Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

Very Good Service..

Hi,Excellent customer service. Very friendly and easy to work with. we came for oil change and TITO help for everything and he take care of us nicely and quickly, he is the best in service department .. Thank You!!

Customer: D Patel
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Firecop401

Went in just to look around and had such a good salesperson who was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, I had to buy a Honda! Thanks guys!

Customer: Firecop401
Date: 2016-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Logan Garrett is the BEST service manager I have ever worked with, by far. He always takes care of me, keeps me informed, lets me know the options, works with me to find the best deal, and provides the best customer service I've ever received at a car dealership. I only deal with him and specifically only make appointments on days he is scheduled - I recommend him 100%! As long as he still works there and I still have my Honda Fit (which I LOVE), I will always come back here for service because Logan is so great!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

I was pressed for time and they got me in and out pretty quick. Friendly and professional service. Ralph at South Point Honda in Tulsa really helped getting me get back to work without having to miss to much time.

Customer: Tamra Bean Randy Carlson
Date: 2016-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron: Words, alone could never express my, and my family's, appreciation for all you did for us in the purchase of the 2004 Chrysler Sebring. As you know, it's my Granddaughter's first car. The salesman, Tom Barnett, Service Manager: Tito, and you went above and beyond the norm to make this car just right for her. Your personal concern and the "extra mile" expenditures to make sure the car was mechanically sound and operating correctly are greatly appreciated. The service department did an efficient and professional job on the repairs. You made our experience at Bob Howard Honda a pleasure. When members of our family are in the market for a car, you can be assured Bob Howard Honda is definitely our FIRST STOP!

Customer: Bob Ely
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Never Experienced Better

I've been a loyal Honda customer for years, from lawn mowers to, most recently, a 2015 Pilot. The Pilot was the first new Honda I purchased from South Pointe Honda here in Tulsa, OK. Having purchased the vehicle there, it seemed appropriate that I return there for service. Immediately, this facility was found to be the best vehicle service department I've come across in 55 years of driving. The staff, Service Advisor Erik Eldorado in particular, are all completely outstanding. With three Honda automobiles in the family, South Pointe Honda is ALWAYS my first choice when service is due on any of them. Too bad they don't also service my lawn mower and motorcycle.

Customer: PhantomPilot
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In the past I hadn't had the best experiences with this service department. I downright didn't want them touching anything I owned. in the past month I bought a 2013 used Honda Pilot and had to bring it back because of a what another mechanic said was a damaged drain plug and warped rotors. I was furious I couldn't believe I was having issues with Honda again. However this time I was very surprised to learn that the service department had not only changed their process but changed the personnel and overall care for their customers. This is not the same service department from 2 months ago. Thank you Tito Guzman. Tito made what could have a been a stressful situation a smooth and quick fix. Fixed my oil drain plug, had my oil changed and resurfaced my rotors. It is very important that I have a smooth running car with my mother being ill so thank you to the service department at bob Howard Honda. Your efforts to improve this department have not gone unnoticed. 5 stars from me :)

Customer: Vivian Briones
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Advisor Damaso Guzman helped me with an oil change and new battery, great service and quick turn around time.

Customer: Josh B.
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hollyann Head

Holly did an exceptionally good job She researched inventory and found four vehicles, then had the one we wanted delivered to the Honda site. And after the sale, she stayed on top of the add-on work. We appreciate her courteous and promo attention to detail and will recommend her

Customer: Dave and sherryl
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

5 star rating for the Service Dept and Sales Team. We have always been treated with respect, professionalism and the highest customer service for many years.

Customer: 1720love
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I LOVE MY CAR!!! With the help of Stephen Williams I was in the car with the exact description I wanted in less than 2 hours. He listened to what I wanted an made sure that I got that and an even better deal than anticipated. I'd suggest Stephen to any of my friends looking for the right car for them!

Customer: ashley enderson
Date: 2016-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience even though we couldn't meet on numbers I was treated with respect and felt like a normal person. I would like to thank the salesman Greg Wallace and the General manager Aaron London for helping me. I would refer others to them. Thank you again. Daniel

Customer: Daniel Carrel
Date: 2016-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SOUTHPOINTE HONDA TULSA. OK

WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE OF THE MAINTENANCE OF OUR TWO HONDA CIVICS (2000 AND 2011). EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AS WELL AS THE MECHANICS AND ALL THE STAFF. HONDA CIVICS ARE UNBEATABLE IN VALUE AND DEPENDABILITY. SOUTHPOINTE HONDA IN TULSA OFFERS EXCELLENT SERVICE. LEO AND TERESA V.

Customer: chuck/teresa
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jesse Cook is our representative for Honda service at Bob Howard. Jesse is easy to work with and he makes the entire process easy. He is quick with return calls and he works to make the price a fair one. Thank you, Jesse!

Customer: jaime watts
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Will do anything that you need for your car! Friendly and fast.

Customer: Darbi Haley
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jesse Cook is the absolute best advisor anyone can have!! He truly helped me out any possible way he could, and he made my car troubles so easy to deal with and handle. I greatly appreciate him and all the awesome Bob Howard Honda staff!!!

Customer: Raven Cross
Date: 2017-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking for a car, go see Hector@BHH! I had been on a car hunt for a few months and encountered my fair share of shady and aggressive car salesman. Last week, I saw a car on Truecar that piqued interest and called BHH to inquire. By sheer luck, my call was forwarded to Hector who answered all my questions and insisted that I call before coming to make sure the car was there...which was a direct contradiction to other salesmen at different car lots who told me the car was still available just to show up and found out the 'car had just been sold.' Upon my arrival a few days later, Hector was extremely helpful and patient...he worked on my behalf so that I did not walk away feeling like I did not get my money worth, he did not get offended when I pushed back, he did not get frustrated when I wasn't sure if I wanted to purchase...he went above and beyond providing excellent customer service. Thank you Hector for making my first car buying experience an enjoyable one!!

Customer: La K.
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Seat buckle and battery issues

I absolutely loved the professionalism, hospitality and the great service that Tito Guzman rendered. Despite having a lot on his hand, he ensured that the problem with my car was promptly identified. If not for his effort, I would have spent a lot of money on my car repair.

Customer: Babawale
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The family and I were driving through and we were having an issue with our vehicle. We called bob Howard Honda because that is what was closest to us at the time. We reached Jesse cook and told him of our concern. Jesse advised us to come on in and he would be more than happy to take a look at our vehicle. When we arrived we pulled in as instructed and Jesse was extremely busy helping other customers at the time of our arrival. Not knowing it was us he had spoke to on the phone he informed us that he would be right with us just as soon as he was finished with the customer in his office. I found it strange that he was the only customer rep on the drive upon arrival. Regardless Jesse finished with his customer and got right to us as promised and helped us take care of our concern. It was a completely simple fix that he himself was able to take care of while we were in the car waiting. Jesse was very polite, curtious and exemplified everything you would expect for a customer service representative. Thank you so much for you hard work.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Went to get my vehicle serviced and ended up in a new car. They were very nice and friendly, not pushy; I'll definitely be back again.

Customer: Banderas065
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my Honda to Logan Garrett to have a warranty issue resolved. Logan was super friendly and professional. He worked around my never-ending-changing schedule and did so with a smile. When I was finally able to get my car in, the service was completed in a much shorter time than I expected, and everything was put back together correctly. Logan did exactly what he told me he would, and I appreciate that. I will definitely bring my car back to Logan the next time I need to. Service like that is almost unheard of these days. Thank you, Logan!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer service was excellent. I called Saturday morning at 8 am to see if they could fit me in for an oil change and to my surprise, they schedule me at 9 am. They were fast and efficient. I bought my Honda Civic back in October 2016 from Neal and would definitely go back. He was great and a really nice guy. Shockingly he remembered me and even came over to see how I was doing and how I liked the car. Great place!

Customer: Brett Tilley
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff. Had my car serviced and back to me quickly.

Customer: Jason Johnson
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to say what a wonderful experience we had purchasing my daughters new Honda at Bob Howard Honda. The salesman Shawn was great. Another great experience buying from a Group 1 dealership!

Customer: todd Lovvorn
Date: 2016-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

This Dealership was fast to respond to my emails however the shipping did not work so I did not make a purchase from them!

Customer: Ed
Date: 2016-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Cooper and Xavier were both amazing sales representatives. Thanks Steven for getting us a good interest rate.

Customer: The Shyning
Date: 2017-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a good place to drop off my car and get it serviced in accordance with the manufacturer's service recommendation. In other words, they change my oil, filters, rotate my tires, and any other recommended service Honda throws at me. I pay a bit more than the no-namers mom and pop auto shops out there just to have a peace of mind that my car will be treated like royalty because you really can't go wrong with a Honda dealership for your Honda. The car was ready at the time promised and they threw in a 10% discount after I asked about discounts. They will email you a receipt and a service report indicating what was completed and will follow up with a survey.

Customer: Toan N.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Southe Point Service

Dave meet me promptly as I drove up. He was at my door, ready to go, all before I could exit the car! The area was clean, things running orderly and professionally. The entire service experience was great, complete with a complimentary car wash.

Customer: DrT
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had trouble with wheel lock key

I was visiting family in Guthrie, I am from Texas when we had a tire problem. The dealership I bought my Honda from in Ardmore forgot to include the wheel lock key. Tito and the guys helped get me a new one, no charge, the same day so I could get home. Thank you guys so much! It was a lifesaver!

Customer: Daryl Heinsohn
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Don! My car needed extensive work and Service needed my car for 3 days in order to fix it. They were so thoughtful and gave me a brand new car to drive while they were working on my car. My husband and I really appreciated that. You can't beat honda's customer service.

Customer: Shulammite Reece
Date: 2017-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly encourage anyone with previous bad service experience in the past, to give Bob Howard another chance. After several years, I ended up buying my car from them and had a great experience. Since it's brand new, I decided to start having my oil changed there too. Although my first experience was less than amazing (hours long wait time, even with an appt!), we were immediately met with condolences and amazing customer service post experience. I decided to come back months later for my 2nd oil change, give it another chance. I was not disappointed! I made an appt, wait time was logical, and the customer service was very good. I will definitely continue to service my vehicle here.

Customer: Andrea Ellis
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car for our daughter

Went in with a specific car in mind. Erick Blanco in used car sales met our expectations in making our trip worth it. He gave excellent attention to our needs, and in the end we were able to buy the car my daughter desired. Very smooth and easy process. Didn't feel pressured or unheard.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

its the rebound that matters

First Love my new car, the GM amazing made my mom and i very happy. Had a minor issue and they more than fixed and made up for it ... That is real customer service. I will be back for my next car purchase

Customer: 2017ride
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service!

Super friendly service!! Would definitely recommend this dealership. They are fast and friendly with a great selection! I also enjoyed the atmosphere of the dealership

Customer: Mbailey1012
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cool place having best employee I suggest everyone to look for Mr.Tito to resolve to your issue.

Customer: farhan zafar
Date: 2016-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

I appreciated the time the service consultant spent explaining the "Action Plan" to me. My late husband used to take care of the car, so I am inexperienced in maintaining a vehicle.

Customer: Susan Bruce
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda has to be the best place to buy a car from! The people are great from sales to managers. My salesman was Xaiver Sundman and he was the sweetest sales person I've ever dealt with! I strongly suggest working with him! But if not, all the people at Bob Howard Honda are great and I'm sure you'll get the same experience I got! My only suggestion to them would be a snack bar or something of that sort. Hopefully you guys get the same experience that I have received. Thank you so much BH Honda!!

Customer: Kriss D.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Manager Tito Guzman was awesome! A series of unfortunate events with my Honda Fit brought me to the Bob Howard dealership. He handled my appointment and got me squared away with an overview of what I would expect with costs and approximate times of maintenance. Everything was laid out very clearly which gave me the confidence to go through with the repairs, this is very important to me because in the past I have had issues with mechanics having a less empathetic attitude towards customers who are dealing with the expense issues and maintenance of motor vehicles (Christmas is also 6 days away). Times are tough! He called to let me know that my car needed new airbags due to a recall, very nice to know... When I arrived, 10 minutes before closing I am told that my battery is completely fried and that was yet another point to add to my list of woes. No need to worry though, Mr. Guzman assured me that he could have the battery changed in less than 10 minutes. Mr. Guzman- thank you for your patience and for your service. I will be back for sure!

Customer: diana ruffin
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

90,000 CRV maintenance

Bought a 2002 CRV 15 years ago and its been the most trouble free car I ever had! mostly just do the maintenance! bugged the service dept to put in new hoses & belts, but they kept telling me; "you are fine"! After 7 years they finally said; "Ok Roger, now its time for new hoses & belts"! They never sell anything uncessary and believe me, I try so hard to buy more stuff I really don't need! Long gone are the "good ol days" of car trouble! Never got "bad gas", excuses, or double talk at Bob Howard Honda! So I'm still tooling around my drives like new CRV, even wearing tires, and all the confidence in the world will take care of me. When the day comes, "Roger, you need to think about a new car". I will take a new car visit at Bob Howard!

Customer: Roger Burcham
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was browsing online and found a car I loved. I reached out and was put in touch with Riky who answered all my questions via text (my preferred method) and when I got to the lot, I was taken care of by Hector. They made the made the whole process painless and quick and I got a quality vehicle. Other car lots could take lessons from these guys.

Customer: Clinton Sinclair
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was honestly ready to leave this dealership but having a fantastic experience with my Service Adviser, Tito, I have decided to stay and give more business to this establishment. Tito was patient when answering my questions and he showed top-notch customer service. His level of service was a rarity these days and it made a lasting impression. I WILL be back and I will refer others to him specifically if they own Honda vehicles.

Customer: Natalie S.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X