Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

Awesome Service

I was pressed for time and they got me in and out pretty quick. Friendly and professional service. Ralph at South Point Honda in Tulsa really helped getting me get back to work without having to miss to much time.

Customer: Tamra Bean Randy Carlson
Date: 2016-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Good Service..

Hi,Excellent customer service. Very friendly and easy to work with. we came for oil change and TITO help for everything and he take care of us nicely and quickly, he is the best in service department .. Thank You!!

Customer: D Patel
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

90,000 CRV maintenance

Bought a 2002 CRV 15 years ago and its been the most trouble free car I ever had! mostly just do the maintenance! bugged the service dept to put in new hoses & belts, but they kept telling me; "you are fine"! After 7 years they finally said; "Ok Roger, now its time for new hoses & belts"! They never sell anything uncessary and believe me, I try so hard to buy more stuff I really don't need! Long gone are the "good ol days" of car trouble! Never got "bad gas", excuses, or double talk at Bob Howard Honda! So I'm still tooling around my drives like new CRV, even wearing tires, and all the confidence in the world will take care of me. When the day comes, "Roger, you need to think about a new car". I will take a new car visit at Bob Howard!

Customer: Roger Burcham
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Seat buckle and battery issues

I absolutely loved the professionalism, hospitality and the great service that Tito Guzman rendered. Despite having a lot on his hand, he ensured that the problem with my car was promptly identified. If not for his effort, I would have spent a lot of money on my car repair.

Customer: Babawale
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In the past I hadn't had the best experiences with this service department. I downright didn't want them touching anything I owned. in the past month I bought a 2013 used Honda Pilot and had to bring it back because of a what another mechanic said was a damaged drain plug and warped rotors. I was furious I couldn't believe I was having issues with Honda again. However this time I was very surprised to learn that the service department had not only changed their process but changed the personnel and overall care for their customers. This is not the same service department from 2 months ago. Thank you Tito Guzman. Tito made what could have a been a stressful situation a smooth and quick fix. Fixed my oil drain plug, had my oil changed and resurfaced my rotors. It is very important that I have a smooth running car with my mother being ill so thank you to the service department at bob Howard Honda. Your efforts to improve this department have not gone unnoticed. 5 stars from me :)

Customer: Vivian Briones
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Southe Point Service

Dave meet me promptly as I drove up. He was at my door, ready to go, all before I could exit the car! The area was clean, things running orderly and professionally. The entire service experience was great, complete with a complimentary car wash.

Customer: DrT
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service from purchase date

I purchased my vehicle from Bob Howard almost 3 years ago. They were even understanding when at the last minute I changed my mind on the color I wanted! Each time I go in for service I have been pleased and if they perceive that I may not understand or might not be "happy" they go our of their way to assure I leave pleased. Now I will say that I prefer some advisors over others and that is due to personalities but I'd think everyone can understand that. Overall I will continue to give my business to Bob Howard ~ they are a bit of a drive for me since they are not the Honda dealership closest to me.

Customer: Cat~
Date: 2016-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car for our daughter

Went in with a specific car in mind. Erick Blanco in used car sales met our expectations in making our trip worth it. He gave excellent attention to our needs, and in the end we were able to buy the car my daughter desired. Very smooth and easy process. Didn't feel pressured or unheard.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 star rating for the Service Dept and Sales Team. We have always been treated with respect, professionalism and the highest customer service for many years.

Customer: Kate K.
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cool place having best employee I suggest everyone to look for Mr.Tito to resolve to your issue.

Customer: farhan zafar
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car buying breeze!

I have gone with my husband to purchase several cars at several dealerships. It was finally time for my new car and I wanted to try a honda. When I got there I was nervous but as soon as I started to talking to my salesman I felt much better. He listened to what i was wanting, the payment I was wanting and let me take my time when test driving the different models. Once I picked the car the finance team was awesome! I couldn't have had a better car buying experience!

Customer: Richardson0611
Date: 2016-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly encourage anyone with previous bad service experience in the past, to give Bob Howard another chance. After several years, I ended up buying my car from them and had a great experience. Since it's brand new, I decided to start having my oil changed there too. Although my first experience was less than amazing (hours long wait time, even with an appt!), we were immediately met with condolences and amazing customer service post experience. I decided to come back months later for my 2nd oil change, give it another chance. I was not disappointed! I made an appt, wait time was logical, and the customer service was very good. I will definitely continue to service my vehicle here.

Customer: Andrea Ellis
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I LOVE MY CAR!!! With the help of Stephen Williams I was in the car with the exact description I wanted in less than 2 hours. He listened to what I wanted an made sure that I got that and an even better deal than anticipated. I'd suggest Stephen to any of my friends looking for the right car for them!

Customer: ashley enderson
Date: 2016-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Advisor Damaso Guzman helped me with an oil change and new battery, great service, and quick turn around time.

Customer: Josh Barnett
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jesse Cook is the absolute best advisor anyone can have!! He truly helped me out any possible way he could, and he made my car troubles so easy to deal with and handle. I greatly appreciate him and all the awesome Bob Howard Honda staff!!!

Customer: Raven Cross
Date: 2017-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to say what a wonderful experience we had purchasing my daughters new Honda at Bob Howard Honda. The salesman Shawn was great. Another great experience buying from a Group 1 dealership!

Customer: todd Lovvorn
Date: 2016-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had trouble with wheel lock key

I was visiting family in Guthrie, I am from Texas when we had a tire problem. The dealership I bought my Honda from in Ardmore forgot to include the wheel lock key. Tito and the guys helped get me a new one, no charge, the same day so I could get home. Thank you guys so much! It was a lifesaver!

Customer: Daryl Heinsohn
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

This Dealership was fast to respond to my emails however the shipping did not work so I did not make a purchase from them!

Customer: Ed
Date: 2016-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was honestly ready to leave this dealership but having a fantastic experience with my Service Adviser, Tito, I have decided to stay and give more business to this establishment. Tito was patient when answering my questions and he showed top-notch customer service. His level of service was a rarity these days and it made a lasting impression. I WILL be back and I will refer others to him specifically if they own Honda vehicles.

Customer: Natalie S.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

South Pointe Honda of Tulsa

Outstanding customer service from used sales department. They are not pushy and make car buying experience awesome. Would recommend to friends and family, even if you dont want a Honda. We bought a Dodge Charger there and love the service after the sale

Customer: Marine11
Date: 2016-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesperson!!!

Absolutely loved our sales lady!! Couldn't ask for a better experience. She helped with any questions I had and made our experience great! We will definitely be back to see Stormy when it's time for my husband to get something new!

Customer: Jeana
Date: 2016-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron: Words, alone could never express my, and my family's, appreciation for all you did for us in the purchase of the 2004 Chrysler Sebring. As you know, it's my Granddaughter's first car. The salesman, Tom Barnett, Service Manager: Tito, and you went above and beyond the norm to make this car just right for her. Your personal concern and the "extra mile" expenditures to make sure the car was mechanically sound and operating correctly are greatly appreciated. The service department did an efficient and professional job on the repairs. You made our experience at Bob Howard Honda a pleasure. When members of our family are in the market for a car, you can be assured Bob Howard Honda is definitely our FIRST STOP!

Customer: Bob Ely
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my Honda to Logan Garrett to have a warranty issue resolved. Logan was super friendly and professional. He worked around my never-ending-changing schedule and did so with a smile. When I was finally able to get my car in, the service was completed in a much shorter time than I expected, and everything was put back together correctly. Logan did exactly what he told me he would, and I appreciate that. I will definitely bring my car back to Logan the next time I need to. Service like that is almost unheard of these days. Thank you, Logan!

Customer: Nicca Collier
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

(update towards the bottom) (June '15)We bought a 2015 Honda C-RV from Bob Howard Honda. Our salesman was Justin Morgan. He was pleasant to work with, and did his best to get us a good deal. The men here stayed late to accommodate our last minute decision to buy. Our particular vehicle was fresh on the lot and we left that night with plastic still on the seats and a tank full of gas. We returned the following morning to get it detailed. We had to wait roughly 45 minutes for the detailing, but it wasn't a huge deal! Overall, very pleased with our interactions with the people here...definitely sales men...but not in a super aggressive/obnoxious way. We would recommend friends to buy from Bob Howard, also. Thanks, Justin! Update (March '16): Jesse Cook has been great to work with in the service department. He was quick to deliver my car and very personable. I appreciated the way he called and checked in with me after my maintenance appointment!! Thanks Jesse.

Customer: Melissa Koertje
Date: 2016-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Received an exceptional deal on my 2016 Odyssey(BH Honda beat another local competitor's bottom price) . Steve and John did a fantastic job processing my paperwork quickly with zero hassle and sales gimmicks. Everyone I came in contact with at BH Honda was professional, courteous, and efficient.

Customer: Rachel L.
Date: 2016-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a good place to drop off my car and get it serviced in accordance with the manufacturer's service recommendation. In other words, they change my oil, filters, rotate my tires, and any other recommended service Honda throws at me. I pay a bit more than the no-namers mom and pop auto shops out there just to have a peace of mind that my car will be treated like royalty because you really can't go wrong with a Honda dealership for your Honda. The car was ready at the time promised and they threw in a 10% discount after I asked about discounts. They will email you a receipt and a service report indicating what was completed and will follow up with a survey.

Customer: Toan N.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience even though we couldn't meet on numbers I was treated with respect and felt like a normal person. I would like to thank the salesman Greg Wallace and the General manager Aaron London for helping me. I would refer others to them. Thank you again. Daniel

Customer: Daniel Carrel
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Manager Tito Guzman was awesome! A series of unfortunate events with my Honda Fit brought me to the Bob Howard dealership. He handled my appointment and got me squared away with an overview of what I would expect with costs and approximate times of maintenance. Everything was laid out very clearly which gave me the confidence to go through with the repairs, this is very important to me because in the past I have had issues with mechanics having a less empathetic attitude towards customers who are dealing with the expense issues and maintenance of motor vehicles (Christmas is also 6 days away). Times are tough! He called to let me know that my car needed new airbags due to a recall, very nice to know... When I arrived, 10 minutes before closing I am told that my battery is completely fried and that was yet another point to add to my list of woes. No need to worry though, Mr. Guzman assured me that he could have the battery changed in less than 10 minutes. Mr. Guzman- thank you for your patience and for your service. I will be back for sure!

Customer: diana ruffin
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jesse Cook is our representative for Honda service at Bob Howard. Jesse is easy to work with and he makes the entire process easy. He is quick with return calls and he works to make the price a fair one. Thank you, Jesse!

Customer: jaime watts
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Will do anything that you need for your car! Friendly and fast.

Customer: Darbi Haley
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X