our credit score is great and the finance manager acknowledged that and was very efficient with the paperwork. There were no feelings of frustration or disappointment as in previous car buying experiences. We walked out with what we came for and it only took a couple of hours. A for real win-win situation.

Customer: Jill
Date: 2020-02-21

Great and quick service!

I arrived and was attended quick and in a friendly manner. Provided my coupons and there was no issue at all unlike most places that send out coupons then want to argue about them. I was out sooner than I expected, will definitely be returning.

Customer: Eddie Pelayo
Date: 2020-02-13

Ms. Jones

CJ was great explained everything clearly. Worked to get me the best discount. Even looked at coupons I had on my phone. Kept me in the loop on all repairs.

Customer: Trudy Edmond
Date: 2020-02-12

Honda CRV

Tires were readily available for replacement, unlike other dealers. They have to get spare tires somewhere else. It didn’t take long for me to wait at this dealer.

Customer: Anna Buendia
Date: 2020-02-04

Ben was the best car salesman that I’ve ever had. He worked with everything I told him, and he definitely worked to get me what I wanted! Highly recommend Ben as a salesman! He went through every single detail on the car I bought on what to do and how to use everything electrically! Thanks Ben for being so great!

Customer: Miraha Medina
Date: 2020-01-29

Bob Howard Honda Service Department is Awesone!

Bob Howard Honda Service Department is awesome! I always use this place for routine maintenance and repairs to my car. Eric as my Service Advisor today. He was nice, polite, and answered all of my questions.

Customer: TerriCB
Date: 2020-01-20

Oil change

From the time I pulled up till finish I was pleased. And the fact their open on Sunday is a big plusAlso got tires rotated and wipers replaced

Customer: Kgraham
Date: 2020-01-19

First oil change

My process was perfect and I felt special. I was informed every step of the way and they went above and beyond to help me

Customer: Nay
Date: 2020-01-18

Check engine light came on in my Odessey

The check engine light came on and I went to Bob Howard Honda, and they expertly figured out the problem, fixed it, and I was on my merry way.

Customer: Greg Burns
Date: 2020-01-16

Service put in overtime so my Pilot was ready for Christmas!

I needed a new rack and pinion and engine mount on my 2011 Pilot. CJ and the tech got it done in one day so I had my Pilot for Christmas and holiday travel!

Customer: wilmesmark
Date: 2020-01-11

Recent Repair

I just needed a routine repair service on my car and this was a wonder experience, very timely, and every employee that I encountered showed great customer service!

Customer: Mel
Date: 2020-01-10

New car

The staff was very friendly and helpful in purchasing a new vehicle. The facilities were clean. Joseph was kind and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Thank you

Customer: Jeanette
Date: 2020-01-02

This dealership should hire more stuff, I only see one seller. So they can only give fully survive to one customer in one time. However, Jacque is sincere both at attitude and price . She did a lot to help me choose my CR-V.

Customer: yixuan shen
Date: 2020-01-01

Routine service

Quick 45 minute oil change And tire rotation. Awesome customer service and updated by text throughout the process. Would highly recommend. Even if you are waiting there which I was it was quick and easy

Customer: Awoo
Date: 2019-12-30

Recall service

Everything very easy: quick recall repairs, smooth scheduling, and friendly staff. I am satisfied with how the service went and would go for recall service again.

Customer: Cameron J
Date: 2019-12-26

Very efficient

Very efficient and nice job with an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. Very interested service advisor who gave me all of the details promptly.

Customer: Ken
Date: 2019-12-21

Great experience. Service advisor Gino was great to communicate and the email coupon for oil change was a great deal. They caught that my transmission fluid was low and refilled it, saving me lots of trouble down the road. Definitely will return.

Customer: Desiree Jang
Date: 2019-12-19

I was extremely impressed with the customer service I have received! My advisor, Angelic has followed up with me multiple times to ensure everything went well. This was extremely helpful because a tire pressure light came on after service and her follow up texting has allowed me to get my vehicle back in quickly to get it resolved!

Customer: Tim Heskett
Date: 2019-12-16

Owner

Very efficient initial same day scheduling ; very personable employees; very clean office area; on time service; entertaining wait room. Bathrooms all working and clean

Customer: Suandshop
Date: 2019-12-12

Kevin helped us get out of the door with the exact car I came looking for! I was truly so excited! Sheryl was our salesman and she was good too! Would definitely work with anyone there!

Customer: Brittany Ray
Date: 2019-12-12

Great service

I had a routine service for my 2013 Accord, and the work was done efficiently and the service personnel were friendly, accessible, and informative. Will go back for future maintenance.

Customer: aj
Date: 2019-12-10

Bob Howard Honda performed an A1 maintenance today for my 2019 Honda Insight that I purchased last year from them. I'm impressed with how quick and easy it was to schedule the appointment on their website. I used the shuttle service and then had someone drop me off when service was complete. The cost for a full synthetic oil and filter change plus tire rotation and repair of a tire with a nail in it (that I didn't know about) was quite a bit less than just the cost of the oil change at a quick service shop (that would have stripped out the many screws/bolts when replacing the cover under the oil filter...or just left it off). No unexpected charges, no additional charge for the car being a hybrid, no attempt to sell me anything other than what I requested. Perfect! I'll be returning to Bob Howard for all my future Honda service. Thank you for providing great service at a very reasonable price! Eric was the service manager for my visit and did a great job.

Customer: Greg Mackey
Date: 2019-12-06