Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

Check engine light came on in my Odessey

The check engine light came on and I went to Bob Howard Honda, and they expertly figured out the problem, fixed it, and I was on my merry way.

Customer: Greg Burns
Date: 2020-01-16

Service put in overtime so my Pilot was ready for Christmas!

I needed a new rack and pinion and engine mount on my 2011 Pilot. CJ and the tech got it done in one day so I had my Pilot for Christmas and holiday travel!

Customer: wilmesmark
Date: 2020-01-11

Recent Repair

I just needed a routine repair service on my car and this was a wonder experience, very timely, and every employee that I encountered showed great customer service!

Customer: Mel
Date: 2020-01-10

New car

The staff was very friendly and helpful in purchasing a new vehicle. The facilities were clean. Joseph was kind and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Thank you

Customer: Jeanette
Date: 2020-01-02

This dealership should hire more stuff, I only see one seller. So they can only give fully survive to one customer in one time. However, Jacque is sincere both at attitude and price . She did a lot to help me choose my CR-V.

Customer: yixuan shen
Date: 2020-01-01

Routine service

Quick 45 minute oil change And tire rotation. Awesome customer service and updated by text throughout the process. Would highly recommend. Even if you are waiting there which I was it was quick and easy

Customer: Awoo
Date: 2019-12-30

Recall service

Everything very easy: quick recall repairs, smooth scheduling, and friendly staff. I am satisfied with how the service went and would go for recall service again.

Customer: Cameron J
Date: 2019-12-26

Very efficient

Very efficient and nice job with an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. Very interested service advisor who gave me all of the details promptly.

Customer: Ken
Date: 2019-12-21

Great experience. Service advisor Gino was great to communicate and the email coupon for oil change was a great deal. They caught that my transmission fluid was low and refilled it, saving me lots of trouble down the road. Definitely will return.

Customer: Desiree Jang
Date: 2019-12-19

I was extremely impressed with the customer service I have received! My advisor, Angelic has followed up with me multiple times to ensure everything went well. This was extremely helpful because a tire pressure light came on after service and her follow up texting has allowed me to get my vehicle back in quickly to get it resolved!

Customer: Tim Heskett
Date: 2019-12-16

Owner

Very efficient initial same day scheduling ; very personable employees; very clean office area; on time service; entertaining wait room. Bathrooms all working and clean

Customer: Suandshop
Date: 2019-12-12

Kevin helped us get out of the door with the exact car I came looking for! I was truly so excited! Sheryl was our salesman and she was good too! Would definitely work with anyone there!

Customer: Brittany Ray
Date: 2019-12-12

Great service

I had a routine service for my 2013 Accord, and the work was done efficiently and the service personnel were friendly, accessible, and informative. Will go back for future maintenance.

Customer: aj
Date: 2019-12-10

Bob Howard Honda performed an A1 maintenance today for my 2019 Honda Insight that I purchased last year from them. I'm impressed with how quick and easy it was to schedule the appointment on their website. I used the shuttle service and then had someone drop me off when service was complete. The cost for a full synthetic oil and filter change plus tire rotation and repair of a tire with a nail in it (that I didn't know about) was quite a bit less than just the cost of the oil change at a quick service shop (that would have stripped out the many screws/bolts when replacing the cover under the oil filter...or just left it off). No unexpected charges, no additional charge for the car being a hybrid, no attempt to sell me anything other than what I requested. Perfect! I'll be returning to Bob Howard for all my future Honda service. Thank you for providing great service at a very reasonable price! Eric was the service manager for my visit and did a great job.

Customer: Greg Mackey
Date: 2019-12-06

Great customer service

They provide great service. I recommend this dealer for all your automotive needs. I enjoy doing business with them and they are good and reliable.

Customer: John
Date: 2019-12-04

We had to have our vehicle towed to Bob Howard the day before Thanksgiving. We got there after the service department was closed. We were able to leave keys with one of their techs still onsite. They got the vehicle repaired on Friday and we were so thankful that they had weekend hours to pick up our car. Russ from service was courtesy and friendly and put us at ease so that we could enjoy out Thanksgiving with family. We really appreciate their attention and customer service!

Customer: Frances Dewell
Date: 2019-12-02

Rus and the fine friendly folks at Bob Howard Honda service department took great care of my vehicle. They are a pleasure to work with. If you own a Honda vehicle please consider them for your Honda service needs. In my 3-4 encounters with them they have been not only professional but polite and easy to work with. Going above and beyond my expectations.

Customer: Kevin Langdon
Date: 2019-11-30

Go to Bob Howard Honda! You will be well taken care of! Russell was so courteous and professional when checking up on my 2018 Honda Civic. My partner and I got caught in a snow storm in Santa Fe the day before during my road trip from LA to DC. The bottom of my car got all torn up, and the front passenger-side bumper hung down a bit, making a dragging noise. Our anxiety settled down when Russell took care of everything efficiently and with confidence. His warmth gave us much-needed peace of mind. We were lucky to have experienced such amazing customer service and Oklahoma kindness. My partner even said he deserved a 10/5 because they were so amazing!

Customer: Lauren Yang
Date: 2019-11-29

??????

I've being bringing my Accord there over 6 years. I always look for Gino. His friendly demeanor is infectious. I trust this guy. Always professional and enthusiastic about the needed repairs. He is my guy!!!

Customer: Kenneth McCray
Date: 2019-11-14

I came here tonight with a friend who was looking for a car. We worked with Scott and it was the single best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership, and I worked at one. He’s honest, transparent, and looks out for YOUR best interest. We may not have left with a car, but he will get us the perfect one tomorrow! I came in asking tons of questions knowing how shady dealerships are and he answered every single one honestly and tore down the wall I built up towards dealerships. #ScottRocks

Customer: Micaila Dice
Date: 2019-11-14

a great experience

Great experience. The sales consultant was knowledgeable about the car we were buying and courteous to explain the features of the car, so we left with confidence and without confusion, with a new car in our hands.

Customer: Ellen
Date: 2019-11-12

5 stars

Quick service for a walk in. Service was great, the dealership is clean and very friendly people. I was informed of all service’s to be completed.

Customer: Dan Caram
Date: 2019-11-09

Quick, knowledgeable, and efficient

Joseph Jones and John Thompson were both very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles andcwhat features each had and how to operate it. They directed me to the vehicle I needed and showed me how to work it before sending me off into the world.

Customer: Jenny
Date: 2019-11-07

Bought a 2020 Honda Accord Sport

I went into the day with a price I wanted to pay in my head. I had shopped other dealers during the day and was unable to get a price close to where I wanted. I was able to get the price I wanted in about 3 minutes on the phone. Their initial offer without hearing my price was actually a little below where I was expecting to be. I walked into the dealership and was not messed with on my phone price. There was no back and forth with an unseen person. They didn't try to add additional fees or use dealer add ons to change my price. I went in with preapproved financing, they saw my rate, and told me they couldn't beat my rate. Instead of trying to manipulate numbers to get me to use their financing, they went straight to work on the final paperwork. They asked about extended warranty type stuff which I declined. They took no for an answer and didn't waste additional time badgering me. I did not feel pressured during any part of the process. If there wasn't paperwork involved, this would've been a quick deal. I only had to deal with my salesman (Mr. Moore) who I felt was very personable and upfront and the finance guy (sorry, was in there for such a short time that I forgot his name) who was able to answer any final questions I had and was only slowed by his printer's speed. A great overall experience from initial phone call to driving off of the lot! Will definitely get 1st shot if I ever have to replace my Accord. The only complaint I had was I didn't get to "play" the normal car buying process. I actually had time yesterday to "play" but they kept the process going without pressure or manipulation. Great job!

Customer: FF RNR
Date: 2019-11-01

Excellent as always!

Eric took great care of me and my car today! As usual, the service and customer at Bob Howard Honda is second to none! We’ll be back soon for new tires. They gave me a very competitive quote!

Customer: Jennifer Munkres
Date: 2019-11-01

I had an amazing service experience. In short, I had damage to my wiring harness that was affecting my electrical systems. Even though I need to go through my insurance to get the repair done, they were able to patch it up so the car is drivable until the repair takes place, saving me from needing to rent a car for the process. I appreciate that they are honest, and don’t recommend unnecessary repairs just to line their pockets. I bought my car here, with an excellent experience and the next one I’ll do so as well.

Customer: Victoria Williams
Date: 2019-11-01

Buyer

I had a good experience, the dealership manager was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a reliable vehicle to purchase a Honda.

Customer: Lex
Date: 2019-10-30

Odyssey

Bob Howard is a very friendly, customer service atmosphere! Ben was a fantastic sales person. Price was competitive with anywhere we had looked. The purchase and finance process was so smooth. Great experience!

Customer: Linda Alexander
Date: 2019-10-29

I had them do some warranty work on my vehicle. They did an excellent job. They offer a free shuttle service and have free loaner vehicles for extended repair work. My service adviser Austin was courteous and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Customer: Benny Fong
Date: 2019-10-29

Excellent Customer Service - Seamless Transaction

Found a used Car that was on one of the other Bob Howard Auto lots. My dealer had not problem's with getting the car for me to look at, test drive, and was able to answer all of my questions & concerns. The car salesman and used auto manager were willing to work with my current financial situation and I was able to come back in the evening and purchase the vehicle. The F&I side of the transaction was actually quite pleasant, and the F&I guy wasn't a pain in my @** like most dealerships. Thank you for taking the time to take care of me & my family. We will return when we need another vehicle.

Customer: B-Dubs
Date: 2019-10-28

Scheduled Service

Great customer service and fast completion of requested service items. The details of what services were to be completed were explained and most of the scheduling and information is available online.

Customer: Lnote
Date: 2019-10-25

Canrown

Excellent staff. Joseph, cal and Sean were easy and polite to deal with. Made the process almost painless Unusual for car dealerships! Will recommend to my friends.

Customer: Carol Brown
Date: 2019-10-21

I came in for an oil change. The service was ver.

Excellent service! Quick and professional, comfortable waiting area. Eric was friendly and very courteous. He updated me on a recall and information for future car care.

Customer: Mary Baker
Date: 2019-10-17

Looking for an Accord hybrid touring model .

The entire process went well from the sales to the financing department and final pickup. The salesman Steven Moore was very thorough in explaining the car’s features.

Customer: Bob Howard Honda
Date: 2019-10-15

Oil Change

I would recommend Bob Howard Honda to all of my family and friends. They are fast, friendly, courteous and they take your time into consideration. My service advisor was CJ and I could not ask for a better service advisor

Customer: Curtis Harrell
Date: 2019-10-15

I had gone to several car dealers and didn’t have a bad experience just not a great one. I was pleasantly pleased with everyone at Bob Howard. They were all knowledgeable, friendly and I didn’t feel pressured at all. They listed to what I was looking for in a car and what price range I could handle. They found me a car that I love and could afford. I am very pleased and would buy from them again!

Customer: Christina Nittler
Date: 2019-10-14

Very Satisfied...

Steven Moore was a great salesman... Very informative and no pressure. I had also done my homework on the Insight beforehand and Steven flashed out my knowledge tremendously. I can recommend Steven and the Insight.

Customer: Hud
Date: 2019-10-04

Today was one of the few times I thought surely this process is going to be to expensive and take too much time. On the contrary, I met Austin and he was very personable, confident in his communication with me, and all around made today a very pleasant experience. I was in at 8:15 recieved a report of what was going on by 9:30 and completely finished at 10:30. I am an extremely happy customer! Thank you Austin!!

Customer: Tanisha Woods
Date: 2019-10-04

I decided I wanted a new Honda Civic. I had 2 previous New Honda Civics. I called and talked to Steven Moore. I ended up in hospital and couldn't get into Honda. Steven called and checked on me. I came in on September 2 and within 3 hours, I drove away. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and not pushy. It was a very successful buy.Thank you Steven... I wanted to write a separate review, but apparently I can only edit. I wanted to give a shout out to Jamel Redmond, sales consultant. I was in on Oct 1 to ask some questions about my new car. Steven was out of the office and I had the help of Jamel Redmond. Not only was he courteous and helpful..He even put on my new tag...Thanks again Jamel...

Customer: Judy Gunter
Date: 2019-10-02

Gino is GREAT!!! Knowledgeable and helpful. Courteous and friendly! Staff advised him some work had been done the last time our car was in so they did not duplicate the effort. Terrific!

Customer: Patty Lawlis
Date: 2019-09-30

So much better if a dealer than The competition on expressway. I never feel “shamed” for passing up a recommended service option for any reason. The advisors are always in great moods and helpful. Austin Jacobs is a good dude and I enjoy chatting cars with him when I’m there. They stick by their maintenance and work as well. I’ve had brake work done that they fixed without a question when I told them the brakes felt squishy after a brake bleed. Recommended highly.

Customer: Brandon Croy
Date: 2019-09-28

I really appreciate how often the technician came to let us know what the status of my vehicle was. Plus the kids room was a wonderful bonus for my daughter to have a place to play in while we were waiting on my vehicle. Over all it was a stress free experience in a stressful situation.

Customer: Dani Hunt
Date: 2019-09-25

I always receive great care for my Honda

I always receive great service on my Honda. I've been going here for about 13 years. They have never failed my service. The prices are a lil expensive but ither than that its great!

Customer: Tegina
Date: 2019-09-24

Service

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Fantastic, professional service and a very reasonable price. Casher was quick and polite.

Customer: Wayne Cooper
Date: 2019-09-23

Just wanted to give a shout out to Bob Howard Honda’s service manager Brandon. He went over and beyond to make sure everything was perfect when I had my car serviced and my new tires put on. I always have my Honda serviced here and will continue to do so. Thank you Brandon and your entire service TEAM!!! I appreciate you!!

Customer: Kelli Grove
Date: 2019-09-17

When I decided to buy a Honda Civic, I called several different Honda dealers in the region. Steven Moore from Bob Howard Honda quoted me the most competitive price of all the dealerships. On top of the original quote, they took off another $500 for being a recent college grad. I especially appreciated how knowledgeable Steven was throughout the whole process. I would definitely buy another car from Bob Howard Honda and recommend them to friends and family!!

Customer: Laura Boots
Date: 2019-09-12

Great job! Russ, my service advisor, was top quality, and did a great job of getting me in and out. My only gripe is I have come to expect a car wash after spending money for service. I was informed there is no car wash at Bob Howard Honda, and I certainly think you should have one.

Customer: Benny Vanatta
Date: 2019-08-28

Very pleased with the service. Everyone in the department, including the shuttle driver were friendly and helpful. Gione was quick to respond when I emailed him I found 2 screws and a screwdriver in my cup holder He offered to do an inspection of the airbag installation at no charge. But talked with the technician who said he put in new screws and forgot to pick up the old ones. So I feel safe and thanked them for getting my question answered so quickly. Very good and timely service.

Customer: Jody Dillard
Date: 2019-08-19

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They listened to what we wanted and were expedient in getting things done. We were on a tight schedule and they did their best to accommodate us. The salesman stayed late in order to deliver our vehicle and showed us the process of syncing our phones.

Customer: Cynthia White
Date: 2019-08-14

I was told you all could service my car on the day I drove up and I didn't even have an appointment. It was my first time there and I explained what I was told I needed to gave done. However, you guys explained why and told me one if the things I really didn't have to do right now; PLUS, I didn't mention what the quoted price was from the other dealership and you guys beat their price. I was told where I could wait and because it was so h a warm day, you guys even offered me a free bottle if water while I waited. There were 8 others in the waiting room and I was told it would take you all one hour or less to flush my brake fluid and sure enough, the time quoted was dead on!!! I was welcomed and everyone in the service department was extremely cordial and helpful. I am definitely coming back for my service needs!!!

Customer: Nannette Thomas
Date: 2019-08-12

Kyle Adcock has sold me three vehicles over the last 10 years. Easy to deal with. All details handled by text or email. Maybe one phone call. Fair price and minimal haggling. They matched my best offer from another dealer. Kyle kept his word on the price once I got up there from Ada. Was out the door in a couple of hours. Declined the extras (leather protection, extended warranty, etc) offered by the finance guy. Only hitch was finance guy had wrong interest rate on loan documents. He had to adjust the paperwork from 5% to 1.9% as was agreed to when I walked in. Left without a trace of a headache. Highly recommend Kyle and Bob Howard Honda.

Customer: Kurt Sweeney
Date: 2019-08-01

The service was exceptional. I had to have my windshield replaced due to a rock and seeing as my car is not even 6 months old I was very upset about the damage. I felt good knowing it would be replaced by Honda, and since I have sensing technology, knowing it was calibrated by Honda. It looked great, was fixed on time and I was very well taken care of by Angie! Also, the price was in line with the same work done with aftermarket brand at a glass repair company- so glad I went with Honda, though. I would recommend this dealership for service 100%!

Customer: Skylar Greiner-Hays
Date: 2019-07-31

Steven Moore was my car salesman. He was phenomenal. I reached out to him at about 10 AM, got off work and got to the dealership at about 7:30 PM, and was in my car and off the lot by 10 PM that might. He made my life so easy. I hate car shopping/buying, but he gave me the best experience. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. There’s a reason this man was one of the top salesmen in the country.

Customer: Theresa Le
Date: 2019-07-16

I would like to recommend Brandon and Crew at the Bob Howard Service Department in Edmond. This service department is like no other dealer service department I have ever used. They are friendly, sincere and helpful. They actually care about doing a good job at the best price. I have had major and minor work done there and have been pleased every time. Give them a try, this isn't your Granddad's service department. They are modern and very skilled in what they do. Go see them for the best in Honda service.

Customer: Randall L. Green
Date: 2019-07-10

Battery was checked three times at other dealers over an 18 month period. No one found anything wrong. Last Saturday my car died again and I went to the closest dealer, Bob Howard, who worked me in and found the battery was bad and still under warranty. Great feeling when you can get it at no charge. Great service....

Customer: Paul Bell
Date: 2019-07-08

Everyone at Bob Howard Toyota made our car buying experience great! Steve helped us try all the cars we were interested in and then when we decided what we wanted, he had it shipped in immediately! Then he took the time to explain all the features and demonstrate how they worked. We love our new Honda and the wonderful treatment we received.

Customer: Patricia Jellerson
Date: 2019-07-02

Geno was fast and professional in checking me in. I received text updates with recommended maintenance service with the ability to approve or decline for later. Personal service and excellent communication with a expression of genuine gratitude for my patronage. We will be back for our other Honda maintenance or services needed as well putting Bob Howard Honda on our list of dealerships for our next purchase. Thank you!

Customer: Brad & Mary Martha Ford
Date: 2019-07-01

PAT was the customer rep that I spoke to when I dropped off my Accord. VERY pleased with his initial approach. Pat called me with multiple updates and sent me a vehicle report the next day! Highly recommend this pat and his dealership!

Customer: brenton clark
Date: 2019-06-26

So much better if a dealer than The competition on expressway. I never feel “shamed” for passing up a recommended service option for any reason. The advisors are always in great moods and helpful. They stick by their maintenance and work as well. I’ve had brake work done that they fixed without a question when I told them the brakes felt squishy after a brake bleed. Recommended highly.

Customer: Brandon Croy
Date: 2019-06-22

Great service

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Fantastic, professional service and relatively short wait. The service technician took great care of me on a hot day.

Customer: CYoder
Date: 2019-06-21

Customer

Our salesman Joseph was great!.He was very helpful with getting us the price we asked for. He was also very helpful in showing us all the cars features and how to operate them.

Customer: Brenda
Date: 2019-06-21

Bought a new passport

Joseph was my car salesman and I have to say, I was very impressed with him. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with all the questions we had. Joseph was very laid back and was the best car salesman I’ve personally dealt with, which is why I’m giving Bob Howard 5 stars. I would recommend him to anyone. However, my entire experience wasn’t the best as it could have been. The finance department was very shady and and not very forthcoming of information. Every time we asked questions, he would sigh. Also, it’s not very professional to play on your phone while customers are in the office.

Customer: Holysmack
Date: 2019-06-13

Fantastic appointment as always. Caleb is very personable and checks in with me often during my service appointments. Not only is he attentive but he takes time to really explain things to me (and actually listens when I talk). I will definitely remain a loyal customer. Thanks -Dallas

Customer: Dallas Swalla
Date: 2019-06-13

Service

Quality of service was great. Austin was very attentive and professional. I have bought 4 cars from Bob Howard and have been very pleased with the overall service.

Customer: Bob Howard okc
Date: 2019-06-11

Everyone was very helpful but not pushy. They bent over backwards to find me what I was looking for at a good price. And when they couldn’t find EXACTLY what I was looking for, they found the closest thing and then MADE it exactly what I wanted. And still did it for the agreed upon price. It was a VERY pleasant experience.

Customer: Mary Sechrist
Date: 2019-06-09

I got a next-day appointment to have them fix a part they actually fixed 2 months ago, but it came undone. They repaired it at no cost to me, gave me the oil change I requested, and got me out before my deadline. More than happy. Eric took good care of me.

Customer: Joan Blake
Date: 2019-05-23

Took my car in for an oil change and quick inspection as maintenance light came on. I expected to wait for 1-2 hours, they finished up in 1 hour. Sent me a text letting me know of the other items requiring maintenance I could put a check next to the once i wanted done today. Quick and easy.

Customer: Renee Burke
Date: 2019-05-03

Go see Scott at Bob Moore Honda. He made our car buying experience so easy! We were in and out in 2 hours with a great deal and a great experience. Scott even detailed our car so we wouldn’t have to wait 2 hours for the detail shop to squeeze us in. I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience!!

Customer: Jessica W.
Date: 2019-04-14

I very much enjoyed my buying experience with Bob Moore Honda. They worked with me on a price that made sense for me. Sales was not pushy, they listened to my needs, and only shared options that I wanted. Finance was a great experience as well. This was my first car buying experience and they only shared services that fit my needs. They didn’t try and shove warrantees down my throat or other items to run up my bill. The ladies in the Title department are outstanding. They helped me work through a title issue and we’re very pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership!

Customer: Jaeton Cary
Date: 2019-03-26

Excellent service, honored the reduced price quoted in a previous appointment. Wish there was a car wash / detailing department. Update on return: Just wanted to double down on the previous review, Shout out to Caleb, an outstanding service consultant, a genuine and friendly guy who goes above and beyond. Keep up the good work, cheers.

Customer: Zeeshan Mirza
Date: 2019-03-20

Excellent customer service!

Exceeded my expectations. I will recommend everyone to visit this dealership if you are planning in buying a car and recommend you to ask for Joel (A++) he will take care of you.

Customer: mia
Date: 2019-03-16

Bob Howard Honda was not on my radar originally when I began researching for a new/used vehicle. It was last minute that I saw that they had a car I was interested in and within my budget. I made the drive out thinking I was just going to look and they would surely tell me that they had sold the car already. Well they had sold the car but they had another that was similar and to my liking. I arrived and was greeted by Bob in sales. He was very easy going, personable and a little witty. He showed me all the great features on the CR-V I was looking at and entertained me while waiting on the numbers to come back. That's where Kyle came in. Kyle in finance had the same easy going, no pressure witty attitude. I was pleasantly surprised how quick, simple and stress free this whole experience was. This is how car buying should be. This is how the pro's do it and keep folks coming back. Well, I'm a believer and I will be back thanks to great guys like Bob and Kyle. Great job! I love my new ride!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!

Customer: Traci Talley
Date: 2019-03-13

I made an appointment and got there early. It was no problem and they did all that was necessary and very quickly and efficiently! I drove 3 1/2 hours because they are the best.

Customer: Betsy Hayes
Date: 2019-03-11

This place is amazing. Hector was absolutely great, he answered all of my questions. He made the process so easy. I drove 7 hours just to get a car from him. Everyone was so attentive. You will not regret buying a car here.

Customer: Asisipho Anele Sisi Mkwalo
Date: 2019-03-06

Excellent customer service. Truly some top notch people working in the used car sales department. Started working with Austin looking at Civics, and when things got more complicated with my car needs, he was quick to come up with excellent solutions and got me into a Hyundai Sonata that I now love. Also worked with the manager Stephen who gave me a great price and a great deal on tires to boot. Everyone I worked with was so nice and friendly. By far this was the best experience I've ever had buying a car, I'll be recommending Bob Howard Honda to people even if they aren't looking for Hondas. The team there is outstanding.

Customer: James Rodriguez
Date: 2019-02-26

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Honda Accord EX-L. Our service was excellent from the sales representative, the general manager, and the finance manager. There were no long waits haggling over prices. We made what we felt was a fair offer. It was accepted. We were in and out with our new vehicle within 3 hours (including our test driving time). We had great buying experience and superb follow-up from the dealership staff that covered our add-ons and explanations of our new vehicle functions and features.

Customer: A Peterson
Date: 2019-02-17

I was met promptly upon my arrival for my appointment and Eric explained everything clearly and professionally. My estimated wait time was 45 minutes but they finished early. My experience with Bob Howard has been great from the first day I walked on the lot.

Customer: Jacqi Stewart
Date: 2019-02-14

My problem was solved quickly and efficiently! Bob Howard Honda is always a friendly environment and any issues my car has are always fixed well without wasting my time. Caleb was very personable, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with. Bob Howard Honda is definitely the first place I contact when having car issues. Highly recommend!

Customer: Maddie Williams
Date: 2019-02-08

Thee only Honda establishment anyone should consider if buying a vehicle! May I add, "as a female buyer, you will feel safe & in good hands" Efficient, honest & reliable,...they are here today & tomorrow! Ben is the best!

Customer: ann maisch
Date: 2019-01-26

My Honda Accord required extensive repairs. Brandon walked me through every step of the way and went above and beyond to get my car taken care of, which included his contacting Honda. The repairs were done fairly and at a very fair cost to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Bob Howard Honda service to my family and friends.

Customer: D Lewis
Date: 2019-01-23