Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

2007 Honda CRV

Kristian (I believe that was his name) was fantastic! His customer service skills were great and I love that he gave me in-depth details about what was going on with my car.

Customer: JJones
Date: 2020-06-30

Great service in good time!

Great service, honest recommendations! Timely work! Great customer service from our service coordinator! Definitely be back and I will recommend to people. Thank you a ton!

Customer: Melisha Miles
Date: 2020-06-30

Service and repair

Overall the Service was excellent. I World highlight recommend this dealer to a friend or relative for Service or repair OF her or his Honda.

Customer: Annabelle Buendia
Date: 2020-06-27

Overall great experience

I bought a new Honda with them and was pleased with the experience. Our salesman was great, and even though they had to stay over an hour past closing time to finish our deal, they all did so with no complaints. This is a great place to buy a car.

Customer: Janetokc
Date: 2020-06-26

Mr. Rock Man

Gino was my senior Service advisor At Bob howard Honda in Edmond OK For this service and he was professional in all aspects. He also was very informative about potential future services probably needed.

Customer: Mr. Rock man
Date: 2020-06-25

LovemyHonda

Took my Honda Odessa in to be serviced and a recall repair. All was handled quickly and efficiently. Service representative was very friendly and respectful of my time. Very affordable! They keep in timely communication.

Customer: LovemyHonda
Date: 2020-06-23

The 2016 Civic came back with a clean car. Kristian, the...

The 2016 Civic came back with a clean car. Kristian, the Service Adviser did a great job! Explained what was needed, got the car serviced before lunch!! Didn't break the bank too!

Customer: Roger B
Date: 2020-06-12

2016 Civic

Had the 2016 Civic serviced. Great price, excellent service advisor, Kristian J.?, I forget. He got me through the whole visit before lunch! The car was clean when I got it back.

Customer: Roger B
Date: 2020-06-10

Buying a new CRV Honda

I first talked to Steven when I was on my way to Battison Honda to purchase a Honda. Battison went back on a deal we agreed on, so I left there and went to Bob Howard and made a deal with Steven.

Customer: Jon Jones
Date: 2020-06-02

Friendly Sales Experience

Mike listened to our needs and desires; let us drive a couple of cars; and answered our questions and concerns. We did buy that day and he had the car go through certified inspection that day. We are happy with our purchase. We have purchased and serviced several cars here over the past 15 years.

Customer: Smith55
Date: 2020-06-02

Great Dealership

Fantastic place. Made the car-buying process easy. Staff made sure they outlined everything from repairs to warranties to financing. Will be going here again when I get another car in the future. Thanks for all the help!

Customer: ConnorP
Date: 2020-06-01

Excellent experience at Bob Howard

We had a great experience with the guys at Bob Howard. Our salesman EJ and the other guys in that office are very helpful. Our son bought his first car and they made his visit there and the whole buying experience very easy to go thru for him.

Customer: Bob Howard fan
Date: 2020-05-29

I can’t thank Bob Howard Honda enough for diagnosing and fixing our vehicle! We traveled from Georgia on a road trip out west and our wheel bearing went out. They were able to get the parts in and fix it within the same day. Thank you for getting us back on the road to enjoy our vacation. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and helpful!

Customer: Hannah Rice
Date: 2020-05-26

Honda Service

Outstanding and stellar quality service. The Service Department was very courteous and friendly. I will return in the future for my Honda Service needs. Many thanks.

Customer: Doug I
Date: 2020-05-22

Great service and price! Russ was very helpful and...

Great service and price! Russ was very helpful and communicated all the service updates and needs for my vehicle. I will definitely be returning to this location.

Customer: Knm
Date: 2020-05-22

Sales service

Steven has been great accommodating my special needs while car shopping during the pandemic. He is honest, straightforward, and follows thru with his commitments. He should be recognized for his customer service skills.

Customer: Zach
Date: 2020-05-21

Great service on our2012 Odyssey. Timing belt replacement...

Great service on our2012 Odyssey. Timing belt replacement scheduled and completed at the promised time. Advisor and cashier were friendly and courteous. Will recommend to all Honda owners,

Customer: Craig
Date: 2020-05-18

My experience at Bob Howard was absolutely exceptional....

My experience at Bob Howard was absolutely exceptional. From the sales manager Bret to the salesman Hector we were treated with care and respect. Blake Gideon

Customer: Bgideon
Date: 2020-05-16

Gotten my old car serviced there a few times and recently bought a new CR-V Hybrid. Staff who helped me were super friendly! Car buying stresses me out but they weren’t super pushy or put pressure on me to get buy or upgrade to anything. Gave me the time I needed to think about what I wanted to do and I love love LOVE my new car! Would definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a nice and fuel-efficient car.

Customer: Charlie Baum-Sehon
Date: 2020-05-13

Replace tire

I purchased my Honda CRV in June 2019 I love my car! They always provide great service! I will continue to encourage friends and family to go there.

Customer: Susan Ivey
Date: 2020-05-08

I had rather a bad experience car shopping next door and didn't leave with car. The next day Cal contacted me and asked if he could help me find the car I want. He helped me and made sure I was taken care of and had Jacquie help me and she was more than 10 star status. I got the car I wanted and didn't have a bad experience. I heard often while waiting for my turn in the little room lots of laughter and so many people seemed happy to be working. Made me feel good about my purchase. I recommend Cal, Jacquie and Dustin, great people!

Customer: Jennifer Mumme
Date: 2020-04-30

Great service in midst of the pandemic when everyone is...

Great service in midst of the pandemic when everyone is social distancing. Everyone, especially Russ were great. I always get my CRV services at a Honda dealer and frequently go to Bob Howard Honda.

Customer: Twoonthelake
Date: 2020-04-28

I was professionally greeted by Ben at my appointment time. Check in was quick and easy. The service drive and waiting area were pristine. Service was completed right on schedule. The cashier was very pleasant and I was back on the road as a very satisfied customer.

Customer: Mike Sanders
Date: 2020-04-25

Honda CR-V ex

Great experience. Liked Steven Moore the salesman. Financing department was excellent. I would recommend this dealership . Fast and courteous. Enjoyed the customer service experience.

Customer: Jessie A
Date: 2020-04-23

Great experience!

Jacqueline was great! Made buying my car actually enjoyable. I got exactly what I wanted with no pressure, at the price I wanted. Very pleased!

Customer: Linda
Date: 2020-04-22

I really appreciate the staff. The general manager Brett Goodner offered me a great price over the computer. The sales manager, Cal Rude, met with us and was very helpful. they didn’t try to add anything or change any prices after we got there. Finally, the finance manager , Dustin Bradford was helpful and didn’t try to add on unneeded extras. a great experience all around. thank you. Steve P

Customer: Steve Polloc,
Date: 2020-04-21

The best experience I have had with them.

This last experience at Bob Howard Honda was the best I’ve ever had. Russ the service manager was awesome. Glad they were to work with.

Customer: Shelly Gregory
Date: 2020-04-15

Very detailed and informative. Was not pushy with the optional stuff. Definitely will return for my next service issue.

Customer: Joseph Jones
Date: 2020-04-15

Review

Gino was my initial service guy but when I picked up my vehicle another gentleman helped me and I did not get his name, hopefully you can look it up. Both men were very courteous and detail oriented. The first gentleman just wrote down my service needs and the second gentleman explained in detail all services provided today. I have always been treated kindly at this dealership and do not plan to go anywhere else.

Customer: Linda Donnelly
Date: 2020-04-14

Infinity QX60

My guys was excellent. I really appreciate hi communication and his quick response. Thank you very much for all your help. I would highly recommended him

Customer: BRENT Geis
Date: 2020-04-11

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Gino is the best Service Advisor! After I pulled in, he greeted me by my name. Gino asked questions about the issue with my car and listened to me. He kept me informed while repairs to my vehicle were being made. He’s very respectful and professional. Wishing all of the Bob Howard Honda team a Happy Easter weekend! Stay safe!

Customer: TerriB
Date: 2020-04-09

Great job by CJ in Service!

CJ took great care of me. I used to go to Battison Honda but am glad I came to Bob Howard. Thankful to CJ for getting me taken care of!

Customer: JDRobinson
Date: 2020-04-03

Friendly, didn’t try to sell me on extra stuff

Great customer service even during stressful times. I always trust a place more (and go back) when they don’t oversell me services I don’t need

Customer: Nina
Date: 2020-03-24

Thanks Austin!

First time I’ve had a good experience with this dealership. Thanks Austin for your integrity and fixing my car. The last time I took it in the repairman said he replaced the battery, which wasn’t done. Thanks Austin for correcting that.

Customer: Rkw
Date: 2020-03-23

I went in early for oil change and tire rotation.

30k check up, as well . Fast and informative, great people! I will continue to go back for recommended services. Everyone has always been pleasant.

Customer: Dan Caram
Date: 2020-03-18

LP fromEdmond

Gino provided exceptional customer service. He explained all the repairs in language that was easy to understand and was very accommodating. I trust his expertise and recommendations. Love this dealership!!

Customer: LP fromEdmond
Date: 2020-03-14

New key programmed

The service was great. Process and price upfront with no surprises. I felt at ease with my visit. The facility was nice and clean and quiet

Customer: "Marta,T"
Date: 2020-03-04

Great experience

Ricardo was amazing helping me with an oil change and educating me on something that needed repaired I didn’t know about. Overall I learned something new and did not feel pressured to spend more.

Customer: Miss America
Date: 2020-02-26

I was just pleased with everyone on the sales staff they listened to my needs they understood that I was very very busy I did not have a lot of time to spend in the dealership. I gave him the details of what I wanted what I needed and how much I was willing to pay for it and from there they pretty much took over came back sent me emails or left me text messages with what they could do. I walked in signed a couple pieces of paperwork 3 days later and walked out with the car one hour later again what exactly the car buying experience probably should be. If you do it the right way and work with somebody like Bob Howard Honda you can make it happen every time I’ll definitely buy another car from them in the future.

Customer: Jon Peschka
Date: 2020-02-25

Flat tire

I brought my car in to replace a flat tire that I had on a Saturday afternoon. I did not have a service appointment but BHH replaced my tire quickly at a reasonable price. Great customer service at BHH.

Customer: Pat Morgan
Date: 2020-02-23

Surprisingly Good

This was my tenth car buying experience, my ninth Honda. Happily I can say this was probably the best out of all ten. I went into the dealership feeling anxious and irritable due to previous experiences. We were prepared to spend a long frustrating day of test drives and credit checks. Fortunately I knew the exact car I wanted and they had it, even with my first color choice. Our credit score is great and the finance manager acknowledged that and was very efficient with the paperwork. There were no feelings of frustration or disappointment as in previous car buying experiences. We walked out with what we came for and it only took a couple of hours. A for real win-win situation.

Customer: Jill
Date: 2020-02-21

Great and quick service!

I arrived and was attended quick and in a friendly manner. Provided my coupons and there was no issue at all unlike most places that send out coupons then want to argue about them. I was out sooner than I expected, will definitely be returning.

Customer: Eddie Pelayo
Date: 2020-02-13

Ms. Jones

CJ was great explained everything clearly. Worked to get me the best discount. Even looked at coupons I had on my phone. Kept me in the loop on all repairs.

Customer: Trudy Edmond
Date: 2020-02-12

Honda CRV

Tires were readily available for replacement, unlike other dealers. They have to get spare tires somewhere else. It didn’t take long for me to wait at this dealer.

Customer: Anna Buendia
Date: 2020-02-04

Ben was the best car salesman that I’ve ever had. He worked with everything I told him, and he definitely worked to get me what I wanted! Highly recommend Ben as a salesman! He went through every single detail on the car I bought on what to do and how to use everything electrically! Thanks Ben for being so great!

Customer: Miraha Medina
Date: 2020-01-29

Bob Howard Honda Service Department is Awesone!

Bob Howard Honda Service Department is awesome! I always use this place for routine maintenance and repairs to my car. Eric as my Service Advisor today. He was nice, polite, and answered all of my questions.

Customer: TerriCB
Date: 2020-01-20

Oil change

From the time I pulled up till finish I was pleased. And the fact their open on Sunday is a big plusAlso got tires rotated and wipers replaced

Customer: Kgraham
Date: 2020-01-19

First oil change

My process was perfect and I felt special. I was informed every step of the way and they went above and beyond to help me

Customer: Nay
Date: 2020-01-18

Check engine light came on in my Odessey

The check engine light came on and I went to Bob Howard Honda, and they expertly figured out the problem, fixed it, and I was on my merry way.

Customer: Greg Burns
Date: 2020-01-16

Service put in overtime so my Pilot was ready for Christmas!

I needed a new rack and pinion and engine mount on my 2011 Pilot. CJ and the tech got it done in one day so I had my Pilot for Christmas and holiday travel!

Customer: wilmesmark
Date: 2020-01-11

Recent Repair

I just needed a routine repair service on my car and this was a wonder experience, very timely, and every employee that I encountered showed great customer service!

Customer: Mel
Date: 2020-01-10

New car

The staff was very friendly and helpful in purchasing a new vehicle. The facilities were clean. Joseph was kind and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Thank you

Customer: Jeanette
Date: 2020-01-02

This dealership should hire more stuff, I only see one seller. So they can only give fully survive to one customer in one time. However, Jacque is sincere both at attitude and price . She did a lot to help me choose my CR-V.

Customer: yixuan shen
Date: 2020-01-01

Routine service

Quick 45 minute oil change And tire rotation. Awesome customer service and updated by text throughout the process. Would highly recommend. Even if you are waiting there which I was it was quick and easy

Customer: Awoo
Date: 2019-12-30

Recall service

Everything very easy: quick recall repairs, smooth scheduling, and friendly staff. I am satisfied with how the service went and would go for recall service again.

Customer: Cameron J
Date: 2019-12-26

Very efficient

Very efficient and nice job with an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. Very interested service advisor who gave me all of the details promptly.

Customer: Ken
Date: 2019-12-21

Great experience. Service advisor Gino was great to communicate and the email coupon for oil change was a great deal. They caught that my transmission fluid was low and refilled it, saving me lots of trouble down the road. Definitely will return.

Customer: Desiree Jang
Date: 2019-12-19

I was extremely impressed with the customer service I have received! My advisor, Angelic has followed up with me multiple times to ensure everything went well. This was extremely helpful because a tire pressure light came on after service and her follow up texting has allowed me to get my vehicle back in quickly to get it resolved!

Customer: Tim Heskett
Date: 2019-12-16

Owner

Very efficient initial same day scheduling ; very personable employees; very clean office area; on time service; entertaining wait room. Bathrooms all working and clean

Customer: Suandshop
Date: 2019-12-12

Kevin helped us get out of the door with the exact car I came looking for! I was truly so excited! Sheryl was our salesman and she was good too! Would definitely work with anyone there!

Customer: Brittany Ray
Date: 2019-12-12

Great service

I had a routine service for my 2013 Accord, and the work was done efficiently and the service personnel were friendly, accessible, and informative. Will go back for future maintenance.

Customer: aj
Date: 2019-12-10

Bob Howard Honda performed an A1 maintenance today for my 2019 Honda Insight that I purchased last year from them. I'm impressed with how quick and easy it was to schedule the appointment on their website. I used the shuttle service and then had someone drop me off when service was complete. The cost for a full synthetic oil and filter change plus tire rotation and repair of a tire with a nail in it (that I didn't know about) was quite a bit less than just the cost of the oil change at a quick service shop (that would have stripped out the many screws/bolts when replacing the cover under the oil filter...or just left it off). No unexpected charges, no additional charge for the car being a hybrid, no attempt to sell me anything other than what I requested. Perfect! I'll be returning to Bob Howard for all my future Honda service. Thank you for providing great service at a very reasonable price! Eric was the service manager for my visit and did a great job.

Customer: Greg Mackey
Date: 2019-12-06

Great customer service

They provide great service. I recommend this dealer for all your automotive needs. I enjoy doing business with them and they are good and reliable.

Customer: John
Date: 2019-12-04

We had to have our vehicle towed to Bob Howard the day before Thanksgiving. We got there after the service department was closed. We were able to leave keys with one of their techs still onsite. They got the vehicle repaired on Friday and we were so thankful that they had weekend hours to pick up our car. Russ from service was courtesy and friendly and put us at ease so that we could enjoy out Thanksgiving with family. We really appreciate their attention and customer service!

Customer: Frances Dewell
Date: 2019-12-02

Rus and the fine friendly folks at Bob Howard Honda service department took great care of my vehicle. They are a pleasure to work with. If you own a Honda vehicle please consider them for your Honda service needs. In my 3-4 encounters with them they have been not only professional but polite and easy to work with. Going above and beyond my expectations.

Customer: Kevin Langdon
Date: 2019-11-30

Go to Bob Howard Honda! You will be well taken care of! Russell was so courteous and professional when checking up on my 2018 Honda Civic. My partner and I got caught in a snow storm in Santa Fe the day before during my road trip from LA to DC. The bottom of my car got all torn up, and the front passenger-side bumper hung down a bit, making a dragging noise. Our anxiety settled down when Russell took care of everything efficiently and with confidence. His warmth gave us much-needed peace of mind. We were lucky to have experienced such amazing customer service and Oklahoma kindness. My partner even said he deserved a 10/5 because they were so amazing!

Customer: Lauren Yang
Date: 2019-11-29

??????

I've being bringing my Accord there over 6 years. I always look for Gino. His friendly demeanor is infectious. I trust this guy. Always professional and enthusiastic about the needed repairs. He is my guy!!!

Customer: Kenneth McCray
Date: 2019-11-14

I came here tonight with a friend who was looking for a car. We worked with Scott and it was the single best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership, and I worked at one. He’s honest, transparent, and looks out for YOUR best interest. We may not have left with a car, but he will get us the perfect one tomorrow! I came in asking tons of questions knowing how shady dealerships are and he answered every single one honestly and tore down the wall I built up towards dealerships. #ScottRocks

Customer: Micaila Dice
Date: 2019-11-14

a great experience

Great experience. The sales consultant was knowledgeable about the car we were buying and courteous to explain the features of the car, so we left with confidence and without confusion, with a new car in our hands.

Customer: Ellen
Date: 2019-11-12

5 stars

Quick service for a walk in. Service was great, the dealership is clean and very friendly people. I was informed of all service’s to be completed.

Customer: Dan Caram
Date: 2019-11-09

Quick, knowledgeable, and efficient

Joseph Jones and John Thompson were both very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles andcwhat features each had and how to operate it. They directed me to the vehicle I needed and showed me how to work it before sending me off into the world.

Customer: Jenny
Date: 2019-11-07

Bought a 2020 Honda Accord Sport

I went into the day with a price I wanted to pay in my head. I had shopped other dealers during the day and was unable to get a price close to where I wanted. I was able to get the price I wanted in about 3 minutes on the phone. Their initial offer without hearing my price was actually a little below where I was expecting to be. I walked into the dealership and was not messed with on my phone price. There was no back and forth with an unseen person. They didn't try to add additional fees or use dealer add ons to change my price. I went in with preapproved financing, they saw my rate, and told me they couldn't beat my rate. Instead of trying to manipulate numbers to get me to use their financing, they went straight to work on the final paperwork. They asked about extended warranty type stuff which I declined. They took no for an answer and didn't waste additional time badgering me. I did not feel pressured during any part of the process. If there wasn't paperwork involved, this would've been a quick deal. I only had to deal with my salesman (Mr. Moore) who I felt was very personable and upfront and the finance guy (sorry, was in there for such a short time that I forgot his name) who was able to answer any final questions I had and was only slowed by his printer's speed. A great overall experience from initial phone call to driving off of the lot! Will definitely get 1st shot if I ever have to replace my Accord. The only complaint I had was I didn't get to "play" the normal car buying process. I actually had time yesterday to "play" but they kept the process going without pressure or manipulation. Great job!

Customer: FF RNR
Date: 2019-11-01

Excellent as always!

Eric took great care of me and my car today! As usual, the service and customer at Bob Howard Honda is second to none! We’ll be back soon for new tires. They gave me a very competitive quote!

Customer: Jennifer Munkres
Date: 2019-11-01

I had an amazing service experience. In short, I had damage to my wiring harness that was affecting my electrical systems. Even though I need to go through my insurance to get the repair done, they were able to patch it up so the car is drivable until the repair takes place, saving me from needing to rent a car for the process. I appreciate that they are honest, and don’t recommend unnecessary repairs just to line their pockets. I bought my car here, with an excellent experience and the next one I’ll do so as well.

Customer: Victoria Williams
Date: 2019-11-01

Buyer

I had a good experience, the dealership manager was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a reliable vehicle to purchase a Honda.

Customer: Lex
Date: 2019-10-30

Odyssey

Bob Howard is a very friendly, customer service atmosphere! Ben was a fantastic sales person. Price was competitive with anywhere we had looked. The purchase and finance process was so smooth. Great experience!

Customer: Linda Alexander
Date: 2019-10-29

I had them do some warranty work on my vehicle. They did an excellent job. They offer a free shuttle service and have free loaner vehicles for extended repair work. My service adviser Austin was courteous and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Customer: Benny Fong
Date: 2019-10-29

Excellent Customer Service - Seamless Transaction

Found a used Car that was on one of the other Bob Howard Auto lots. My dealer had not problem's with getting the car for me to look at, test drive, and was able to answer all of my questions & concerns. The car salesman and used auto manager were willing to work with my current financial situation and I was able to come back in the evening and purchase the vehicle. The F&I side of the transaction was actually quite pleasant, and the F&I guy wasn't a pain in my @** like most dealerships. Thank you for taking the time to take care of me & my family. We will return when we need another vehicle.

Customer: B-Dubs
Date: 2019-10-28

Scheduled Service

Great customer service and fast completion of requested service items. The details of what services were to be completed were explained and most of the scheduling and information is available online.

Customer: Lnote
Date: 2019-10-25

Canrown

Excellent staff. Joseph, cal and Sean were easy and polite to deal with. Made the process almost painless Unusual for car dealerships! Will recommend to my friends.

Customer: Carol Brown
Date: 2019-10-21

I came in for an oil change. The service was ver.

Excellent service! Quick and professional, comfortable waiting area. Eric was friendly and very courteous. He updated me on a recall and information for future car care.

Customer: Mary Baker
Date: 2019-10-17

Looking for an Accord hybrid touring model .

The entire process went well from the sales to the financing department and final pickup. The salesman Steven Moore was very thorough in explaining the car’s features.

Customer: Bob Howard Honda
Date: 2019-10-15

Oil Change

I would recommend Bob Howard Honda to all of my family and friends. They are fast, friendly, courteous and they take your time into consideration. My service advisor was CJ and I could not ask for a better service advisor

Customer: Curtis Harrell
Date: 2019-10-15

I had gone to several car dealers and didn’t have a bad experience just not a great one. I was pleasantly pleased with everyone at Bob Howard. They were all knowledgeable, friendly and I didn’t feel pressured at all. They listed to what I was looking for in a car and what price range I could handle. They found me a car that I love and could afford. I am very pleased and would buy from them again!

Customer: Christina Nittler
Date: 2019-10-14

Very Satisfied...

Steven Moore was a great salesman... Very informative and no pressure. I had also done my homework on the Insight beforehand and Steven flashed out my knowledge tremendously. I can recommend Steven and the Insight.

Customer: Hud
Date: 2019-10-04

Today was one of the few times I thought surely this process is going to be to expensive and take too much time. On the contrary, I met Austin and he was very personable, confident in his communication with me, and all around made today a very pleasant experience. I was in at 8:15 recieved a report of what was going on by 9:30 and completely finished at 10:30. I am an extremely happy customer! Thank you Austin!!

Customer: Tanisha Woods
Date: 2019-10-04

I decided I wanted a new Honda Civic. I had 2 previous New Honda Civics. I called and talked to Steven Moore. I ended up in hospital and couldn't get into Honda. Steven called and checked on me. I came in on September 2 and within 3 hours, I drove away. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and not pushy. It was a very successful buy.Thank you Steven... I wanted to write a separate review, but apparently I can only edit. I wanted to give a shout out to Jamel Redmond, sales consultant. I was in on Oct 1 to ask some questions about my new car. Steven was out of the office and I had the help of Jamel Redmond. Not only was he courteous and helpful..He even put on my new tag...Thanks again Jamel...

Customer: Judy Gunter
Date: 2019-10-02

Gino is GREAT!!! Knowledgeable and helpful. Courteous and friendly! Staff advised him some work had been done the last time our car was in so they did not duplicate the effort. Terrific!

Customer: Patty Lawlis
Date: 2019-09-30

So much better if a dealer than The competition on expressway. I never feel “shamed” for passing up a recommended service option for any reason. The advisors are always in great moods and helpful. Austin Jacobs is a good dude and I enjoy chatting cars with him when I’m there. They stick by their maintenance and work as well. I’ve had brake work done that they fixed without a question when I told them the brakes felt squishy after a brake bleed. Recommended highly.

Customer: Brandon Croy
Date: 2019-09-28

I really appreciate how often the technician came to let us know what the status of my vehicle was. Plus the kids room was a wonderful bonus for my daughter to have a place to play in while we were waiting on my vehicle. Over all it was a stress free experience in a stressful situation.

Customer: Dani Hunt
Date: 2019-09-25

I always receive great care for my Honda

I always receive great service on my Honda. I've been going here for about 13 years. They have never failed my service. The prices are a lil expensive but ither than that its great!

Customer: Tegina
Date: 2019-09-24

Service

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Fantastic, professional service and a very reasonable price. Casher was quick and polite.

Customer: Wayne Cooper
Date: 2019-09-23

Just wanted to give a shout out to Bob Howard Honda’s service manager Brandon. He went over and beyond to make sure everything was perfect when I had my car serviced and my new tires put on. I always have my Honda serviced here and will continue to do so. Thank you Brandon and your entire service TEAM!!! I appreciate you!!

Customer: Kelli Grove
Date: 2019-09-17

When I decided to buy a Honda Civic, I called several different Honda dealers in the region. Steven Moore from Bob Howard Honda quoted me the most competitive price of all the dealerships. On top of the original quote, they took off another $500 for being a recent college grad. I especially appreciated how knowledgeable Steven was throughout the whole process. I would definitely buy another car from Bob Howard Honda and recommend them to friends and family!!

Customer: Laura Boots
Date: 2019-09-12

Incredible service, thanks Scott and Sean for making it a quick, easy, and enjoyable experience. Will definitely be using again and would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Customer: charles henington
Date: 2019-09-12

Great job! Russ, my service advisor, was top quality, and did a great job of getting me in and out. My only gripe is I have come to expect a car wash after spending money for service. I was informed there is no car wash at Bob Howard Honda, and I certainly think you should have one.

Customer: Benny Vanatta
Date: 2019-08-28

Very pleased with the service. Everyone in the department, including the shuttle driver were friendly and helpful. Gione was quick to respond when I emailed him I found 2 screws and a screwdriver in my cup holder He offered to do an inspection of the airbag installation at no charge. But talked with the technician who said he put in new screws and forgot to pick up the old ones. So I feel safe and thanked them for getting my question answered so quickly. Very good and timely service.

Customer: Jody Dillard
Date: 2019-08-19

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They listened to what we wanted and were expedient in getting things done. We were on a tight schedule and they did their best to accommodate us. The salesman stayed late in order to deliver our vehicle and showed us the process of syncing our phones.

Customer: Cynthia White
Date: 2019-08-14

I was told you all could service my car on the day I drove up and I didn't even have an appointment. It was my first time there and I explained what I was told I needed to gave done. However, you guys explained why and told me one if the things I really didn't have to do right now; PLUS, I didn't mention what the quoted price was from the other dealership and you guys beat their price. I was told where I could wait and because it was so h a warm day, you guys even offered me a free bottle if water while I waited. There were 8 others in the waiting room and I was told it would take you all one hour or less to flush my brake fluid and sure enough, the time quoted was dead on!!! I was welcomed and everyone in the service department was extremely cordial and helpful. I am definitely coming back for my service needs!!!

Customer: Nannette Thomas
Date: 2019-08-12

Kyle Adcock has sold me three vehicles over the last 10 years. Easy to deal with. All details handled by text or email. Maybe one phone call. Fair price and minimal haggling. They matched my best offer from another dealer. Kyle kept his word on the price once I got up there from Ada. Was out the door in a couple of hours. Declined the extras (leather protection, extended warranty, etc) offered by the finance guy. Only hitch was finance guy had wrong interest rate on loan documents. He had to adjust the paperwork from 5% to 1.9% as was agreed to when I walked in. Left without a trace of a headache. Highly recommend Kyle and Bob Howard Honda.

Customer: Kurt Sweeney
Date: 2019-08-01

The service was exceptional. I had to have my windshield replaced due to a rock and seeing as my car is not even 6 months old I was very upset about the damage. I felt good knowing it would be replaced by Honda, and since I have sensing technology, knowing it was calibrated by Honda. It looked great, was fixed on time and I was very well taken care of by Angie! Also, the price was in line with the same work done with aftermarket brand at a glass repair company- so glad I went with Honda, though. I would recommend this dealership for service 100%!

Customer: Skylar Greiner-Hays
Date: 2019-07-31

Steven Moore was my car salesman. He was phenomenal. I reached out to him at about 10 AM, got off work and got to the dealership at about 7:30 PM, and was in my car and off the lot by 10 PM that might. He made my life so easy. I hate car shopping/buying, but he gave me the best experience. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. There’s a reason this man was one of the top salesmen in the country.

Customer: Theresa Le
Date: 2019-07-16

I would like to recommend Brandon and Crew at the Bob Howard Service Department in Edmond. This service department is like no other dealer service department I have ever used. They are friendly, sincere and helpful. They actually care about doing a good job at the best price. I have had major and minor work done there and have been pleased every time. Give them a try, this isn't your Granddad's service department. They are modern and very skilled in what they do. Go see them for the best in Honda service.

Customer: Randall L. Green
Date: 2019-07-10

Battery was checked three times at other dealers over an 18 month period. No one found anything wrong. Last Saturday my car died again and I went to the closest dealer, Bob Howard, who worked me in and found the battery was bad and still under warranty. Great feeling when you can get it at no charge. Great service....

Customer: Paul Bell
Date: 2019-07-08