Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

This is our second car from Bob Howard Honda, Kyle is so knowledgeable he helped us out with the right car we need, everybody is friendly and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

The wait was what I expected and I was treated with professional personal. I was so glad to see Newsmax on the TV in the waiting room instead of CNN. I would diffinantly recommend this dealership to anybody.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Went into using a coupon for oil change and tire rotation, multi point inspection and maintenance history reviewed with recommendations for future services. Short sweet simple

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

I was greeted to service department with a man that introduced himself-he was professional- had a sense of humor-service took about an hr- drank free coffee with a free snack- I appreciate the service-Thankyou

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Service was quick, friendly, and provided all information needed. When something came up, they called to update us and check in before moving to the next thing.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

CJ Bauman, the service advisor was a big help while I was waiting for my car. He explained thoroughly what they needed to replace and How long it would take.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Outstanding end-to-end process and understanding of the product. Salesperson did a great job of working with us as we looked at several different vehicle options.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Joseph was great to work with while buying our CR-v. He answered all our questions and was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Joseph as salesman to others

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

After having an unpleasant experience the Gm, salesperson Lovato, and finance people at Bob Howard Honda fixed my issue and made it right! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was planning to buy. I feel i got a good deal on my trade-in. Everything went smoothly and I was happy with the price I paid in the end.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Very courteous people, excellent feedback during process, finished in reasonable time. Pleasant waiting area with lots of space to spread out, alleviating concerns about corona virus .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I came to BH after my car notified me of low tire pressure for the 2nd time within a week. I came to BH minutes before closing (Kinda felt bad) but OJ the service manager was very pleasant and communicative and helpful on getting my tire replaced and me safely back on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Great customer service from Steven Moore. I came in to find the value on my trade in. I had in mind the exact car I wanted on the website and it was in Tulsa. The rest is history. I love my 2019 new Honda CR-V. He made it work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Travato was an amazing salesman and was very professional and polite. He made working with him a breeze, contacted me about my interests in certain cars and followed through. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Gino was very competent and professional. He took care of my needs and helped with pricing on service needed for my CR-V and honored a competitors coupon Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Steven Moore made buying a car simple and stress free. He did not pressure us into a vehicle or brag on how long he has worked in the business. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Russ my repair coordinator was wonderful. He was personable and helpful. He did an excellent job in explaining the repairs I need. I would definitely appreciated the care and service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Gino was my tech for this visit. He was great! Easily explained what I needed along with cost so there weren’t any surprises. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Very pleased with Monday experience. Gino took control and things happened. I thought I had exhaust leaking into my car but that was not a problem since it was not happening. Gino proceeded to servicing the car and bringing all systems up to date. I’m very happy with outcome!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Ask for Lovato! He was friendly and respectful the entire buying process. I would have liked to see the manager come down a little more because the body damage on the car was pretty involved. However, we decided on a price and I bought it and I’m satisfied with my purchase. The car was ran through detail before I picked it up and it was immaculate when I picked it up. This was my first time to buy from Bob Moore. I have bought several cars in my lifetime and my experience with Bob Moore was above all other ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Fixed driver side mirror, Russ was polite reminding me to wear mask, also thankful inside door handle clean. Will return to Bob Howard honda when I need service again

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Great service while you wait in a friendly atmosphere. No pressure sales or soliciting while enjoying the hot coffee, and look around the showroom full of new cars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

C. J. Took great care of me and his communication was exactly what I would want from any service department. He did not try to sell me anything that I did not actually want or need.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Hector helped me a lot and it was a very easy transaction, they put me in a car that I could afford with not much money down.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Had first oil change. Everything was good until almost home. Low tire pressure info came on. Called and left message twice. Finally got a hold of someone. Couldn’t find out how to get information off.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

The service was prompt and thorough. My service rep was very polite and knowledgeable. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend Howard Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Updated - 11/10/2020 After working with Brett we were able to come to a post-sales arrangement on the spare key. While not exactly perfect, this has a much better outcome than before. Everything else with the vehicle that I purchased has been smooth, and I'm happy with the purchase so far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

We recently bought a Honda Pilot from Bob Howard. Our salesman, Steven, was very helpful as well as all other employees who helped with our new car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

The buying process was extremely easy and pain-free! Salesman Mike and Frank in finance were great guys! Very professional, friendly, personable and knowledgeable!! I told them what I wanted and they made sure to satisfy me without all that dreaded haggling. Would definitely buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Quick and easy - we will continue to use BH Honda for our service needs on our CRV. Garrett was very helpful and kept us informed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

The service tech was very nice and looked at a tire I had recently hit on a curb. They found a bearing was damaged. I had a feeling something was wrong. They had to order the part. Thankful it will be fixed soon.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was worked on in the amount of time they told me. I appreciate it. I will return when I need repairs once again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

This bob howard Honda dealership is awesome. All employees and specially the service representative took care of me wonderfully. They are busy like crazy but they kept me up to date in my car maintenance and perfect timing so I could pick up my son. Highly recommend their service and products. They have integrity and honesty in everything they have done for me so far.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Excellent ....service, staff, repairs, nice clean, comfortable, quality facility. Professional knowledgable, friendly staff. Bob Howard Honda highly recommended. Easy check-in and easy checkout. Also great with timeliness of service wait time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Everything was great except service tech was not wearing a mask after I was assured all employees would be masked. Otherwise everything was really good.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Knowledgeable and friendly staff made me smile the whole time! I would come back again any time I am in the market for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Serviceman was great to work with. They did a great job with communication and getting things done quickly. Appreciate all their help in getting it

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Brought my car in for a repair of my sun roof that was not opening or closing. They had it fixed the next day since a motor replacement was required. Fast turn around and the service account manager kept me informed the whole way.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Gino was great and very professional. Car was ready sooner than expected. Was able to make appointment convenient for me. Would definitely recommend Bob Howard Service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. Service was excellent. I was able to get in for an appointment the same day I called. My car was ready when they said it would be.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Customer Rep CJ was awesome. He provided great customer service. The technicians on September 08, 2020 provided expedient service. The best thus far i have experienced at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

As always, i had a great experience. My oil change was completed in a timely manner and the cost was very generous as well. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I would recommend buying a car from them. It was an easy process even my grandma could do it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Outstanding service! I was hesitant about dealer cost but the work was outstanding! My older 2003 Pilot now runs like new and is so quiet! Brakes also don’t squeak like the non Honda brakes usually do after replacement!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

Nice people To work with. There were no hard sell tactics. Convenient location For us. We would have like to had a bigger selection of vehicles on the lot but apparently inventory is low all over.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

The service advisor, CJ was very helpful in getting my Pilot serviced. Great communication with me on everything I needed to know. I always use them! Never will take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you?

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Excellent customer service ! Very helpful and very detailed on the car and sharing other information that was very helpful to us. Joseph was our salesman

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Tech that helped was very good and helpful. The pandemic has caused them to be short staffed, which made the wait longer than preferred. Also, the web page where they send recommendations needs some tweaks. They send additional info regarding a filter change, which most everyone knows about. However, for more detailed recommendations like transmission and brake flushes, there was no additional info, which made the choice harder. I ended up talking to the tech which helped, however the process would have been simpler if it was in the text site.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Ricardo gave my wife great customer service. Check-in was fast and the vehicle was returned before the expected completion time. You can take your Honda for good service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Gino Leone was excellent with listening to my very specific situation and being able to understand and help recommend specific repairs. Other repairs were suggested but not pressed, which I appreciate. The repair work was excellent. On pick up, I did have to wait a little too long for someone to help me and a concerning number of customers and mechanics were not wearing face masks appropriately at all times.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Kristian Ludington was very knowledgeable and he explained really well about all my car issues. I was really impressed with how he dealt with all the issues and fixed up my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

It feels great to know my car is getting the best care available! I can always depend on quality service and attentive, professional employees. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Reginald gave me excellent service, even allowed me to stay in the waiting room after the work was done due to a heavy thunderstorm passing through at the time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

I showed up early for an oil change. I got right in, fast and efficient. Friendly staff and clean facility. I’ve always had a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Kristian (I believe that was his name) was fantastic! His customer service skills were great and I love that he gave me in-depth details about what was going on with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Great service, honest recommendations! Timely work! Great customer service from our service coordinator! Definitely be back and I will recommend to people. Thank you a ton!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Overall the Service was excellent. I World highlight recommend this dealer to a friend or relative for Service or repair OF her or his Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

I bought a new Honda with them and was pleased with the experience. Our salesman was great, and even though they had to stay over an hour past closing time to finish our deal, they all did so with no complaints. This is a great place to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Gino was my senior Service advisor At Bob howard Honda in Edmond OK For this service and he was professional in all aspects. He also was very informative about potential future services probably needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Took my Honda Odessa in to be serviced and a recall repair. All was handled quickly and efficiently. Service representative was very friendly and respectful of my time. Very affordable! They keep in timely communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

The 2016 Civic came back with a clean car. Kristian, the Service Adviser did a great job! Explained what was needed, got the car serviced before lunch!! Didn't break the bank too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Had the 2016 Civic serviced. Great price, excellent service advisor, Kristian J.?, I forget. He got me through the whole visit before lunch! The car was clean when I got it back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Mike listened to our needs and desires; let us drive a couple of cars; and answered our questions and concerns. We did buy that day and he had the car go through certified inspection that day. We are happy with our purchase. We have purchased and serviced several cars here over the past 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

I first talked to Steven when I was on my way to Battison Honda to purchase a Honda. Battison went back on a deal we agreed on, so I left there and went to Bob Howard and made a deal with Steven.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Fantastic place. Made the car-buying process easy. Staff made sure they outlined everything from repairs to warranties to financing. Will be going here again when I get another car in the future. Thanks for all the help!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

We had a great experience with the guys at Bob Howard. Our salesman EJ and the other guys in that office are very helpful. Our son bought his first car and they made his visit there and the whole buying experience very easy to go thru for him.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Outstanding and stellar quality service. The Service Department was very courteous and friendly. I will return in the future for my Honda Service needs. Many thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Steven has been great accommodating my special needs while car shopping during the pandemic. He is honest, straightforward, and follows thru with his commitments. He should be recognized for his customer service skills.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Great service and price! Russ was very helpful and communicated all the service updates and needs for my vehicle. I will definitely be returning to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Great service on our2012 Odyssey. Timing belt replacement scheduled and completed at the promised time. Advisor and cashier were friendly and courteous. Will recommend to all Honda owners,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

My experience at Bob Howard was absolutely exceptional. From the sales manager Bret to the salesman Hector we were treated with care and respect. Blake Gideon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

I purchased my Honda CRV in June 2019 I love my car! They always provide great service! I will continue to encourage friends and family to go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Great service in midst of the pandemic when everyone is social distancing. Everyone, especially Russ were great. I always get my CRV services at a Honda dealer and frequently go to Bob Howard Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Great experience. Liked Steven Moore the salesman. Financing department was excellent. I would recommend this dealership . Fast and courteous. Enjoyed the customer service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Jacqueline was great! Made buying my car actually enjoyable. I got exactly what I wanted with no pressure, at the price I wanted. Very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

This last experience at Bob Howard Honda was the best I’ve ever had. Russ the service manager was awesome. Glad they were to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Gino was my initial service guy but when I picked up my vehicle another gentleman helped me and I did not get his name, hopefully you can look it up. Both men were very courteous and detail oriented. The first gentleman just wrote down my service needs and the second gentleman explained in detail all services provided today. I have always been treated kindly at this dealership and do not plan to go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

My guys was excellent. I really appreciate hi communication and his quick response. Thank you very much for all your help. I would highly recommended him

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Gino is the best Service Advisor! After I pulled in, he greeted me by my name. Gino asked questions about the issue with my car and listened to me. He kept me informed while repairs to my vehicle were being made. He’s very respectful and professional. Wishing all of the Bob Howard Honda team a Happy Easter weekend! Stay safe! 😃

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

CJ took great care of me. I used to go to Battison Honda but am glad I came to Bob Howard. Thankful to CJ for getting me taken care of!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Great customer service even during stressful times. I always trust a place more (and go back) when they don’t oversell me services I don’t need

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

30k check up, as well . Fast and informative, great people! I will continue to go back for recommended services. Everyone has always been pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Gino provided exceptional customer service. He explained all the repairs in language that was easy to understand and was very accommodating. I trust his expertise and recommendations. Love this dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

The service was great. Process and price upfront with no surprises. I felt at ease with my visit. The facility was nice and clean and quiet

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Ricardo was amazing helping me with an oil change and educating me on something that needed repaired I didn’t know about. Overall I learned something new and did not feel pressured to spend more.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

I brought my car in to replace a flat tire that I had on a Saturday afternoon. I did not have a service appointment but BHH replaced my tire quickly at a reasonable price. Great customer service at BHH.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

This was my tenth car buying experience, my ninth Honda. Happily I can say this was probably the best out of all ten. I went into the dealership feeling anxious and irritable due to previous experiences. We were prepared to spend a long frustrating day of test drives and credit checks. Fortunately I knew the exact car I wanted and they had it, even with my first color choice. Our credit score is great and the finance manager acknowledged that and was very efficient with the paperwork. There were no feelings of frustration or disappointment as in previous car buying ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

I arrived and was attended quick and in a friendly manner. Provided my coupons and there was no issue at all unlike most places that send out coupons then want to argue about them. I was out sooner than I expected, will definitely be returning.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

CJ was great explained everything clearly. Worked to get me the best discount. Even looked at coupons I had on my phone. Kept me in the loop on all repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Tires were readily available for replacement, unlike other dealers. They have to get spare tires somewhere else. It didn’t take long for me to wait at this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Bob Howard Honda Service Department is awesome! I always use this place for routine maintenance and repairs to my car. Eric as my Service Advisor today. He was nice, polite, and answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

From the time I pulled up till finish I was pleased. And the fact their open on Sunday is a big plus Also got tires rotated and wipers replaced

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

My process was perfect and I felt special. I was informed every step of the way and they went above and beyond to help me

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

The check engine light came on and I went to Bob Howard Honda, and they expertly figured out the problem, fixed it, and I was on my merry way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I needed a new rack and pinion and engine mount on my 2011 Pilot. CJ and the tech got it done in one day so I had my Pilot for Christmas and holiday travel!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

I just needed a routine repair service on my car and this was a wonder experience, very timely, and every employee that I encountered showed great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful in purchasing a new vehicle. The facilities were clean. Joseph was kind and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Quick 45 minute oil change And tire rotation. Awesome customer service and updated by text throughout the process. Would highly recommend. Even if you are waiting there which I was it was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Everything very easy: quick recall repairs, smooth scheduling, and friendly staff. I am satisfied with how the service went and would go for recall service again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Very efficient and nice job with an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. Very interested service advisor who gave me all of the details promptly.


Leave Us A Review