Bob Howard Honda Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Bob Howard Honda? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.


I recently bought a new Honda from Bob Howard Honda. Hector Mora was great to work with and spent a lot of time helping me. He always was available or got back with me quickly. He is extremely knowledgeable, really great to work with, and I highly recommend him. Riky Hernandez was also one of the sales persons I worked with, and he was great too. He answered all my questions and had great follow-up if it was needed, and he called to make sure everything was on track throughout the transaction. I really appreciated his help and I recommend him.

Customer: Gloria Keil
Date: 2021-03-26

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle (Honda CR-V) at Bob Moore. They showed me the entire vehicle and how to operate its technology. The price was fair, and the customer service was excellent. I enjoyed the experience with the finance officer. I decided on the 80,000 mile warranty but turned down the other offers. He was not pushy with me at all thankfully. Other finance people at other places are because that's how they make their money. I did negotiate a value on my old car but didn't receive a value I wanted. Next time, I plan to sell my car myself before purchasing a vehicle. I believe doing that I should be able to receive $2000 more. Other than that, I highly recommend Bob Howard.

Customer: Oklahoma Poet
Date: 2021-03-25

Travato was an amazing salesman and was very professional...

Travato was an amazing salesman and was very professional and polite. He made working with him a breeze, contacted me about my interests in certain cars and followed through. Great experience!

Customer: Julie.bridgess
Date: 2021-03-19

My wife and I had the best experience finding our perfect car at Bob Howard Honda. Stephen Moore found us exactly what we were looking for in our price range. He showed us several different options while it was freezing cold, windy, and misting outside! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He showed us our different financing options and we got a great deal on our trade-in.

Customer: Henry Lehr
Date: 2021-03-17

Steven Moore made buying a car simple and stress free. He...

Steven Moore made buying a car simple and stress free. He did not pressure us into a vehicle or brag on how long he has worked in the business. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Customer: Tiffany
Date: 2021-02-08

My salesman Victor Brown was excellent. He provided plenty of options and respected the payment range that we wanted to stay in. He handled us and good other clients seamlessly, I never felt unattended. The guy that went over our contract (I believe his name is Sean) and warranty was just as excellent with customer service, I enjoyed the overall experience and highly recommend them.

Customer: Shannon Hawkins
Date: 2021-02-01

Russ was my service advisor and it was a great experience. The time was quick (end of day) to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Less than an hour! Russ was attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend getting your Honda serviced here. I will be a returning customer until they prove otherwise!

Customer: Grumble
Date: 2021-01-30

We scheduled to have both our cars for an oil change and I have to say, Gino did an amazing job on getting them both done and ready quickly! Gino always shows professionalism and takes great pride in his work. He always informs me prior to working on our cars if there are any recalls on the vehicles and thoroughly goes over the services prior to taking our cars to the maintenance shop. Thanks Gino on always being professional and taking car of our cars and us!

Customer: V Price
Date: 2021-01-25

I had an enjoyable experience at Bob Howard Honda! TD Dang was a superb salesperson! I am incredibly proud to be apart of the Bob Howard Honda family 7/25- I had excellent service at Bob Howard. The staff is highly knowledgeable, friendly and they got beautiful work in the service department. 1/8/2021- I had a superb service experience with Kristian. Bob Howard is thorough, and they always do a great job!

Customer: joi horsford
Date: 2021-01-10

I bought a used car recently from Bob Moore. It was my first time to deal with them. They provided exceptional service during my purchase. Lovato was very kind and respectful through the entire process. He was knowledgeable about the car I was looking to purchase as well. I am satisfied with my purchase and would buy from them again.

Customer: Momma Bear
Date: 2021-01-08

Honda Service

The service was prompt and thorough. My service rep was very polite and knowledgeable. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend Howard Honda.

Customer: Nanette B
Date: 2020-12-03

Staff was very friendly and service tech, who was a woman, very knowledgeable. I was very impressed. I had my 2 year old nephew & the child's play room was awesome! All dealership's should have this! Unfortunately, their Toyota dealership is severely lacking. I purchased the Honda CR-V I spoke of above from their Toyota dealership. They sold me a vehicle that had altered wheel studs. They had been cut off & the lug nuts only turned 5 times. There was not hardly. Any thread left. It was extremely unsafe and should NEVER have been sold like that. What makes it even worse, a person who referred to himself as the "service manager," he wasn't, told me it was perfectly safe and refused to even check them. Said if it was unsafe, my tires would have fallen off! Only by the grace of God that didn't happen! I will never buy from them again!

Customer: Shelley Nunley
Date: 2020-11-18

Purchased 2018 odyssey a week ago the van had more features than we wanted and with less miles. Great experience at the dealership. Our salesman Steven Moore went above and beyond to explain all the features and even sync my phone to the system. Steven also checked in on us later to make sure we were still happy with our purchase. Thanks for making it such an easy process and the whole family is happy!!

Customer: Kelly Kositzky
Date: 2020-11-09

Highly satisfied

The buying process was extremely easy and pain-free! Salesman Mike and Frank in finance were great guys! Very professional, friendly, personable and knowledgeable!! I told them what I wanted and they made sure to satisfy me without all that dreaded haggling. Would definitely buy from them again.

Customer: Ashley
Date: 2020-10-23

Great service!

We recently bought a Honda Pilot from Bob Howard. Our salesman, Steven, was very helpful as well as all other employees who helped with our new car purchase.

Customer: Natalie Lively
Date: 2020-10-23

This place and its workers were incredible! Found the perfect car for me. Steven Moore helped me out tremendously and made sure I was well taken care of in all aspects. After looking at so many locations, Bob Howard Honda was by far the best and easiest experience. I would recommend this place every single time. If you’re looking to buy a car come here and talk to Steven Moore, the best of the best!!

Customer: Dhamar Carrillo
Date: 2020-10-22

Helpful and efficient

Quick and easy - we will continue to use BH Honda for our service needs on our CRV. Garrett was very helpful and kept us informed.

Customer: Emily
Date: 2020-10-18

Everything was excellent.

The service tech was very nice and looked at a tire I had recently hit on a curb. They found a bearing was damaged. I had a feeling something was wrong. They had to order the part. Thankful it will be fixed soon.

Customer: Cj ridgeway
Date: 2020-10-12

50k maintenance scheduled

This bob howard Honda dealership is awesome. All employees and specially the service representative took care of me wonderfully. They are busy like crazy but they kept me up to date in my car maintenance and perfect timing so I could pick up my son. Highly recommend their service and products. They have integrity and honesty in everything they have done for me so far.

Customer: Martin Rodriguez
Date: 2020-10-10

TMPS signal showing

Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was worked on in the amount of time they told me. I appreciate it. I will return when I need repairs once again.

Customer: Judee Koch
Date: 2020-10-10

Excellent....

Excellent ....service, staff, repairs, nice clean, comfortable, quality facility. Professional knowledgable, friendly staff. Bob Howard Honda highly recommended. Easy check-in and easy checkout. Also great with timeliness of service wait time.

Customer: Dee Jay
Date: 2020-10-07

Kristian was great to deal with on the service of our Pilot. He gave us his direct number and let us know as soon as it was ready. When we arrived he drove it right up to the service center for us and it was an altogether simple and quick process. We were very happy with our experience!

Customer: Brooke Secor
Date: 2020-10-07

Oil change

Everything was great except service tech was not wearing a mask after I was assured all employees would be masked. Otherwise everything was really good.

Customer: Liz W
Date: 2020-10-05

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Knowledgeable and friendly staff made me smile the whole time! I would come back again any time I am in the market for a new car!

Customer: Chris R
Date: 2020-09-30

Service

Serviceman was great to work with. They did a great job with communication and getting things done quickly. Appreciate all their help in getting it

Customer: BRENT Geis
Date: 2020-09-26

Great Service

Brought my car in for a repair of my sun roof that was not opening or closing. They had it fixed the next day since a motor replacement was required. Fast turn around and the service account manager kept me informed the whole way.

Customer: Pat M
Date: 2020-09-22

Very smooth and quick process. The employees were very respectful and helpful with everything.

Customer: amber nivin
Date: 2020-09-22

Great service. Clean and friendly environment. My vehicle service was done in the time that was provided. Thanks.

Customer: Deionne Johnson
Date: 2020-09-19

Always fast and friendly service.

Customer: Nectar Goddess941
Date: 2020-09-19

Very good.

Customer: Kevin Rayner
Date: 2020-09-17

Pilot

Gino was great and very professional. Car was ready sooner than expected. Was able to make appointment convenient for me. Would definitely recommend Bob Howard Service

Customer: Linda Robertson
Date: 2020-09-16

The entire purchasing process was streamlined and efficient. Appreciate being able to negotiate the price online before coming in to purchase--there were no surprises. Sales representative Ronnie Poulson was great at explaining the car's features and helping me become familiar with them before I drove the car home.

Customer: Debby Yarbrough
Date: 2020-09-15

Good price, good selection, friendly people.

Customer: Lisa Gilsleider
Date: 2020-09-15

Very positive experience. Ricardo was great in the service dept!

Customer: Brett McKnight
Date: 2020-09-14

What an awesome car buying experience. EJ was outstanding to work with and I am shocked at how streamlined it all went. I even had some upgrades added after purchase and EJ is still giving me constant updates on progress (even though his sale is completed). What a refreshing surprise to be treated so well. I will for sure stop here first next time when looking for my next ride. Thanks again for an amazing new vehicle with a safe, respectful and professional service.

Customer: Sara Brown
Date: 2020-09-10

Honda service

Everyone was very helpful. Service was excellent. I was able to get in for an appointment the same day I called. My car was ready when they said it would be.

Customer: Don
Date: 2020-09-08

Great Service

Customer Rep CJ was awesome. He provided great customer service. The technicians on September 08, 2020 provided expedient service. The best thus far i have experienced at this location.

Customer: Shay
Date: 2020-09-08

Oil Change

As always, i had a great experience. My oil change was completed in a timely manner and the cost was very generous as well. Great job!

Customer: Charles
Date: 2020-09-04

Great deal. if you need Honda in Oklahoma, go to Bob Howard. I've reached almost every shop in OK and bought it here. Do not waste your time to find other prices

Customer: 이비아빠
Date: 2020-08-31

We had maintenance performed by Bob Howard Honda on 08/29/2020 and the overall experience was great! Service was completed quickly and communication from the Service Rep (Gino) was quick, easy, and professional.

Customer: J Permenter
Date: 2020-08-30

The work was done quickly and professionally. Everyone wore a mask and was that was appreciated.

Customer: Cindy Birdwell
Date: 2020-08-29

New car

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would recommend buying a car from them. It was an easy process even my grandma could do it.

Customer: Les
Date: 2020-08-27

Honda Pilot

Outstanding service! I was hesitant about dealer cost but the work was outstanding! My older 2003 Pilot now runs like new and is so quiet! Brakes also don’t squeak like the non Honda brakes usually do after replacement!

Customer: Keep used Pilot
Date: 2020-08-27

Got a very good deal. They keep what they promised over the phone. I had fear that what they told me over the phone will be different when I appeared in person just like other dealers. But to my surprised, they are real and honest people. Special thanks to Cal Rude and Jacqueline Morales.

Customer: Marita Harmon
Date: 2020-08-21

Nice peoplr

Nice people To work with. There were no hard sell tactics. Convenient location For us. We would have like to had a bigger selection of vehicles on the lot but apparently inventory is low all over.

Customer: Pilot Lover
Date: 2020-08-17

Awesome service

The service advisor, CJ was very helpful in getting my Pilot serviced. Great communication with me on everything I needed to know. I always use them! Never will take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you?

Customer: Kimdd
Date: 2020-08-13

Excellent customer service by Joseph our salesman

Excellent customer service ! Very helpful and very detailed on the car and sharing other information that was very helpful to us. Joseph was our salesman

Customer: Koby Celsor
Date: 2020-08-12

Bought a vehicle Feb 2020. Everyone was very nice and overly accommodating (as I had children with me). After purchasing the vehicle I received a few calls to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. July/Aug 2020 I received a text message reminder that it was time to bring my vehicle in for servicing. Took it in for servicing yesterday. They had it in and out in less than 1.5 hours

Customer: Keitra Riggins
Date: 2020-08-04

Great overall experience. They worked to make sure I was not overcharged and were able to get my car completed before I needed it back. Overall very pleased with the customer service and the work completed.

Customer: Scott Trigg
Date: 2020-07-28

By far the best place to buy a car in the OKC area. Everyone here actually wanted to help rather than try to screw you over like most places. They were so helpful and made my first car purchase a great experience. Franklin was awesome and made the process so easy for me! I would for sure recommend Bob Howard Honda!

Customer: elizabeth zluticky
Date: 2020-07-24

Transmission service and oil change

Ricardo gave my wife great customer service. Check-in was fast and the vehicle was returned before the expected completion time. You can take your Honda for good service!

Customer: Joe Bailey
Date: 2020-07-22

We have never been here before and had some ignition problem with our Honda. We had bought an extended warranty from another dealership, and to be honest we were very hesitant. Our service advisor Kristian (Christian) was very helpful. They went above and beyond to assist us deal with the warranty company and get us taken care of. Who knows maybe my next vehicle will be purchased with this dealership.

Customer: Jason D Proffitte Sr.
Date: 2020-07-22

Specific Repairs Fixed Well and Quickly

Gino Leone was excellent with listening to my very specific situation and being able to understand and help recommend specific repairs. Other repairs were suggested but not pressed, which I appreciate. The repair work was excellent. On pick up, I did have to wait a little too long for someone to help me and a concerning number of customers and mechanics were not wearing face masks appropriately at all times.

Customer: Austin Rice
Date: 2020-07-21

My vehicle had been disabled for sometime because somebody chose to steal it. After having another steering column put in had to send it out to get reprogrammed. Geno was my advisor and did an excellent job of communicating with me and getting me going. Thanks so much Bob Howard.

Customer: vicki walker
Date: 2020-07-20

I was treated excellent, professional and kind!!! Gino Leone was my service Advisor I could not have been treated better. Gino was super busy, having to take care of a large run of customers, both when I dropped the car off and hours later at the end of the day; it never showed, Gino was totally upbeat and effective. Thank you for your service.

Customer: Bradly Hemphill
Date: 2020-07-20

Libuk

Kristian Ludington was very knowledgeable and he explained really well about all my car issues. I was really impressed with how he dealt with all the issues and fixed up my car.

Customer: LKurian
Date: 2020-07-15

Great service as always!

It feels great to know my car is getting the best care available! I can always depend on quality service and attentive, professional employees. Thank you!

Customer: Carrie
Date: 2020-07-11

Just an oil change. They always inform me of updat

I showed up early for an oil change. I got right in, fast and efficient. Friendly staff and clean facility. I’ve always had a good experience.

Customer: DanC
Date: 2020-07-10

Service for A17 notices on my 2018 Honda Accord

Reginald gave me excellent service, even allowed me to stay in the waiting room after the work was done due to a heavy thunderstorm passing through at the time.

Customer: Marylee Jones
Date: 2020-07-10

Transparent, helpful, and reasonable. Bob Howard Honda has twice helped me find the right Honda for me and my family. There were no threats of “what will it take to get you in this car today” and I didn’t leave with any ill feelings or regrets! Best of all their ads don’t contain creepy sales managers or dealer owners. Thank you.

Customer: Thomas Charnota
Date: 2020-07-01

2007 Honda CRV

Kristian (I believe that was his name) was fantastic! His customer service skills were great and I love that he gave me in-depth details about what was going on with my car.

Customer: JJones
Date: 2020-06-30

Great service in good time!

Great service, honest recommendations! Timely work! Great customer service from our service coordinator! Definitely be back and I will recommend to people. Thank you a ton!

Customer: Melisha Miles
Date: 2020-06-30

Service and repair

Overall the Service was excellent. I World highlight recommend this dealer to a friend or relative for Service or repair OF her or his Honda.

Customer: Annabelle Buendia
Date: 2020-06-27

Couldn’t have been happier with the service. Start to finish these guys we’re on their game. I am so excited about my new car and so thankful for people like Mike at Bob Howard Honda who make things easy! He even showed me how to get everything set up on my settings!

Customer: Jamie Marrs
Date: 2020-06-27

Overall great experience

I bought a new Honda with them and was pleased with the experience. Our salesman was great, and even though they had to stay over an hour past closing time to finish our deal, they all did so with no complaints. This is a great place to buy a car.

Customer: Janetokc
Date: 2020-06-26

Mr. Rock Man

Gino was my senior Service advisor At Bob howard Honda in Edmond OK For this service and he was professional in all aspects. He also was very informative about potential future services probably needed.

Customer: Mr. Rock man
Date: 2020-06-25

LovemyHonda

Took my Honda Odessa in to be serviced and a recall repair. All was handled quickly and efficiently. Service representative was very friendly and respectful of my time. Very affordable! They keep in timely communication.

Customer: LovemyHonda
Date: 2020-06-23

I bought my last car here about 5 years ago and came back last week to upgrade. Victor was awesome and he went above and beyond! The whole experience was fantastic all the way through the finance department and to sales at the end. Each person helped make this experience the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was so great that we came back the next day to see Victor for a Commuter car for my husband. We have already told a couple people that this is the place we will continue to do business and servicing. Thank you so much for making us feel great about our decision to do business with you!

Customer: Jessica Lackey-Kaplan
Date: 2020-06-22

The 2016 Civic came back with a clean car. Kristian, the...

The 2016 Civic came back with a clean car. Kristian, the Service Adviser did a great job! Explained what was needed, got the car serviced before lunch!! Didn't break the bank too!

Customer: Roger B
Date: 2020-06-12

2016 Civic

Had the 2016 Civic serviced. Great price, excellent service advisor, Kristian J.?, I forget. He got me through the whole visit before lunch! The car was clean when I got it back.

Customer: Roger B
Date: 2020-06-10

Buying a new CRV Honda

I first talked to Steven when I was on my way to Battison Honda to purchase a Honda. Battison went back on a deal we agreed on, so I left there and went to Bob Howard and made a deal with Steven.

Customer: Jon Jones
Date: 2020-06-02

Friendly Sales Experience

Mike listened to our needs and desires; let us drive a couple of cars; and answered our questions and concerns. We did buy that day and he had the car go through certified inspection that day. We are happy with our purchase. We have purchased and serviced several cars here over the past 15 years.

Customer: Smith55
Date: 2020-06-02

Great Dealership

Fantastic place. Made the car-buying process easy. Staff made sure they outlined everything from repairs to warranties to financing. Will be going here again when I get another car in the future. Thanks for all the help!

Customer: ConnorP
Date: 2020-06-01

Excellent experience at Bob Howard

We had a great experience with the guys at Bob Howard. Our salesman EJ and the other guys in that office are very helpful. Our son bought his first car and they made his visit there and the whole buying experience very easy to go thru for him.

Customer: Bob Howard fan
Date: 2020-05-29

I can’t thank Bob Howard Honda enough for diagnosing and fixing our vehicle! We traveled from Georgia on a road trip out west and our wheel bearing went out. They were able to get the parts in and fix it within the same day. Thank you for getting us back on the road to enjoy our vacation. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and helpful!

Customer: Hannah Rice
Date: 2020-05-26

Honda Service

Outstanding and stellar quality service. The Service Department was very courteous and friendly. I will return in the future for my Honda Service needs. Many thanks.

Customer: Doug I
Date: 2020-05-22

Great service and price! Russ was very helpful and...

Great service and price! Russ was very helpful and communicated all the service updates and needs for my vehicle. I will definitely be returning to this location.

Customer: Knm
Date: 2020-05-22

Sales service

Steven has been great accommodating my special needs while car shopping during the pandemic. He is honest, straightforward, and follows thru with his commitments. He should be recognized for his customer service skills.

Customer: Zach
Date: 2020-05-21

Great service on our2012 Odyssey. Timing belt replacement...

Great service on our2012 Odyssey. Timing belt replacement scheduled and completed at the promised time. Advisor and cashier were friendly and courteous. Will recommend to all Honda owners,

Customer: Craig
Date: 2020-05-18

My experience at Bob Howard was absolutely exceptional....

My experience at Bob Howard was absolutely exceptional. From the sales manager Bret to the salesman Hector we were treated with care and respect. Blake Gideon

Customer: Bgideon
Date: 2020-05-16


Bob Howard Honda Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Bob Howard Honda