Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Honda.

The folks at Bob Howard Honda were professional and courteous. Our sales rep, Kyle, was personable and knowledgeable about the car buying process. We've bought from Kyle before, so it goes back to our first experience with him and the level of customer service and follow up after the sale that made a positive impression on us to come back. Finance rep, Patrick, carried on that level of service that kept the finance portion easy to understand and few worries. Overall, Bob Howard Honda is worth the drive (from Tulsa) because, not only of the selections and price, but because of the people who represent this business.

Customer: Anthony Costes
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courteous, friendly, and competent. They got my car fixed and ready for me to go very promptly. Second time I’ve used them and for me it’s a drive, but it’s worth it for that level of service.

Customer: Brian Hatchett
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Bob Howard Honda. They put me in a car with little hassle and though it was a used vehicle they made sure it was fully inspected and had a few recalls that they took care of right away. The car is immaculate and is everything I need at the time. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional.

Customer: Uriah Doss
Date: 2017-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Or salesman Naushad

Naushad was very helpful and we enjoyed working with him. He readily shared a great knowledge of theRidgeline’s features. A a a a a

Customer: 123
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New 2017 CRV purchase

Went to three different Honda dealers but because of our salesman Chris, there was no where else that we would’ve purchased the vehicle. Presentation and product knowledge was exactly what we needed.

Customer: Soonerzach
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful salesperson.

Steven Richardson was very helpful. He was service & info oriented and was very patient. Steven was very pleasant to work with. Very happy with my new CR-V. I would recommend him to a friend.

Customer: Jane
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and honest

The entire process was handled very professionally and courteous. It was by far one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership and highly recommend Bob Howard Honda. They will be my first option when I’m ready to buy another Honda.

Customer: Mike
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great and quick service

They always try to stay in the estimated time. Great service slways. I really think that the 12 words I just provided were plenty. Done

Customer: blickla14
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service dept

Marc in service did a great job at addressing our issue. Service issue was taken care of in a timely manner. We are very happy with our Honda purchase.

Customer: hamelbf
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change, Repair Recall Item

We purchased a new Honda Odyssey about 4 years ago and have serviced our van here. they have taken great care of us and recommend them very highly. All their employees we have had the pleasure to deal with have been very friendly and professional.

Customer: loucindy
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding

Very good service and quick to respond salesman very good and took care of me in a professional manner.will recommend him for future buyers

Customer: Driving school
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prompt And friendly service

Quick and easy service. Very friendly We need fresh donuts and cookies with the coffee while waiting for service. Also bottled water would be nice. More coupons for discounts for loyal customers.

Customer: Kathryn123
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service

I am very pleased with the outstanding service provided by Donn! And his team!!!!!! I favorably recommend Donn and the whole Bob Howard Honda team to everybody!!!!!!

Customer: Robert123
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor Donn Bennett was awesome. He took great care of me and my tires are great except as soon as I left there, my low tire lights came on, not sure what happened but I never had that issue. Other than the friendly service, it was good. And the online pricing for the service dept was awesome. I knew exactly what I was getting and paying. Makes it less of a worry that I was going to be pushed into something I didn't need or want.

Customer: Shan Timmons
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Always get great Sevice @ Bob Howard Honda. Have bought 2 new vehicles there in the last 8 yrs & wouldn't take them anywhere else for service

Customer: Drichee
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

Amir was outstanding. Everyone I dealt with were extremely helpful and friendly. My family was out of town so Amir even helped me get our new car home. Great services

Customer: Dsm
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Bob Howard Honda today! Donn put me at ease at check in after I explained my previous horror story from Fowler Honda of Norman. Bob Howard had me in and out in a little over an hour and everything was taken care of properly. I will definitely be bringing my van back for all further maintenance! Donn was very friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns and explained everything they would be doing before I ever exited my vehicle!

Customer: Stephanie Long
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, quick and trustworthy

Every time I have taken my car in for any kind of service I've always been greeted promptly and courteously. I trust the service department, and they are well-priced and very quick!

Customer: Kt2017
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last night I bought my leased 2014 Accord and the purchase could not have been smoother! Very professional, well trained staff. Steve on the finance team was particularly helpful and worked with me to ensure a great rate. I STRONGLY recommend taking your business to Bob Howard Honda; you will not leave disappointed.

Customer: Brian Hartigan
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In and out quickly, thorough review of needed svs

The past 2 visits have been stellar and much improved the past few months. I'm aha8n feeling confident in the service received and recommended services that are needed vs. what can wait. Definitely helps me budget. Thanks for the great service!

Customer: Writemegirl
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Always get great Sevice @ Bob Howard Honda. Have bought 2 new vehicles there in the last 8 yrs & wouldn't take them anywhere else for service

Customer: Drichee
Date: 2017-07-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic experience

First let me say I do not like buying cars or anything about the process. With that in mind I called Bob Howard and Toye/Tim started the shopping/financial portion before we came in. I just knew we would be there for hours & hours enduring a long painful process. Happy to say that Toye, Tim & Dustin proved me wrong! We found the perfect CRV & never looked back! At no time was anyone pushy, just wanted us happy. Dustin was great explaining the different insurance plans that would work best for us. Toye & Tim have both reached out to me since purchasing the car, just to make sure I'm happy. They said to call or text with any questions & meant it! Thank you guys!!

Customer: Happy
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

Amir was outstanding. Everyone I dealt with were extremely helpful and friendly. My family was out of town so Amir even helped me get our new car home. Great services

Customer: Dsm
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This review is only in reference to the service department. I brought in my 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring model for a full inspection in preparation for a long cross country drive. Pat Fitzgerald was the rep who took care of my minivan. I waited for 2 hours and Pat provided me the results of the inspection in detail as well as the cost breakout for the recommended repairs. I approved the repairs and the Honda courtesy driver gave me a lift to my destination while they worked on my vehicle. The driver was courteous and prompt. When the vehicle was ready, I was picked up by the courtesy driver. A person can expect average of 2 hours on the waiting time whether for inspection, oil change, etc. Better thorough than haphazard.

Customer: Jin Yoon
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast, friendly, trustworthy

I had an appointment to have my oil changed. Upon checking my car in they notice it was under a recall for the "fire" issue. That was taken care of and saved me another trip to the dealership. Joshua was a very pleasant, informative young gentleman. I will definitely return for my maintence there. I love receiving the coupons in the mail. Sure does help on maintenance.

Customer: Janice's car
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fair deal on nice used car buy

First went there to buy my wife a car didn't find what she wanted, but sold my truck needed a vehicle, so I went back and bought a jeep Renegade. First, my sales person Hollyann Head worked hard for my wife then worked and found me my jeep. Second, jeep was sold to me at a fair price and they gave me a really fair trade in price on my vehicle. Finally, Holly introduced me to the sales managers and they treated me with appreciation which I appreciated. Thanks guys at Bob Howard

Customer: Jeep ???? 2016
Date: 2017-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, quick and trustworthy

Every time I have taken my car in for any kind of service I've always been greeted promptly and courteously. I trust the service department, and they are well-priced and very quick!

Customer: Kt2017
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert was fantastic to work with. He did not make me feel pressured into buying something I wasn't looking for. He gave me all the details, and worked to help me get the best deal. He made trading in my old car painless and easy. I was super happy with the trade in value I received. I really appreciate his help!! My whole experience with Bob Howard Honda was wonderful!

Customer: L Strmiska
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy process.

I always ask for gondhi. Always get a good deal. This is the third Honda we have purchased from Bob Howard. Very satisfied with the sales and service.

Customer: LovemyHonda
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great shopping and buying experience! Ben was great to work with and financing was smooth. They worked with us to get us what we wanted. I would highly recommend Bob Howard Honda. I shopped around quite a bit (other Honda dealerships and competitors) and they really do stand out among the competition. It's wonderful they are so close to home!

Customer: Olivia Gottschalk
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Taken care of in efficient and courteous manner.

I gave rating based on my service advisor providing a detailed report on what diagnose of issue with my vehicle and explaining repair time and cost and meeting expectation set for both.

Customer: Ch88585
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service with Advisor Pat and Brian in Parts!

Had to replace my headlight covered under warranty after 5pm on my 2016 Honda Accord. Appreciate the dealership service and parts being open late. Brian in parts was also very nice and quick with a one day turn around on the head light shipping. Highly recommend this team! Thank you - W. Scott M.

Customer: Wscottmcclure
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great new car buying experience

Everyone went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. No pressure or hassels. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend Bob Howard Honda. Thank you Amir, Jeff, Ray, Julie, Lance.

Customer: Brenda
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love my CRV

This was our second purchase from Bob Howard Honda. Our sales associate, Amir, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We had a great car buying experience with him and the Bob HowRd team as a whole. I just took the vehicle in for the first oil change and had an excellent experience with Pat in the service area, as well. I will continue to have my CRV serviced at the dealership.

Customer: HpeCRVoner
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic experience

First let me say I do not like buying cars or anything about the process. With that in mind I called Bob Howard and Toye/Tim started the shopping/financial portion before we came in. I just knew we would be there for hours & hours enduring a long painful process. Happy to say that Toye, Tim & Dustin proved me wrong! We found the perfect CRV & never looked back! At no time was anyone pushy, just wanted us happy. Dustin was great explaining the different insurance plans that would work best for us. Toye & Tim have both reached out to me since purchasing the car, just to make sure I'm happy. They said to call or text with any questions & meant it! Thank you guys!!

Customer: Happy
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car

This place was very easy to deal with, and not pushy at all. Overall a great experience. Holly and Robert were great to work with.

Customer: Nhorath
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience buying a used vehicle. No one was pushy or applied pressure and they took the time to find a price we could work with. When we declined certain upgrades they accepted it and didn't push the subject further. I will be keeping them in mind for future purchases.

Customer: Cory Rubel
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were treated quickly with no gimmicks. The vehicle was exactly as it had been priced on the internet. Hector was very kind and professional. I highly recommend him and this Honda dealership.

Customer: Kelly Mackie
Date: 2017-06-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience

Robert and team were great to work with. No pressue. Listened to what we wanted. Met us in the middle to get fair price. Would highly recommend Bob Howard Honda.

Customer: billclayman
Date: 2017-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership and salesman.

Everyone at the dealership was a great help. The car salesman, Robert, helped me search through the inventory to find the perfect match for my needs. I will be buying my next car there.

Customer: Tacoman
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Don! My car needed extensive work and Service needed my car for 3 days in order to fix it. They were so thoughtful and gave me a brand new car to drive while they were working on my car. My husband and I really appreciated that. You can't beat honda's customer service.

Customer: Shulammite Reece
Date: 2017-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer service was excellent. I called Saturday morning at 8 am to see if they could fit me in for an oil change and to my surprise, they schedule me at 9 am. They were fast and efficient. I bought my Honda Civic back in October 2016 from Neal and would definitely go back. He was great and a really nice guy. Shockingly he remembered me and even came over to see how I was doing and how I liked the car. Great place!

Customer: Brett Tilley
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Cooper and Xavier were both amazing sales representatives. Thanks Steven for getting us a good interest rate.

Customer: The Shyning
Date: 2017-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Never Experienced Better

I've been a loyal Honda customer for years, from lawn mowers to, most recently, a 2015 Pilot. The Pilot was the first new Honda I purchased from South Pointe Honda here in Tulsa, OK. Having purchased the vehicle there, it seemed appropriate that I return there for service. Immediately, this facility was found to be the best vehicle service department I've come across in 55 years of driving. The staff, Service Advisor Erik Eldorado in particular, are all completely outstanding. With three Honda automobiles in the family, South Pointe Honda is ALWAYS my first choice when service is due on any of them. Too bad they don't also service my lawn mower and motorcycle.

Customer: PhantomPilot
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SOUTHPOINTE HONDA TULSA. OK

WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE OF THE MAINTENANCE OF OUR TWO HONDA CIVICS (2000 AND 2011). EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AS WELL AS THE MECHANICS AND ALL THE STAFF. HONDA CIVICS ARE UNBEATABLE IN VALUE AND DEPENDABILITY. SOUTHPOINTE HONDA IN TULSA OFFERS EXCELLENT SERVICE. LEO AND TERESA V.

Customer: chuck/teresa
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The family and I were driving through and we were having an issue with our vehicle. We called bob Howard Honda because that is what was closest to us at the time. We reached Jesse cook and told him of our concern. Jesse advised us to come on in and he would be more than happy to take a look at our vehicle. When we arrived we pulled in as instructed and Jesse was extremely busy helping other customers at the time of our arrival. Not knowing it was us he had spoke to on the phone he informed us that he would be right with us just as soon as he was finished with the customer in his office. I found it strange that he was the only customer rep on the drive upon arrival. Regardless Jesse finished with his customer and got right to us as promised and helped us take care of our concern. It was a completely simple fix that he himself was able to take care of while we were in the car waiting. Jesse was very polite, curtious and exemplified everything you would expect for a customer service representative. Thank you so much for you hard work.

Customer: Randy Windell
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

its the rebound that matters

First Love my new car, the GM amazing made my mom and i very happy. Had a minor issue and they more than fixed and made up for it ... That is real customer service. I will be back for my next car purchase

Customer: 2017ride
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Went to get my vehicle serviced and ended up in a new car. They were very nice and friendly, not pushy; I'll definitely be back again.

Customer: Banderas065
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

I appreciated the time the service consultant spent explaining the "Action Plan" to me. My late husband used to take care of the car, so I am inexperienced in maintaining a vehicle.

Customer: Susan Bruce
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hollyann Head

Holly did an exceptionally good job She researched inventory and found four vehicles, then had the one we wanted delivered to the Honda site. And after the sale, she stayed on top of the add-on work. We appreciate her courteous and promo attention to detail and will recommend her

Customer: Dave and sherryl
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Honda has to be the best place to buy a car from! The people are great from sales to managers. My salesman was Xaiver Sundman and he was the sweetest sales person I've ever dealt with! I strongly suggest working with him! But if not, all the people at Bob Howard Honda are great and I'm sure you'll get the same experience I got! My only suggestion to them would be a snack bar or something of that sort. Hopefully you guys get the same experience that I have received. Thank you so much BH Honda!!

Customer: Kriss D.
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking for a car, go see Hector@BHH! I had been on a car hunt for a few months and encountered my fair share of shady and aggressive car salesman. Last week, I saw a car on Truecar that piqued interest and called BHH to inquire. By sheer luck, my call was forwarded to Hector who answered all my questions and insisted that I call before coming to make sure the car was there...which was a direct contradiction to other salesmen at different car lots who told me the car was still available just to show up and found out the 'car had just been sold.' Upon my arrival a few days later, Hector was extremely helpful and patient...he worked on my behalf so that I did not walk away feeling like I did not get my money worth, he did not get offended when I pushed back, he did not get frustrated when I wasn't sure if I wanted to purchase...he went above and beyond providing excellent customer service. Thank you Hector for making my first car buying experience an enjoyable one!!

Customer: La K.
Date: 2017-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Performed the services I requested in a very timely manner.

With my son at college in the are we needed the service completed in order to pick him up at the end of his classes. We were called and had plenty of time to pick him up on time

Customer: james farrar
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service!

Super friendly service!! Would definitely recommend this dealership. They are fast and friendly with a great selection! I also enjoyed the atmosphere of the dealership

Customer: Mbailey1012
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff. Had my car serviced and back to me quickly.

Customer: Jason Johnson
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jesse Cook is the absolute best advisor anyone can have!! He truly helped me out any possible way he could, and he made my car troubles so easy to deal with and handle. I greatly appreciate him and all the awesome Bob Howard Honda staff!!!

Customer: Raven Cross
Date: 2017-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my Honda to Logan Garrett to have a warranty issue resolved. Logan was super friendly and professional. He worked around my never-ending-changing schedule and did so with a smile. When I was finally able to get my car in, the service was completed in a much shorter time than I expected, and everything was put back together correctly. Logan did exactly what he told me he would, and I appreciate that. I will definitely bring my car back to Logan the next time I need to. Service like that is almost unheard of these days. Thank you, Logan!

Customer: Nicca Collier
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was honestly ready to leave this dealership but having a fantastic experience with my Service Adviser, Tito, I have decided to stay and give more business to this establishment. Tito was patient when answering my questions and he showed top-notch customer service. His level of service was a rarity these days and it made a lasting impression. I WILL be back and I will refer others to him specifically if they own Honda vehicles.

Customer: Natalie S.
Date: 2017-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had trouble with wheel lock key

I was visiting family in Guthrie, I am from Texas when we had a tire problem. The dealership I bought my Honda from in Ardmore forgot to include the wheel lock key. Tito and the guys helped get me a new one, no charge, the same day so I could get home. Thank you guys so much! It was a lifesaver!

Customer: Daryl Heinsohn
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a good place to drop off my car and get it serviced in accordance with the manufacturer's service recommendation. In other words, they change my oil, filters, rotate my tires, and any other recommended service Honda throws at me. I pay a bit more than the no-namers mom and pop auto shops out there just to have a peace of mind that my car will be treated like royalty because you really can't go wrong with a Honda dealership for your Honda. The car was ready at the time promised and they threw in a 10% discount after I asked about discounts. They will email you a receipt and a service report indicating what was completed and will follow up with a survey.

Customer: Toan N.
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aaron: Words, alone could never express my, and my family's, appreciation for all you did for us in the purchase of the 2004 Chrysler Sebring. As you know, it's my Granddaughter's first car. The salesman, Tom Barnett, Service Manager: Tito, and you went above and beyond the norm to make this car just right for her. Your personal concern and the "extra mile" expenditures to make sure the car was mechanically sound and operating correctly are greatly appreciated. The service department did an efficient and professional job on the repairs. You made our experience at Bob Howard Honda a pleasure. When members of our family are in the market for a car, you can be assured Bob Howard Honda is definitely our FIRST STOP!

Customer: Bob Ely
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car for our daughter

Went in with a specific car in mind. Erick Blanco in used car sales met our expectations in making our trip worth it. He gave excellent attention to our needs, and in the end we were able to buy the car my daughter desired. Very smooth and easy process. Didn't feel pressured or unheard.

Customer: Satisfied customer
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

90,000 CRV maintenance

Bought a 2002 CRV 15 years ago and its been the most trouble free car I ever had! mostly just do the maintenance! bugged the service dept to put in new hoses & belts, but they kept telling me; "you are fine"! After 7 years they finally said; "Ok Roger, now its time for new hoses & belts"! They never sell anything uncessary and believe me, I try so hard to buy more stuff I really don't need! Long gone are the "good ol days" of car trouble! Never got "bad gas", excuses, or double talk at Bob Howard Honda! So I'm still tooling around my drives like new CRV, even wearing tires, and all the confidence in the world will take care of me. When the day comes, "Roger, you need to think about a new car". I will take a new car visit at Bob Howard!

Customer: Roger Burcham
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Will do anything that you need for your car! Friendly and fast.

Customer: Darbi Haley
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jesse Cook is our representative for Honda service at Bob Howard. Jesse is easy to work with and he makes the entire process easy. He is quick with return calls and he works to make the price a fair one. Thank you, Jesse!

Customer: jaime watts
Date: 2017-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Good Service..

Hi,Excellent customer service. Very friendly and easy to work with. we came for oil change and TITO help for everything and he take care of us nicely and quickly, he is the best in service department .. Thank You!!

Customer: D Patel
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Seat buckle and battery issues

I absolutely loved the professionalism, hospitality and the great service that Tito Guzman rendered. Despite having a lot on his hand, he ensured that the problem with my car was promptly identified. If not for his effort, I would have spent a lot of money on my car repair.

Customer: Babawale
Date: 2016-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Oil Change, New Battery, Quick Service

Service Advisor Damaso Guzman helped me out on a Friday before a holiday weekend, great service and quick turn around time, if you need service on your Honda, highly recommend Damaso and Bob Howard Honda.

Customer: JoshBarnett
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Manager Tito Guzman was awesome! A series of unfortunate events with my Honda Fit brought me to the Bob Howard dealership. He handled my appointment and got me squared away with an overview of what I would expect with costs and approximate times of maintenance. Everything was laid out very clearly which gave me the confidence to go through with the repairs, this is very important to me because in the past I have had issues with mechanics having a less empathetic attitude towards customers who are dealing with the expense issues and maintenance of motor vehicles (Christmas is also 6 days away). Times are tough! He called to let me know that my car needed new airbags due to a recall, very nice to know... When I arrived, 10 minutes before closing I am told that my battery is completely fried and that was yet another point to add to my list of woes. No need to worry though, Mr. Guzman assured me that he could have the battery changed in less than 10 minutes. Mr. Guzman- thank you for your patience and for your service. I will be back for sure!

Customer: diana ruffin
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly encourage anyone with previous bad service experience in the past, to give Bob Howard another chance. After several years, I ended up buying my car from them and had a great experience. Since it's brand new, I decided to start having my oil changed there too. Although my first experience was less than amazing (hours long wait time, even with an appt!), we were immediately met with condolences and amazing customer service post experience. I decided to come back months later for my 2nd oil change, give it another chance. I was not disappointed! I made an appt, wait time was logical, and the customer service was very good. I will definitely continue to service my vehicle here.

Customer: Andrea Ellis
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to say what a wonderful experience we had purchasing my daughters new Honda at Bob Howard Honda. The salesman Shawn was great. Another great experience buying from a Group 1 dealership!

Customer: todd Lovvorn
Date: 2016-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Southe Point Service

Dave meet me promptly as I drove up. He was at my door, ready to go, all before I could exit the car! The area was clean, things running orderly and professionally. The entire service experience was great, complete with a complimentary car wash.

Customer: DrT
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X