Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

Great Southe Point Service

Dave meet me promptly as I drove up. He was at my door, ready to go, all before I could exit the car! The area was clean, things running orderly and professionally. The entire service experience was great, complete with a complimentary car wash.

Customer: DrT
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

I was pressed for time and they got me in and out pretty quick. Friendly and professional service. Ralph at South Point Honda in Tulsa really helped getting me get back to work without having to miss to much time.

Customer: Tamra Bean Randy Carlson
Date: 2016-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In the past I hadn't had the best experiences with this service department. I downright didn't want them touching anything I owned. in the past month I bought a 2013 used Honda Pilot and had to bring it back because of a what another mechanic said was a damaged drain plug and warped rotors. I was furious I couldn't believe I was having issues with Honda again. However this time I was very surprised to learn that the service department had not only changed their process but changed the personnel and overall care for their customers. This is not the same service department from 2 months ago. Thank you Tito Guzman. Tito made what could have a been a stressful situation a smooth and quick fix. Fixed my oil drain plug, had my oil changed and resurfaced my rotors. It is very important that I have a smooth running car with my mother being ill so thank you to the service department at bob Howard Honda. Your efforts to improve this department have not gone unnoticed. 5 stars from me :)

Customer: Vivian Briones
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience even though we couldn't meet on numbers I was treated with respect and felt like a normal person. I would like to thank the salesman Greg Wallace and the General manager Aaron London for helping me. I would refer others to them. Thank you again. Daniel

Customer: Daniel Carrel
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

5 star rating for the Service Dept and Sales Team. We have always been treated with respect, professionalism and the highest customer service for many years.

Customer: 1720love
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Firecop401

Went in just to look around and had such a good salesperson who was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, I had to buy a Honda! Thanks guys!

Customer: Firecop401
Date: 2016-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Job!

I walked in looking for a great affordable car and I got the best deal I could ask for!! Louie worked hard to get me a great deal and an amazing car. He worked to make sure I was happy and not just with the car but the entire experience. He did an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone!!

Customer: Michelle Belcher
Date: 2016-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

This Dealership was fast to respond to my emails however the shipping did not work so I did not make a purchase from them!

Customer: Ed
Date: 2016-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda of Tulsa

Outstanding customer service from used sales department. They are not pushy and make car buying experience awesome. Would recommend to friends and family, even if you dont want a Honda. We bought a Dodge Charger there and love the service after the sale

Customer: Marine11
Date: 2016-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Received an exceptional deal on my 2016 Odyssey(BH Honda beat another local competitor's bottom price) . Steve and John did a fantastic job processing my paperwork quickly with zero hassle and sales gimmicks. Everyone I came in contact with at BH Honda was professional, courteous, and efficient.

Customer: Rachel L.
Date: 2016-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesperson!!!

Absolutely loved our sales lady!! Couldn't ask for a better experience. She helped with any questions I had and made our experience great! We will definitely be back to see Stormy when it's time for my husband to get something new!

Customer: Jeana
Date: 2016-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service from purchase date

I purchased my vehicle from Bob Howard almost 3 years ago. They were even understanding when at the last minute I changed my mind on the color I wanted! Each time I go in for service I have been pleased and if they perceive that I may not understand or might not be "happy" they go our of their way to assure I leave pleased. Now I will say that I prefer some advisors over others and that is due to personalities but I'd think everyone can understand that. Overall I will continue to give my business to Bob Howard ~ they are a bit of a drive for me since they are not the Honda dealership closest to me.

Customer: Cat~
Date: 2016-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great deal and awesome people

Bob Howard Honda is the best experience among several dealers that I have been to. They have the most helpful salesmen, and financial people. It was a non-stress purchase!

Customer: Faye Billington
Date: 2016-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

friendly

Hector was super friendly and approachable. Best and easiest car buying experience ever! I would recommend them to anyone who hates the car buying process

Customer: ashliec85
Date: 2015-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2015 honda crv

Elliot was great to deal with, answered every question. From start to finish it was a real pleasure. Would recommend Bob Howard Honda to anyone that ask where we bought our new Honda.

Customer: m&d toone
Date: 2015-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

happy and satified

Clifton Johnson from Bob Howard Honda was a great sales man and everyone in the dealership was so nice and sweet to me I had a great experinece. Thank you Bob Howard Honda.

Customer: kay
Date: 2015-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hector Mora @ Bob Howard Honda is Amazing!!

We pulled through Bob Howard to just look and we met Hector. He was very nice and understood that we knew what we wanted and didn't try to show us anything other than what we asked to see. He went above and beyond to give us a great price on everything we wanted with the car. Even took the paperwork to my dad to co-sign over an hour away. We will be back!!!! Thanks Hector and Bob Howard

Customer: Katieh75
Date: 2015-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

As a first time car buyer I was feeling a little overwhelmed and had done a lot of homework. Understood what I could expect from each car but not the ins and outs of purchasing and dealing with all the sales info to get to where I could just just drive off. Elliott Byers of Bob Howard Honda took care of all of that and made me feel not only comfortable but secure in my decision. He covered all my questions with patience and understanding.

Customer: SoonerGirl
Date: 2015-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, fair, and fast!

Hector Mora was amazing at helping up find a good reliable vehicle in our low price range for our teenage daughter. Great vehicle, Great price, and fast!

Customer: Happycustomer
Date: 2015-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The professionalism and the level of accommodation this dealership provides is incredible. My sales person (Sean Lackey) was friendly and had a good sense of humor the entire time. All of the staff working there seemed professional, amiable, and diligent. And they were NOT pushy in any way, at no point did we feel pressured to buy.
Mentioning price, we gave our salesperson a limit to what we were willing to spend(the car I liked was out of my budget), and he called us back in less than hour with a number that was nearly $3,000 LOWER than my limit.
I've been more than happy with the car itself. I would buy a Honda from this dealership again, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Customer: Dalton T.
Date: 2015-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Low Hassle

Buying a car from this dealership is as low hassle as purchasing a car can be. They are fair and friendly.

Customer: SB16
Date: 2015-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great ongoing service

I love my new Honda. Russell was great at helping us decide on a car and everytime I need my rountine maintanence he remembers my name and helps me with whatever I need. He provides insight into every Honda they sell. Great car experience that doesnt stop after your purchase your car.

Customer: Hank
Date: 2015-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car and great Service from salesman

Love my new Honda. Every time I come in for my cars routine service my car salesman "Russell" always greets me by name and rembers about my family as well. He is very insightful about my vehicle and the other Hondas in the showroom floor. He made the buying experience a great one for us. It changed my opinion on buying a new car instead of a used one.

Customer: HM
Date: 2015-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car buying experience was absolutely wonderful!  The Bob Howard Honda team is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Russell was the best. Super friendly and helpful. Definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!

Customer: Jennifer R.
Date: 2015-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My last visit wasn't good because although I made an appointment for an oil change, my car wasn't seen for over an hour and a half. I was disappointed with the time management.

I left with a fresh oil change and they also fixed my car key lock button and looked at a door indicator light. I was pleased with the service except that it took almost 2 hours to get this done.

However, this business places a high emphasis on customer service and they made a big effort to follow up to make sure that I will be properly taken care of next time. They work hard to fix anything broken with their processes and services. I don't think I've seen another car service business work so hard to follow up with customers.

If you come here for car services know that they will make sure that you are taken care of to their best ability. However, call them for appointments instead of doing it online. It will work better.

Customer: Jason L.
Date: 2015-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding car buying experience

I've never written a review for anything other than restaurants, but felt compelled to do so after buying a Nissan Sentra from Airport Nissan. My daughter just started a new job at the Ohio State Med Center and was walking to the hospital from her student housing. Some parts of the walk can be a bit sketchy and the Mrs. became very concerned about her safety. Buying a car was an easy decision, but which one became the challenge. Typically, we buy Hondas. But my experience at Sunnyside Honda has been poor to say the least, so we gave Airport Nissan a try. Matt Paradis greeted me when we walked in the door and patiently listened to what we needed. The exact model and color were at an off-site storage lot, so while we were waiting, he let us test drive a car off the showroom floor. By the time we got back from our drive, the two colors we were interested were in the lot and we sat down to make the deal. He did the usual 'Fargo' check with his sales manager and came back with a price that seemed a bit higher than my Internet research indicated. We came to a middle ground and shook on the deal. While waiting for the finance guy to write up the paperwork, Mr. Bernie Moreno, the owner of the dealership and Collection Auto Group, came by to say hello (mind you, this was a Saturday morning). Bernie seems like a great guy and you can see why his people want to work for him. The most dreaded part of the sales process for me is the finance guy...trying to push you into extended warranties, road service and rust proofing. However, Butch did a great job. He knew I wanted to get on my way, but I got intrigued with his story...former police officer, left the force so his young son would always have a daddy to come home to, worked for a competitor for a couple of years, where the owner treats his employees like they are used car buyers, and found a guy in Mr. Moreno he could trust. More importantly, he didn't try to push any other deal on me. The price I was told by Matt Paradise was the price on the contract. Within 15 minutes I was out of his office and my daughter was driving home in her new car. Not sure I've ever seen her happier! I would highly recommend Airport Nissan to anyone needing a new car.

Customer: gsmcdonald
Date: 2014-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Got a great deal and a great experience with Susanah!  She was very knowledgeable and went out of her way to get me into just the right vehicle.  This was the first time I have ever been in and out of dealership in less than 2 hours!  I have recommended Susanah to several friends and will continue to rave on the service and experience I received during my purchase.

Customer: Donna H.
Date: 2014-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Suzanna is the woman to see at this lot she was super helpful cool and funny we looked at a new civic si but weren't sure till we drove it she got a us a great deal we couldn't refuse and the whole team seems knowledgeable and willing to please I've already recommended severel people from work

Customer: Stewart M.
Date: 2014-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new 2014 Odyssey Touring Edition from Bob Howard Honda, and it was the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had!!! The entire process was so simple, from test driving with Victor, to negotiating the best price with Management, all the way to financing with Jeremy. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and fair during my visit. Victor spent a lot of time with me, making sure that I selected the right car with the best options for my growing family, and he was really thorough when explaining all of the AWESOME features of the new Odyssey! While I plan to have this car for a long time, I will return to Bob Howard for all of my future maintenance and car-buying needs. Thanks for treating us right and selling us the coolest minivan ever, Victor & Bob Howard!

Customer: Lauren E.
Date: 2014-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is strictly based on their auto service as I have not purchased a vehicle here. I had several issues when taking my car to Hibdon, what's new? So I came here to get some services done that the aforementioned repair shop screwed up.

It began with my car breaking down randomly while driving. Yes, my car just stopped driving while it was turned on and it was because the alternator had been loose to the point that it was nearly falling off. This explained why some of my dash lights had been blinking the previous few days as well. On arrival to Bob Howard, they assured me they would find out what was wrong with my car and let me know as soon as possible. They told me that it was impossible for something like this to have happened on its own and the alternator had clearly been tampered with. I hadn't taken my care anywhere else but Hibdon, so I knew they had messed up. Something that was particularly convenient is their complimentary vehicle that will pick you up and/or take you wherever you need to go. They ended up driving me back to work and picking me up once my car was ready.

I had planned on taking it to get worked on anyway but since the car had died, I took it sooner than I had planned. They checked the front end for me since that is one of the reasons I was going to bring it in before it died, and found the one of my wheels was bent. I ended up getting that fixed at a place called Total Wheel Repairs in Edmond, then took it back here to get two new front tires and an alignment. It was slightly more expensive than when I've had similar work done at Hibdon, but it was worth it because I knew I was actually being taken care of.

The service personnel here look out for your best interest and let you know if there are certain things that you need fixed but can wait on. At Hibdon, they always manipulated me into getting repairs on my car that I could do myself at a fraction of the cost or that didn't need to be done altogether. I will continue to get my Honda serviced here as long as I own it and feel very satisfied with the quality of service received here.

Customer: Anna F.
Date: 2014-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I shut my seat belt in my car door and couldn't get the door opened.  Called the dealership- they fit me in late in the day, got the seatbelt out, and didn't charge me!  Thank you Bob Howard Honda service Dept.!!  You saved my day!

Customer: Julaine C.
Date: 2014-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience when it really mattered

I walked in to BH Honda in immediate need of a vehicle. My car had been totaled and my rental was runnung out soon. Steve worked tirelessly with me answering all of my questions and making me feel very comfortable. I was treated with great respect and the process was very low pressure and actually enjoyable. I walked away with an awesome Accord EXL. Steve was extremely knowledgable and patient. One of the best car buying experiences that I have had.

Customer: MikeMC
Date: 2013-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X